Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver
Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver
Modern and graceful, this infinity pendant in sterling silver gently twists to catch the light while suspending from a cable chain creating a meaningful gift.
4.5 out of 5 (111 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  111 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (111 Reviews)
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Since I have got my new infinity pendant, I have not taken it off. I love it!!!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
She loved it
Gave it as a gift and she was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
She loved it.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2012
share
Beautiful!
The pendant is beautiful and super shiny! I just love it!
Katie - 
02/23/2012
share
My wife loves the pendant
Anonymous - 
02/19/2012
share
I was very pleased. It was exactly liked it looked in the add. Delivered right on time and very nice gift box. I will use Blue Nile again.
Janet - 
02/17/2012
share
Loves this necklace!
This was gift for my sister's 40th birthday. She really loved it. She wears it all the time.
Kathleen - 
02/09/2012
share
She loves the necklace
My wife loves her new necklace I got her for Christmas. It reminds her of her favorite shoe Revenge. I will deffinately buy from Blue Nile again
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
I didn't know what to get for a close family friend for xmas and at the very last minute (day before xmas eve) I thought of blue Nile and found this lovely pendant. It was shipped overnight for free, I loved it even more for myself but had to keep it as a gift for someone. Blue Nile is the best!!!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
I was very pleased with the quality of the Infinity Penant.
Kathy - 
12/29/2011
share
The pendant is exactly what I wanted! It is gorgeous!
Michael - 
12/28/2011
share
product arrived fast!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
Simple but elegant.
Perfect Gift for my wife and our 8th anniversary. I buy her jewelry and usually she is mostly happy. This time she loved it. Very happy with the purchase.
John - 
12/26/2011
share
I will be happy giving the gift to my wife for Christmas.
The pendant was very shiny and arrived as Blue Nile said it would.
Christopher - 
12/13/2011
share
My girlfriend loved the pendant. It was a great anniversary gift. I would come back again.
Sean - 
11/25/2011
share
Love this Necklace!
Love the design of this. It is more substantial than I expected from the photos. Perfect simple necklace for casual wear. Reminds me of the infinity logo from the TV show Revenge!
Rebecca - 
11/08/2011
share
I bought the Infinity Pendant for my best friend's birthday and she loved it. I also bought myself one, I liked it so much. I like how simple and pretty the pendant is.
Karen - 
11/04/2011
share
my wife really liked it
my wife really liked it
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
She loves the necklace
Awesome necklace!!
Anonymous - 
10/20/2011
share
Purchased for my son to give to his girlfriend - she (and all of her friends) loved it. Quality is excellent. Love shopping with Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
08/09/2011
share
my girlfriend has not taken it off since I gave it to her
very elegant and exceptional value
todd - 
07/14/2011
share
Great math teacher gift:)
Arrived as expected. Very well made and a nice pendant to add to your collection.
Anonymous - 
07/05/2011
share
Bridesmaid gifts they are going to LOVE!
I ordered 4 of the infinity pendants in sterling silver for my bridesmaids as their attendant gift for my upcoming September wedding. They are gorgeous! I tried one on and the length is perfect. They will look phenomenal with the gowns my maids picked for the wedding. I told my fiance if he ever wants to surprise me, I would LOVE to have one of these pendants too. I can't wait to see their faces when they open their gifts at our wedding shower. The price was awesome, the shipping was super fast, and the little blue boxes are perfect! Thanks Blue Nile!
Megan - 
06/30/2011
share
Great every-day piece
I love wearing this necklace - it works for the office and for going out. I love Blue Nile jewelry!
Anonymous - 
06/12/2011
share
Great simple silver necklace
Item arrived exactly as described. Love it!
Amanda - 
04/09/2011
share
Purchased for my daughters 16th b-day. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
03/17/2011
share
All she had to say was "It's Beautiful"!
Marc - 
02/23/2011
share
Excellent design and great value for the price.
John - 
02/01/2011
share
love it!
Very nice, great size.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2011
share
Very striking, she gets a lot of comments on it.
well made and looks very nice
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: