Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Classic in design, this petite four-prong engagement ring setting is crafted in 18k yellow gold and is designed to complement your choice of center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  120 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great diamond, in a beautiful setting. What more can you ask for?
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
Exceptional value and exemplary customer service
From start to finish, Blue Nile's customer service has been stellar. Blue Nile representatives were knowledgeable, genuine and helpful in pre-purchase phone conversations, and prompt and accurate with email communications during my necessary ring re-sizing process. The value of their product is unmatched. I would highly recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking to make an educated diamond purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/20/2008
share
ring choice made easy
The ring and diamond were perfect. The website makes everything very easy to do. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2008
share
I got the information, the choices, the exact diamond backed by GIA, the exact ring, and a very prompt and helpful customer service. They educated me before they sold me the stuff. Will be back!
rajnish - 
03/05/2008
share
Your service was fantastic and the ring arrived exactly when you said it would. The ring is beautiful and, more importantly, my wife loved it. I gave it to her to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary, Christmas and her January birthday. She burst into tears the moment that she saw it. I would recommend your website to anyone. Charles R. Shaw
Charles - 
01/03/2008
share
Very affordable; it was very easy and fun to create our own ring! I would highly recommend your site to others.
Christopher - 
12/15/2007
share
She loved the ring, only her beauty exceeded its
Beautiful diamond and ring for a wonderfully precious lady
Douglas - 
10/31/2007
share
Great Value, Beautiful Ring
What a beautiful ring, she shows it to everyone!
Ben - 
10/31/2007
share
Everything as promised
The ring was everything as promised. Blue Nile gave me an outstanding value and timely service. I'll use them again for the wedding bands.
brian - 
09/06/2007
share
I priced the engagement ring size, type, etc at several brick and mortar stores. Then I put the same features into Blue Nile and saved over 40% for the same ring. Now I should be able to pay for the wedding!!!
Anonymous - 
08/15/2007
share
We love it!
This is an upgrade ring that we got for our 9th wedding anniversary and we love it!! We've talked to quite a few consultants, and every one of them is knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and very helpful. We really appreciate all their assistance in helping us make the best choice!! One little thing is that if we could got the right matching band, it will be awesome.
Xiaohui - 
08/02/2007
share
Best Value
Blue Nile has by far the best value of any jeweler I have seen. A comparable diamond would have been at least 5K more at another store, and so I was able to get an engagement ring that not only amazed her, but me as well since I bought it sight unseen.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2007
share
My wife loved the jewellery, Blue Nile is exceptional
The saleslady was very helpfull and professional. My wife already had decided on the setting. The ring was made and shipped in a timely manner. We were delighted
Ram - 
07/11/2007
share
The Blue Nile website and customer service reps were very helpful in ensuring I made an informed decision on the right diamond for my fiance?s engagement ring. My expectations were surpassed when it arrived and she absolutely loves it! Excellent value and service - Thank-You Blue Nile!!!
James E - 
05/10/2007
share
Can't beat Blue Nile for quality/value
I searched all over the net--for the diamond we wanted --no retailer could touch the price and no other net seller could tocuh availability. For our budget, this was without question an exceptional value--have no dear about purchasing from Bluenile.
Patricia - 
04/18/2007
share
Looooved the ring!
This was an upgrade wedding ring. It's a beautiful 1.29 Princess cut diamond ring. Blue Nile made shopping so much easier, as you were able to search the 4C's and customize to your liking. Shopping for a diamond ring has never been so much fun and easy!
Anonymous - 
04/04/2007
share
My wife was very happy seeing the ring... it was just as she expected it to be.
Vivek - 
03/15/2007
share
This dianomd ring is a great value. Took the GIA cert to local dealer and they said they could not match the value I got from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2007
share
An amazing diamond. My fiance was blown away! Pictures don't do the setting or the band justice either - very classy.
George - 
01/31/2007
share
I took the dimond to local dealers and they all agreed that the quality of the stone matched Blue Nile's analysis. I am very happy with the ring I chose.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
Couldn't be more pleased with the ring and the service provided.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2006
share
Perfect 20th Anniversary Gift
The educational information about diamonds on the site made my learning process easy and non-pressured. Building a custom ring was easy, the selection of diamonds was incredible. The ring is what I expected (or even more so)and shipping was prompt. I will use this site again.
Anonymous - 
12/01/2006
share
She loves the ring
It was easy.
Robert - 
11/24/2006
share
Beautiful engagement ring
Great experience, fantastic ring.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
Incredible Turn Time
I contacted Blue Nile 3 days befor I was leaving on vacation where I was going to propose. The representative not only helped me pick perhaps the best diamond available from any vendor, he also saved me thousands of dollars. What was most impressive was the turn time. Knowing I was on an extremely short schedule, he had the ring delivered to me - start to finish - in only 3 days. I have to admit you make pulling off the impossible look routine. Thanks again.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
Service was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2006
share
It was the perfect anniversary gift.
Fantastic stone with unique quality and appearance.
Don - 
08/23/2006
share
I LOVE MY RING!
I searched all over for the perfect diamond for my 15th wedding anniversary and I was reluctant to shop .com's but I am so happy that I did! I wanted the biggest for the money. There wasn't a jeweler in town that could match Blue Nile's prices! I won't shop any place else for diamonds.
Keeyah - 
08/18/2006
share
She shows it to everyone.
The website made it easy as 123...... I was in a real jam and need to get a ring to her. The bluenile web site saved me. For Currently supporting Operation Enduring Freedom and got extended. So I take this time to say thank you.
mark - 
07/27/2006
share
I was very pleased with the ring and the service that was provided from Blue Nile representatives.
Glenn - 
06/14/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: