Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Beaded Chain in Sterling Silver
Beaded Chain in Sterling Silver
Delicately striking, this sterling silver chain is crafted of hollow spheres linked by flexible bars, creating a modern necklace and a wonderful gift.
4.4 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  42 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
great value
Anonymous - 
12/24/2009
share
Excellent service and perfect match
Perfect and the email customer service was excellent, above and beyond. I had a new charm from Tiffany and I needed a matching chain. The service rep went on the Tiffany website to see my charm so that I could make an educated decision. Really helpful. The beaded chain is lovely and great quality. Plus the chain lengths explanation really helped me decide on the length.
Mary - 
11/11/2009
share
The only thing I was disappointed in was the size of the bead. I thought they would be a little larger.
bruce - 
10/14/2009
share
IT REPLACED A CHAIN MY WIFE BROKE, IT WAS GREAT WITH HER OTHER SILVER JEWELERY
Anonymous - 
10/08/2009
share
This is definitely the best chain out there for the money!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
I loved my purchase
High qualitity very secure lobster claw clasp. This is my second purhase of this chain one 18: and one 21; my 3rd. overall purchase from Blue Nile will I come back for sure.Sincerly J.M. Caso
James M. - 
10/05/2009
share
I really love the necklace, but the beads were smaller than expected. But they were beautiful. And I loved the way they were so neatly packaged. I only which that the size of bead have listed .
Lucia - 
07/29/2009
share
Great style and quality
Love the modern look. Very dainty (super small beads) and classic. Please carry more longer sterling silver necklaces.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2009
share
It is simply beautiful
I have always wanted an all purpose chain like this. Everything silver will go with it for any occasion. The 30 inch length is perfect. Perfect gift for my Daughter-In-Law & ME!
MARY - 
06/24/2009
share
Love the beaded chain
Love the style. Seems to be holding up very well.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
Thrilled with purchase. Thank you !
Deborah - 
03/04/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beaded Chain in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: