Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart Key Pendant in Sterling Silver
Heart Key Pendant in Sterling Silver
Give her the key to your heart with this beautiful sterling silver heart key pendant suspended from a cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Unexpected quality for such a low price. Prompt, curteous service.
Gerald - 
02/21/2011
share
Love the heart key pendant!
The Heart Key Pendant necklace is beautiful, but the pendant was smaller than I expected. Still love it!
Michelle - 
02/13/2011
share
The pendant was very nice.
Anonymous - 
02/02/2011
share
Our daughter loved this pendant.
Our daughter loved this pendant. Very beautiful!
Julie - 
01/12/2011
share
Gift for my sister. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I loved this key pendant!!!
LOVE IT!!! Exceptional quality, substaintal key and chain. Quality of the "blue box" company I also have silver pendants and chains from but better priced!!! Highly recommended.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Just as I imagined. It was a Mother's Day gift given by my daughter. Her Mom loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2010
share
Wife loves it.
Nice trinket.
Benjamin - 
03/14/2010
share
she said I will never take it off
very good quality item, first time shopper I will definetly return to Blue Nile in the future
Anonymous - 
03/11/2010
share
The key is the perfect size, and I'm very happy with the 18" chain. I would definitely recommend this pendant.
Jenny - 
03/03/2010
share
The key to my heart....and it worked.
This item exceded my expectations, it got here fast, looked beautiful and was loved by my girlfriend. She wears it everyday and it looks remarkable. So far my experience with Blue Nile has been great and I would recomend their jewlery to anyone.
Joshua - 
02/25/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart Key Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: