Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
South Sea Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (9.0-9.5mm)
South Sea Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (9.0-9.5mm)
The most versatile pearl earring style, perfect for everyday wear. Luminous round South Sea cultured pearls are mounted on 18k white gold posts with push backs for pierced ears.
4.7 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It is hard to tell how big the pearls will be, even after looking at a ruler. It's just different to see them in your hand as opposed to on the computer screen. The size, as it turns out, was exactly what I was looking for. They made for a great anniversary gift to replace the cheap pair my wife had been wearing for years.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
I always wanted a pair like this
They are just as pictured and I'm very pleased with them. I actually ordered a pair from a different source and returned them because yours were superior for exactly the same price.
shirley - 
02/24/2011
share
She absolutely loved these earrings
Personally, I know little about jewelry but my wife loved it and that is all that matters.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
I am very happy with yoir service and quality. The pearls were better than your spec. Keep up the good work.
Greg - 
12/13/2007
share
Absolutely perfect!
At first, we were unsure of the size of the earrings. My girlfriend normally wears small earrings, and these are a little larger. We both adjusted well to the size and they look amazing! The quality is outstanding and these will be a gift that will last a lifetime.
Timothy - 
01/25/2007
share
Good Quality!
My wife loved the earrings, as she has everything from Blue Nile. Quite beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/20/2007
share
I am really pleased with these earrings.
These beautiful earrings fit the description perfectly. I have enjoyed wearing them with both work and casual clothing.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2005
share
Perfect gift!
Lusterous and beautifully packaged. An exceptional value.
Laura - 
08/24/2005
share
SHE COUNTED IT PURE JOY
OUTSTANDING!!!
Neil - 
01/28/2005
share
Great product & value
It was more than I expected for the price!
Lucio - 
01/28/2005
share
I received these as a gift, love them and wear them amost every day.
Lisa - 
12/17/2004
share
Your woman will love these earrings.
The earrings looked perfect on my wife for our wedding day. The matched her wedding gown to a "T".
Daniel - 
10/27/2004
share
They made her cry...
...after she caught her breath!
Douglas - 
02/06/2003
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: