Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver
Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver
Modern and graceful, this infinity pendant in sterling silver gently twists to catch the light while suspending from a cable chain creating a meaningful gift.
4.5 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  106 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful pendant
Love it, just wish it had had a longer chain, I had to buy a longer one. Pendant itself if beautiful, nice size, nice weight.
nanette - 
04/01/2014
share
Fun Pendant
The length of it was better (longer) than I thought it would be. Thought it was a good overall size and makes for a pretty pendant to put with some other pendants on a necklace.
Jessica - 
02/18/2014
share
She loves the Pendant
Was hoping it was a little larger in size.......Girlfriend loved it!!
Rick - 
11/27/2013
share
I JUST LOVE IT!
Love it, 18 inch chain. Hangs just where I needed it!So glad I stumbled upon this website. Just googled Sterling Silver Jewelry, and there you were!
KATHY - 
11/06/2013
share
Best gift for any woman
Very simple beautiful piece. Goes with anything.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2013
share
Really like the necklace.
Judith - 
10/12/2013
share
MY INFINITY AND BEYOND
I really love my pendant, I had been trying to find one for a while, and I decided to go on line. AND bam there you were !!! with just what i was looking for.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2013
share
I love my infinity pendant!!
I love my infinity pendant. It is so unique!! I have looked around this is by far the nicest one I have seen!! I will definitely be ordering from Blue Nile again!!
Dawn - 
09/03/2013
share
Exactly as described. Sweet and classic,
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
She loves the infinity pendant!!
The pendant is different from other infinity pendants that I was considering for my daughters birthday. It is absolutely shiny and beautiful!
Kimberly - 
08/07/2013
share
Pendant is very sturdy and beautifully shaped. A little larger/thicker than I was expecting even though it is 1/2" as stated.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
Perfect gift...beautiful necklace!
I gave this to my sister for her birthday. She absolutely loved it and gets compliments all the time!
Anonymous - 
07/15/2013
share
Chain was short but my girlfriend loved the necklace otherwise!
Amy - 
04/23/2013
share
I just love this Infinity Pendant
I am so in love with this Infinity Pendant. I was very careful about my choice and am so happy and delighted with my decision. I get compliments on it, it is the perfect size and made of a very fine quality silver!! Not too glitzy at all, perfect for me. This is a gift from me to me!!Thank you Blue Nile
Phyllis - 
04/23/2013
share
My wife loves it.
Pendant was exactly as described and very good quality for the price. Next day delivery was an unexpected benefit.
William A. - 
03/10/2013
share
She was very pleased with the necklace
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
She loved it !
It was Great !! My wife loved it . It made a wonderful gift.
Ralph - 
02/18/2013
share
A gift of love and rememberance for a BFF
I bought this for my best friend after the loss of her father. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
pretty
I bought this as a gift for a teenager. She likes it alot.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
She loves these beautiful necklace!!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Love it!
A beautiful piece that is both elegant and simple.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Really like it!
Anonymous - 
10/24/2012
share
good bday gift
Birthday gift for my g/f. She loves it!
Matt - 
09/30/2012
share
Excellent gift
Stunning piece for the price and a great gift!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
Simple and understated, but makes its point when given to the right friend. She liked it. I'd like to think it's because it was from me. But it really is a nice pendant.
Girard - 
06/27/2012
share
Since I have got my new infinity pendant, I have not taken it off. I love it!!!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
She loved it
Gave it as a gift and she was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
She loved it.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2012
share
Beautiful!
The pendant is beautiful and super shiny! I just love it!
Katie - 
02/23/2012
share
My wife loves the pendant
Anonymous - 
02/19/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: