Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Rings Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver
Infinity Rings Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver
Intricate and striking, this medallion pendant details five intertwined rings in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (89 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  89 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (89 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She loves this pendant!
I purchased this for my girlfriend. Although I have given her several other necklaces (more expensive ones in gold, silver and pearl), this is one that she always wears! She told me that she simply can not take it off. Thanks BN for the swift delivery and a great piece of silver jewelry. This is my third purchase from BN and all items have great. SteveB -- ChiTown
Anonymous - 
02/19/2012
share
Was a little smaller than I had anticipated but still very beautiful and functional and the receiver loved it.
Kay - 
02/06/2012
share
A great anniversary gift
I bought this necklace for.my wife for our seventh anniversary. She absolutely loved it. The size and weight are perfect for special occasions or a casual outing. This is a lovely piece, and we are both very satisfied.
Christopher - 
01/27/2012
share
She loves this pendant
This is absolutely gorgeous and of high quality. I highly recommend this!
Jill - 
01/24/2012
share
Fantastic Pendant she loves it......
I purchased this for my wife for Christmas along with a few other Blue Nile items and she really loves the quality of the Pendant and its size. It's a very pretty Pendant and one can't go wrong purchasing it.
Lewis - 
01/20/2012
share
My wife was very pleased with this pendant. Very consistent with the quality of purchases I've come to expect from Blue Nile.
Hugh - 
01/15/2012
share
Loved it!
My daughter loved it! Beautiful design & nice weight to the medallion however it was a tad larger then I excepted. This was my first time buying with Blue Nile and was pleased with selection of jewerly, quality and service. I will order again in the future. Thanks!
Nancy - 
01/09/2012
share
I love this necklace.
The necklace is just what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2012
share
A new favorite piece of jewelry
This was a big hit with my wife. A very nice size and weight, beautifully crafted. It's a very nice update on a traditional Celtic-themed design. While it's only a few days old I have been present when two people have gone out of their way to tell my wife how much they love the necklace.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Loves the pendant necklace.
Pendant was beautiful, and my wife loved it!
Charles - 
12/16/2011
share
The Necklace is just beautiful
Anonymous - 
11/04/2011
share
I LOVE THIS PENDANT!
This pendant is a prefect size. I love the design. This piece is unique in the fact that its not something you see everyday. I cant stop wearing it. Shawnna Costa Mesa, ca
shawnna - 
10/28/2011
share
Good Signature Piece
Very nice piece of jewelry, good for everyday wear.
Elisa - 
10/26/2011
share
Extremely versatile necklace
This is elegant and tasteful; it is a perfect accent for any outfit.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
Get it
beautiful, the quality is top notch.The weight and size are perfect. 40yr old female. I have a few things from blue nile and I'm never disappointed, more pleasantly surprised.
kimberly - 
10/25/2011
share
Beautiful necklace!!
My mother-in-law loved this necklace and considers it a statement piece in her collection of jewelry. Stunning necklace!
Christi - 
10/07/2011
share
We both love it!!
I gave it to my best friend for her birthday, she loved it!! The piece is amazing!!!
Tonya - 
09/08/2011
share
I love this necklace!
This is a beauiful necklace. I absolutely love it!
Christie - 
08/09/2011
share
Beautiful and quality
I bought this necklace for my daughters 20th birthday. She had been wanting a "signature" piece of jewelry to wear. She LOVED it and so did her friends. Looks even better than on the website. Truely beautiful and exceptional quality.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2011
share
Gorgeous piece of jewelry. I gave this to my boss for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2011
share
Very good quality.......
my wife really loved the pendant and the quality was great........
William - 
05/18/2011
share
Great for Mom
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The pendent itself was bigger than I expected.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
Just Right
Perfect gift for a semi-anniversary.
Ryan - 
05/04/2011
share
It was very pretty but, the photo was a little misleading. I bought this for my 14 yr. old daughter as a gift for her birthday. I expected that it wouldn't be flat but, a full dimensional infinity rings medallion.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2011
share
Lovely Necklace!
I love this necklace! Very simple, but lovely piece. I wear it all the time and it goes well with almost any outfit. Very happy with my order!
Anonymous - 
04/01/2011
share
Big hit
Wife absolutely loved it, perfect with work attire.
christopher - 
02/26/2011
share
Bigger than expected
it was larger than stated and much larger than I expected. However my sister loved hers. It would be nice to have a smaller more delicate version.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Beautiful piece, nice size. Always Quality from Blue Nile. Everything from my engagement ring to the sterling silver jewelery, Always exceptional. Thanks.
Vince - 
01/13/2011
share
A gift but I want one Too
The pendant is beautifully crafted timeless in its style. The weight of the pendant is exactly what I wanted.It has a substantial feel to it and is balanced with the correct type of chain. It was a gift but now I want one as well!
Shelley - 
01/12/2011
share
This is my mom's favorite pendant!
I purchased the medallion pendant as a Christmas gift for my 93 year old mother. She loves it & everyone who has seen it comments on how lovely it is.
Meribeth - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Rings Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: