Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Flat Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Flat Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Timeless and polished, this hollow sterling silver bangle bracelet is light enough for everyday wear and features a hidden, hinged clasp.
4.4 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
It looked exactly as I had hoped. I am definitely going to check out Blue Nile FIRST when I need to make a jewelry purchse again. Great quality.
helen - 
09/06/2007
share
I love my bracelet
I am so pleased with my Blue Nile silver bracelet. I wear it ever day. I receive complimaents very often.
Edward - 
04/11/2007
share
Pretty simplicity
Can be worn with anything, dressed up...worn with jeans. Just what I was looking for.
Jennifer - 
03/28/2007
share
Classic style, excellent price. Just what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
I love this bracelet
I love the bracelet. I am so gald I ordered it. It goes well with anything you wear.
sonali - 
03/14/2007
share
It's a gorgeous bracelet!
Everyone loves this bracelet! I gave one to my mom for Christmas and then my mom gave one to my sister for her birthday...I am hoping that I too will receive one for my birthday!! Everything about the bracelet was just perfect. The clasp is very strong and slips on and off easily. It's a really calssy bracelte that can be worn when you dress up or casual. Thank you Blue Nile!
Gail M - 
03/09/2007
share
Nice, for the price
This bracelet is lovely. The clasp isn't great, but it has a catch, so when it unclasps it isn't lost. I'm thinking of having the clasp fixed shut (the bracelet can slip over my hand, clasped). But, for the price, it's a really nice piece. Blue Nile is also a great company to buy from.
Jessica - 
03/07/2007
share
My mom loves her bangle bracelet! It was her 80th birthday, it was the perfect gift and she wears it all the time. Having received gifts from Blue Nile before, she was so excited when she saw your signature gift box and wrapping and she new something wonderful was inside. The bracelet has a timeless, classy look and just goes with everything. In fact, she is ordering one for my sister's birthday and hopefully, she'll get one more for me :-)
Gail - 
01/17/2007
share
Simple and Elegant Bracelet
The bracelet was well received and it looks great. I was surprised because it felt lighter than I had anticipated, but my initial concerns were fleeting. The bracelet, particularly for the price, is perfect and I am very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
I love it!
It was exactly what I was looking for and I wear it everyday.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
She loved her bracelet
I gave this bangle bracelet to my dear high school friend as her birthday was a special one and I wanted her gift to be special. She love it and she was so surprised to receive it
Karen - 
09/13/2006
share
Birthday Present for my Sister
Very elegant.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2006
share
This was a gift for a very special birthday. I had the bracelet engraved with a quote for this special person... "My wish for you is that you see yourself as I do and know how special you are." The recipient was thrilled with the sentiment and the gift.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2006
share
Exceptional quality, value and price
I bought the bracelet for my Mother. She is very picky and I was nervous about buying it for her. Looking at the bracelet on-line was beautiful, but once I received it........oh my gosh, I couldn't believe what I was getting for the price I paid. It was beautiful, the quality was exceptional and the packaging was just icing on the cake. Thank you, Blue Nile for making us both very satisfied customers. I will definitely shop at Blue Nile, again, and inform my friends and family to do so as well.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
She was wowed by the bracelet
I was a hard to find item that was exactly what my wife wanted!
Dennis - 
01/04/2006
share
more stylish looking in person, my wife is thrilled
It's even more stylish looking in person, my wife is thrilled.
Kevin - 
10/19/2005
share
Beautiful bracelet - very simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2005
share
It was really pretty. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
09/21/2005
share
It was a gift for someone. I believe the merchandise that I have purchased from the Blue Nile appears to be of good quality for the price and, this particular piece, accented other sterling silver jewelry that the person I gave it to wears on a regular basis. I guess I should buy something for myself so I can be a better judge of quality.
Helen M. - 
09/14/2005
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flat Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: