Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Boy Charm in Sterling Silver
Boy Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver boy's profile charm hangs from a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelet and can be engraved with a name and date.
4.5 out of 5 (91 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  91 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (91 Reviews)
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Godmother gift
This was a gift for my son's godmother and she absolutely loved it. We have made several purchases from Blue Nile and the quality and service are always outstanding.
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
This made her mothers day!!!
I bought a charm bracelet and 2 charms for my wife for her. This gift was for her birthday/mothers day. She couldnt have been happier. All in all inexpensive, and now it is something I can easily purchase additional charms.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2009
share
It's a "charming" charm bracelet.
My wife loves it, it's beautiful. It made a nice Mother's day gift, and since we live in western Washington, we received it the next day.
Angelo - 
06/04/2009
share
My wife was very very pleased!
Very nice quality and looks.
RKB - 
06/01/2009
share
I bought two of these and had them engraved with my boys names and birth dates.We gave them to my wife on Mother's day. She absolutely loved them. They brought tears to her eyes.
Thomas - 
05/27/2009
share
My sister loved the charm. It was the perfect mother's day gift for her first mother's day.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
I appreciated the free next day delivery since I had waited until the last minute to get my daughter a gift for her first mother's day. She loved the charm, I plan to get her the bracelet for her birthday.
Toni - 
05/27/2009
share
Outstanding Product and Service
The "Boy Charm" was/is perfect! Quality is flawless!!! Blue Nile's service is outstanding!!! Customer service staff is exceptional...I will definitely be doing business with them in the future!!! Thanks so much!!!
Marcus - 
05/27/2009
share
This was a mother's day gift for my mom. She was delighted. The charms are nice quality, the engraving was perfect, and they arrived nicely packaged (and ahead of when they were promised).
Angela - 
05/21/2009
share
A Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law...She loved it, said it was beautiful.
Lynnette - 
05/21/2009
share
My wife loved it. Thank you.
Brendan - 
05/20/2009
share
wonderful gift for new mom of baby boy
This was a great addition to my wife's charm bracelet. I actually picked 2 for each of our boys. She loved the personal engraving option on back with birth date and name. I highly recommend this or the girl version if looking for a thoughtful and affordable gift idea.
Mark - 
01/07/2009
share
I loved it, though was very disappointed with the necklace clasp that was used for attachment. I have a charm bracelet and it does not have big bulky attachments like that
Katherine - 
01/07/2009
share
My daugther wears the bracelete everyday, eventhough she just had a baby and is not going out yet
The charm, along with the others selected greatly enhanced the bracelet. I think my daughter is more pleased than I am.
Jacqueline - 
01/07/2009
share
Loved the Charms!
My wife and mother-in-law loved the charms representing our twins! The online order process was easy, the engraving was flawless, and the value terrific! I always score a home run with Blue Nile!
Chris - 
01/07/2009
share
A nice gift.
It was a gift to my wife and she loved it. Quality is great. I would get more charms in the future.
Victor - 
01/01/2009
share
Home run of a gift...will order again!
Top notch quality item which seems durable enough to last for years. The bracelet was also packaged very nicely, and customer service was top notch. I had a question about the item, and was able to get a helpful person on the phone very quickly...how refreshing!
Michael - 
12/27/2008
share
She Loved the Charm Bracelet
The boy charm with each sons name and birthdate on a bracelet with the heart and key touched her like nothing else.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
Great gift for new mom!
Great gift for new mom!
Michael - 
11/19/2008
share
She loved the charm and bracelet.
This was a special bday gift to my daughter. The boy charm for her baby, engraving was perfect and she loves the bracelet and charm. She wears it daily to work; she has had many compliments. I am very happy with the quality, beauty and value of this charm and the bracelet in sterling silver.
Kathleen - 
11/19/2008
share
It was one of of the easiest purchasing experiences I have ever done.
Jason - 
10/30/2008
share
Just perfect
We ordered a total of 6 charms and the charm bracelet for a gift for my mother-in-law. Everything arrived very quickly and was beautifully engraved just as we ordered it. We have already made plans to order more for another gift for Christmas.
Jill - 
09/10/2008
share
My mom loved this
It was a great buy, nice quality, personalized engraving and overnight delivery, can't beat that.
Jonathan - 
05/28/2008
share
A lovely way to honor my kids!
Another charm for my bracelet...please add more to your site!!
CGM - 
05/22/2008
share
Nice charm bracelet.
Very nice quality
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
Beautiful piece. This is the second piece of jewelry I've ordered from Blue Nile, and the quality and customer service is exceptional. I plan to order again real soon.
Lynn - 
05/21/2008
share
Mom's Day
wonderful part of a 1st Mother's Day gift
Michael - 
05/21/2008
share
mom loved these charms
great quality, size, weight, etc.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
My wife really enjoyed the charm.
Mark - 
05/21/2008
share
Mother's Day gift
Great choice! It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift!!
Roddy - 
05/21/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy Charm in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: