Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Beautifully classic, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in platinum with a six-prong design to highlight your center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (632 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  632 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (632 Reviews)
5 Stars
505
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Beautiful setting, great value.
The ring and setting is beautiful and is just the right balance of thickness - not too bulky, and not too dainty. The platinum is shinier than I thought it would be as well. My only minor complaint is that the prongs are slightly thicker than I expected, so from the side they look a bit obtrusive. But from the top you don't notice at all.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2014
share
Beautiful ring, she loves it
Beautiful ring, she loves it and has many comments on the quality.
Peter - 
06/05/2014
share
Loved her ring
Ring was perfect for the perfect woman. Made a solitaire diamond look amazing. Very similar to Tiffany's classic rings. The diamond wasn't sitting high up and was very classy looking. Mark helped me out greatly.
ALVIN - 
05/29/2014
share
She said yes!
The classic style is the best!
KUN - 
05/20/2014
share
.75 ct. Diamond looks Outstanding , she will Love it (I just hope it fits, I guessed) Truly the Perfect Ring ..Simple yet Classy like my Girl ... go for the smaller yet Higher Grade Diamond you will never regret the decision ...
THOMAS - 
05/15/2014
share
The advice I received was very helpful, delivery was prompt and the ring is very beautiful
Anonymous - 
05/14/2014
share
beyond expectations
Would use Bluenile again and again if I had to. The diamond was even more beautiful than I could have expected. The delivery was exactly as promised. She loves the ring! So glad I educated myself and went this route.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2014
share
she loves her ring
Amazing experience with blue nile. As for the ring excellent quality. I could not ask for more. She loves the ring and settting.
Henry - 
04/08/2014
share
Love it!
My husband bought this ring, in replacement to my old one..I love it, the beauty is just endless, I will never take this off in my finger...the cut, the style and the clarity is very good....in platinum setting it looks so clean....Thank you Blue Nile!
JENORIE - 
03/11/2014
share
She Loved the Ring and the Diamond Size.
Customer Service is Outstanding, Beautiful Piece my wife Loved. I want to said Daniel Thanks so much for your professionalism and Knowledge. What Blue Nile offer by online is what you get,
KEVIN J - 
02/24/2014
share
I love my rings!!
Yue - 
01/03/2014
share
she keeps showing it off so i guess she liked it.
simple and elegant setting, prongs don't look too big, diamond set in perfectly. diamond was a great value, high quality and sparkles like crazy.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
My fiance LOVES this ring
The diamond is spectacular and while the ring itself is simple, it is elegant and displays the diamond in the best possible way
Neil W. - 
10/23/2013
share
Fiance loves the engagement ring!
The diamond was beautiful and my fiance loved it. The six prongs are perfect for a larger stone and holds the diamond in place! No worry about losing the diamond, although we will make sure to check once a year with a jeweler to make sure everything is in place.
Edward J - 
07/31/2013
share
the band was smaller than i thought but its lovely. a classic old time engagement ring
Robin - 
07/25/2013
share
She loved it :)
I am very thankful I was able to receive the ring one day prior to the shipping date estimated. Thank you to the BlueNile team for working with me with that!
Michael - 
07/04/2013
share
Exceptional from start to finish
Exceptional experience. My wife loved her surprise. I'll keep coming back :)
Mitchel T. - 
06/08/2013
share
Pretty ring
Pretty ring. Wish the prongs were less bulky, though.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2013
share
she is very happy
looks light, clean and beautiful
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Perfect ring. Great service!
She said yes!
Anonymous - 
06/01/2013
share
Got our ring on time. Great service.
Jin Bin - 
05/27/2013
share
Excepitonal!
Anonymous - 
05/10/2013
share
Very speedy. High quality. Packaged well.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2013
share
Stunning engagement ring...excellent value!
Classic...beautiful....and exactly what I was hoping for!! The ring and diamond are stunning. Exceptional service and quality. After doing my homework for a month and looking at other jewelers both online and in person, none beat Blue Nile's value.
Denton - 
04/22/2013
share
She loves her engagement ring!
This is a great choice. Doesn't have too much metal on top.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
The entire experience of selecting the stone, ring and even efficient delivery to my door has been a wonderful. The friendly staff was extremely helpful, honest, prompt and guided me to do the right choice. I shall certainly come back and buy more .
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
Love it!
Love the ring, so beautiful
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
I was slightly nervous at first regarding an online ring purchase however I couldn't be happier. My fiancee and I looked and shopped for a few weeks and ordered and had it delivered to my door 7 days later. The customer service was excellent. The ring appraised at 2x it's value and it's stunning. I may only use blue nile in the future as it's very easy, ethical and the new modern way!
carmen - 
03/12/2013
share
She said yes to me and the ring!
Proposed the same day I got the ring. My now Fiance loved it. Thanks Blue Nile, you guys did an awesome job with the ring.
Jesse - 
03/12/2013
share
I love my engagement ring! Worth the $$
I love the engagement ring! I have got a lot of compliments from my friends and co-workers already! One co-worker who has a Hears on Fire engagement ring thought mine is a Hearts on Fire too. Another male coworker who has been searching for a engagement ring for his girlfriend secretly (to give her a surprise) looked at my ring very carefully and said this would be the ring he wants his girlfriend to wear. Onetime I was taking my credit card out from my wallet to pay my groceries at Costco, a senior lady standing behind me said to me " What a beautiful engagement ring!!!". I didn't expect my ring to be that eye-catching at a grocery store....haha, after all, it's only a bit over one carat. Thanks Blue nile!!!!
Lu - 
03/11/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4.8 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: