Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver
Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver
Modern and graceful, this infinity pendant in sterling silver gently twists to catch the light while suspending from a cable chain creating a meaningful gift.
4.5 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  106 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I had been searching for a pendant like this for weeks. I was very happy with the pendant when it arrived in the mail. My partner is going to love the way that it shines.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2010
share
She loved this piece...
This Infinity pendent was the perfect gift for our anniversary. Not only is it an infinity symbol but we were married on the 8th so it has more meaning.
James - 
10/20/2010
share
It was perfect
Purchased it for my 8 year wedding anniversary. Not only does it symbolize eternal love, but it looks like an 8 as well. ;)
Chris - 
10/13/2010
share
Very nice
My lady friend was happy to receive such nice gift. She has worn it since and remains shinny and new. quality and price are just right.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2010
share
Excellent Value!
She absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent, i gave it to her right before dinner and occasionally i would catch her looking down and staring at it around her neck. Thanks Blue Nile, another successful birthday thanks to you!
Richard - 
06/09/2010
share
She loved the pendant
It was one of the most special gifts she has gotten according to her it just sparkles.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
the pendant was perfect, exactly what I requested
I had been looking for this specific piece, and what I received was exactly what I requested. Good price, and perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2010
share
More beautiful than the picture! Great quality. Will definitely be back!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2010
share
The Infinity Pendant was exactly as described and the perfect gift for an every day jewelry piece. Until Blue Nile I looked all over for an infinity piece as the simple means much to us. This piece was simple and elegant.
Jennifer - 
03/03/2010
share
She loved it!
Very well made, flawless. The infinity is a very important symbol in our house and my wife couldn't believe I found this pendant.
Mick - 
03/03/2010
share
Loved the Necklace
Got this necklace for my girlfriend for valentine's day and she absolutely loves it!. Great experience with blue nile would definitely shop here again!
Ben - 
02/25/2010
share
The jewerly piece was very nice but clasp on the chain was somewhat difficult to operate.
Robert - 
02/25/2010
share
It's a very nice necklace and I would recommend buying it, if you want to make an impression.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
Perfect size on my wife! Thank you
Owen - 
02/19/2010
share
I love the infinity necklace and get many compliments on it. The clasp and chain are good quality and the silver sparkles. Service was great and shipping was REALLY free.
Rhona - 
02/11/2010
share
Beautiful, great quality!
Beautiful piece! Great quality silver, noted by the weight..but not too heavy to be distracting while you wear it. I gave it as a gift and wish I had one for myself!!
Jennifer - 
02/07/2010
share
My wife loved it!! I gave it to her for her birthday and she loves it!
tristan - 
01/27/2010
share
The quality of the pendant is excellent and the 3 D design is not something I had found anywhere else. Now she wears this more than her usual diamond pendant. And the fair price and fast shipping means I'll be shopping here again.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2010
share
Loved the necklace!
High quality necklace. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
My girfriend loves it!
My girlfriend and I absolutely love this pendant! It's not too big or too small-perfect size.
Jason - 
01/08/2010
share
A great value
A very lovely necklace and a great value.
William - 
01/07/2010
share
Excellent price!
Great product, beautiful piece of jewelry.
Pellum - 
01/06/2010
share
Great pendant, lackluster chain
The pendant is very nice and she does love it, however the chain's clasp caught in her hair so she replaced the chain. It's a nice everyday necklace and she wears it often.
Jonathan - 
01/05/2010
share
Mom loved her gift - necklace
This was a Christmas gift for my mom. She wore it for the first time the other day and called me to tell me how much she loved it. She said the length is perfect and that she had received several comments about it.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2009
share
The Perfect Necklace
The necklace is gorgeous. The infinity pendant itself is the perfect size--small, but not tiny, giving it a very elegant look. I bought one for myself and for my best friend, and I am always amazed at how it catches my eye whenever she wears it.
Christine - 
12/31/2009
share
She loved the infinity pendent...
The chain could be better quality, but the pendent itself is great
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Exceptional Value & Service from Blue Nile
I purchased 3 of these & everyone was very pleased with their gift. Beautiful, quality craftmanship & great for everyday use.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Great product!! My wife love is!!:)
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Great Small Gift
great as a small gift, holds a lot of meaning, girlfriend loved it.
Richard - 
12/02/2009
share
She will love it!
I'll find out at Christmas if she likes it but I'm not worried! She will love it!
Anonymous - 
11/18/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: