Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (10mm)
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (10mm)
Classic and polished, the lightweight, hollow beads of this 10mm diameter ball bracelet are the perfect accent to any ensemble.
4.3 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  74 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Like the bracelet, but....
I really like the bracelet. As others have stated, it does take some skill and patience to use the lobster claw clasp, so be prepared in that regard.
Sharon - 
08/05/2009
share
My twin daughters loved the bracelets.
I was very pleased with the quality, weight, shine, and luster of the bracelets. I was a little doubtful of the length, but they did indeed measure 8 inches.
Monnie - 
08/05/2009
share
Loved the bracelet!
This is a great size bead bracelet. The weight is very light. I have not removed it since it arrived and it holds up very nicely. Would definitely recommend--very prompt service!
Claire - 
07/22/2009
share
I thought it was really good quality, but didn't realize how big the beads were, wished I ordered a smaller bead braclet.
Patricia A - 
07/15/2009
share
Great experience - I love my bracelet !
Anonymous - 
06/28/2009
share
The beaded bracelet is very nice, however, the clasp is very hard to open and close.
Denise - 
06/11/2009
share
Really nice bracelet
Really nice bracelet. Looked great and my wife was quite pleased with it.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2009
share
Looks like a Tiffany!
This bracelet is very light-weight and not cumbersome to wear. Looks great with jeans or a little black dress!
Jane - 
05/27/2009
share
Big hit with my fiance`
The beaded bracelet was a big hit with my fiance`, she loved it and ended up wearing it to a formal event we were attending that night. Lots of kudos to Blue Nile!
James - 
05/27/2009
share
The bracelet was beautifully polished!
Susan - 
05/26/2009
share
Great buy!
This bracelet is very shiny and comparable to the Tiffany's bracelet. I have a large wrist and the 8 inch bracelet fits nicely.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2009
share
I loved the product. i will definitely purchase again.
ronnie - 
05/20/2009
share
Love this bracelet! The beads are big and bold. Very easy to put on and very light in weight.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2009
share
Very nice bracelet. The latch is hard to open.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2009
share
My daughter loved the bracelet
Great quality for the price!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
The bracelet is good quality for the money, a little lighter feeling than I had expected. It is very difficult to put on yourself. I need someone to help with the clasp to put it on and take it off every time. I purchased the smaller beaded bracelet in sterling silver for a friend's birthday and actually like that one more. Still a great value and you can't beat the prices and shipping!
Anonymous - 
04/13/2009
share
Excellent value
Looks just like the Tiffany version but not as heavy. I am pleased with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2009
share
Simply exquisite...
Beautiful in the picture and more exquisite once in my hands!!!! The price for the value was more than fair. Highly reccommended. I actually purchased the matching necklace from a fine jewelry store in my area. Once I saw this, I purchased this item and the matching necklace and ultimately, returned the other. Satisifaction guaranteed!!!
Teneha - 
03/11/2009
share
Great Price for Bracelet
Looks very good, I thought it would have a heavier, feel to it. Doesn't really matter though, my girlfriend loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2009
share
Great value
A beautiful bracelet in a great length but it is very difficult to put on. I understand it is the nature of these types of beaded bracelets because they don't bend. Once I figured out how to use tweezers to keep the clasp open while I use my other hand to hold the bracelet down on the wrist, I wear it everyday.
Alisa - 
01/14/2009
share
She was pleased as punch!
I purchased the Beaded Bracelet (Sterling Silver) as a present for my girlfriend. She had been eying a similar bracelet at Tiffany's, but the price was about double that of Blue Nile and there was no discernible difference between the two items short of the clasp. I got it for her and she loves it. Wears it quite often and gets plenty of compliments, which makes me smile of course!
Kevin - 
01/13/2009
share
This bracelet has become a part of my daily collection
I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased when I opened the blue box! Elegantly nestled inside a beautiful velvet bag, this bracelet is gorgeous. It is exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase .I am a confirmed Blue Nile customer. Every purchase has been more than what I expected. This bracelet is no exception. I am very particular about the pieces of jewelry I wear. This has become a part of my daily collection. Thank you!
Elizabeth - 
01/07/2009
share
She love the bracelet, matching earrings, and necklace
The bracelet is beautiful and well presented.
Chip - 
01/07/2009
share
Excellent merchandice and service
Your customer service department is awesome. You ROCK!!
katherine - 
12/31/2008
share
nice bracelet
this is a very nice bracelet. it is hard to put on. but I hope that means it won't come off accidentally. My wife says she loves it. It was purchased to replace a lost one with more of an antique look.
C. - 
12/31/2008
share
Awesome bracelet! Tricky to put on by yourself though.
Melanie - 
12/31/2008
share
I did not like to look of the bracelet once I got it. I felt it looked cheap
Philip - 
12/26/2008
share
Good experience!
John - 
12/25/2008
share
good quality bracelet and great value.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
The bracelet is gorgeous and the 10mm bead much larger than I envisioned. The wife is going to love this...
Patrick - 
12/24/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: