Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Classic and polished, the lightweight, hollow beads of this 8mm diameter ball bracelet are the perfect accent to any ensemble.
4.4 out of 5 (375 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  375 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (375 Reviews)
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
168
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
She liked mine very much.
I received this bracelet as gift from my daughter. I am giving it to my niece as a graduation gift.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
I love this bracelet!
Very nice.....fits in well with everything & comfortable to wear. Arrived quickly, too! Thanks much!
Anonymous - 
05/04/2012
share
Love this bracelet!
Very happy with my purchase. A timeless classic. Just as attractive as a competitor's but at a better price.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2012
share
Terrific gift idea
I bought this bracelet for my 19 year old daughter and she adores it! Great shine and quality. Everything I have gotten through Blue Nile has been amazing!
Diane - 
03/14/2012
share
Exceptional quality
Bought this to compliment the necklace. Absolutely love it.
Michael - 
01/11/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet...elegant...I wear it every day!
Jean - 
01/06/2012
share
The quality of the bracelet is fine, but it was almost too small. My wife isn't a large person, but with the "lobster claw" clasp of the bracelet, it's difficult to fasten. She likes the bracelet and it's a great addition to the necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
Very nice quality.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
Happy wife
My wife was very happy with her bracelet, delivery was on time, and everything was in great shape.
Jerome - 
12/26/2011
share
Beautiful quality
I purchased this bracelet for myself and love it! Lightweight and classic. I wear it most days as it has the ability to dress up jeans and a tshirt. Thank you, yet again, Blue Nile!
Meredith - 
12/21/2011
share
Classis
I have bought this bracelet as a gift over and over again...it is always well received. I would give it 5 stars except that it is somewhat difficult to get on
Anonymous - 
11/25/2011
share
nice "wow" factor
compares favorably with a similar Tiffany bracelet at substantially lower cost
James - 
11/02/2011
share
I love it!
I love this bracelet. The size is perfect. It's well made. I also bought the matching earrings. But this and you won't be disappointed. The shipping was very fast and packaged well. Thank you Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2011
share
Expectations Met!
Loved the bracelet - excellent quality!
Anonymous - 
08/08/2011
share
love it
Bracelet was exactly what I wanted, I received the bracelet in less than 24 hours from confirmation of order, and it was International shipping Thankyou
Karen - 
05/18/2011
share
Even though the bracelet measures almost 7.5, it runs 'small' because of the beads.
Theresa - 
05/16/2011
share
Perfect anniversary gift.
The bracelet was the perfect gift for our 16th anniversary. It's beautiful, simple, and was just the right piece of jewelry for the moment. On top of all this, Blue Nile is *excellent* with delivery and follow-through. They've always come through with more than I expected. You can't go wrong with them!
Kell - 
05/01/2011
share
It looks ok in a distance, but...
I was not quite satisfied with the weight and look. It's too flimsy to me. I had to switch it for another bracelet.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2011
share
I bought it as a gift and she loved it. I was thrilled with the quality and the gift wrapping. Thanks again.
Mary - 
03/27/2011
share
Stunning Silver
This is a perfect bracelet for the price
Danna - 
03/06/2011
share
Purchased bracelet as a gft. The recipient was thrilled with the quality, beauty, and claw catch for safety of the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2011
share
Great Bracelet
This is a great bracelet but after I wore it a few times it broke. I called customer service and was extremely happy with the service I got. She replaced the bracelet and I had it within 2 days. It can't get any better than that.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2011
share
The Sterling Silver Bead Bracelet is quite beautiful. It is very different. My daughter loved it!
Anonymous - 
03/01/2011
share
simple yet beautiful
I was very pleased with the quality and beauty....for a very reasonable price...
Anonymous - 
03/01/2011
share
Beautiful bracelet!!
The sterling Silver bead bracelet is made well and looks beautiful. I have enjoyed wearing it!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2011
share
Beautiful!
I love my beaded bracelet. Great value.
Diane - 
02/27/2011
share
loved it
i thought the silver 8 mm bead bracelet was very lovely, a little hard to connect on my wrist, had to have help with it. I am seriously thinking of purchasing the matching earnings and necklace.
Betty - 
02/25/2011
share
Simply Beautiful
I love my new bracelet. It is a simple piece , but very beautiful. I had to get help to put it on.
Lisa - 
02/24/2011
share
I find the bracelet to be for a small-boned person. I do not have large bones and the bracelet is extremely snug on my wrist.
M. Janet - 
02/23/2011
share
very pretty bracelet
The sterling silver bracelet is very pretty.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: