Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Classic and polished, the lightweight, hollow beads of this 8mm diameter ball bracelet are the perfect accent to any ensemble.
4.4 out of 5 (369 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  369 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (369 Reviews)
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
166
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Better than I expected
I love it. The quality is very good. The clasp is substantial. However I cannot secure the clasp myself as the bracelet it a little stiff. I have a relatively small/average wrist and it just fits. I am not sure someone with a large wrist would have success.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Very much impressed. But as noted before, it is hard to get on.
Jessica - 
02/23/2011
share
Love the bracelet except the claw clasp is hard to close.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Beautiful bracelet
I really love the bracelet, the beads are a bit bigger than I thought, but not a bad thing. The only negative is putting it on. It isn't a flexible bracelet and the clasp is tough to do on your own (and I'm a single person), so I usually have to bring it to work and have someone put it on for me. It would make a beautiful gift.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Yep it's good!
I've been wearing my bracelet everyday since I got it and I love it. Thanks
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Pretty good.
I like the bracelet, but it feels a little more plastic than I expected. I also have a very hard time putting it on myself. Once it's on, it does look great.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Low cost sterling bracelet.
Very nice sterling bead bracelet. I am a beader and the beads alone cost more than the bracelet did from Blue Nile.
jeanne - 
02/14/2011
share
Can't helping loving it, even though...
I gave this bracelet a "good" rating because it's visually very pretty, and I love wearing it; however, my first one broke right in the middle -- not at the clasp, not at one of the end links, but right in the middle, which was totally random. Blue Nile replaced it with no questions asked, so kudos to the company for its exceptional customer service. I hope my second bracelet is worth the effort Blue Nile has put forth to replace it.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
Hard to fasten
I like the bracelet but it is extremely hard to put on by myself.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2011
share
She absolutely loves the bracelet??
Bracelet fit my daughters wrist perfectly and she loved it!
paula - 
02/12/2011
share
she liked the bracelet very much, can't wait to see her with it, thanks
It was the very right decision. doesn't have a silver bracelet, so she was excited. the quality, speedy delivery, service and ease of ordering makes it a treat to do business with you, thanks
Anonymous - 
02/07/2011
share
Pleased with my purchase!
I am very pleased with my purchase and the bracelet looks like the picture.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2011
share
Exceptional Customer Service
My 8mm silver beaded bracelet broke on my first wearing so I called the company about replacing it .... what a wonderful experience! My bracelet was replaced immediately with no questions. THANK YOU for your exceptional customer service. I have told several people about this experience and how great yoour company is to work with ... you have earned me as a customer for life.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved the bracelet
I ordered the bracelet 2x now for different people. They both loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2010
share
Beautiful bracelet
This is a beautiful bracelet, my wife loved it! Excellent quality and value.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
Great beaded bracelet
Very nice bracelet - great weight and quality and size of beads. However, it is a little difficult to get on - takes some practice or someone else to help out. Great price for item.
gail - 
08/04/2010
share
Purchased as a gift. Very comparable to another high end designer and at a fraction of the price. Like other reviewers I did find that this bracelet was very inflexible and that made it difficult to put on. Still considered it to be constructed very well. Very well packed and shipped VERY quickly. I will continue to order from Blue Nile.
Ann - 
06/09/2010
share
The bracelet is beautiful - just as I expected. However, it is very difficult to put on. I was unable to close the clasp by myself and even my boyfriend had trouble with it. I have very narrow wrists but the bracelet seems short. It is not very flexible either. So the combination of the length and the stiffness makes it difficult to close. Once on, though, it's great!
Patricia - 
04/07/2010
share
I love my bracelet. Very light and rich looking.
Sylvia J. - 
03/10/2010
share
Very happy for Valentines Day
Came as shown in the picture, had a nice weight to it. Purchased graduated necklace to pair, both as shown.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
It was exactly as described, customer service was great and delivery was timely. I will DEFINITELY order again
Anonymous - 
02/15/2010
share
like it alot...bought another one elsewhere for more money and this one is far superior for about half the price
deborah - 
02/11/2010
share
just what i expect from this company
bought this for my sister after last year's sweet 16 gift of the matching earrings. she got the package and loved them as usual i love the products from blue nile just ordered more for myself. thanks for such great products and customer service
amanda - 
02/06/2010
share
Great Bracelet, Tough Clasp
I love the bacelet. It's light weight and looks great. The clasp makes it difficult to put on, but other than that it's perfect.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2010
share
I bought this for a friend and was very pleased with the quality and the ordering process. It is difficult to put on without some help...could i suggest the manufacturer find an easier clasp to fasten?
Anonymous - 
01/14/2010
share
looked like the more expensive version
As advertised
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
She was happy to open the box
Although this peace does not cost very much it looks good and seems to be very durable. I would recommend this item.
Brian - 
01/07/2010
share
My daughter loved the bracelet.
The bracelet is very pretty and is exactly like the photographs on the website. I chose this particular bracelet because it looked nice on the website. It met my expectations when it was received.
Terrance - 
01/06/2010
share
Simply beautiful
A beautiful bracelet, I bought this for my wife and it looks great on her. The only thing I must caution you on is the size, the 8mm is a snug fit. It works well for my wife but if her wrists were a little larger we would have had to move up in size.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2010
share
Very nice! Received the bracelet in record time, and it is really beautiful. Would recommend it highly.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: