Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Filigree Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Filigree Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Inspiring and heartfelt, this heart pendant is beautifully crafted with an open filigree design in sterling silver with a matching cable chain for a meaningful gift.
4.6 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  113 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
great gift for mom
I bought this for my mom as a mother's day gift and she loves it! It's a very nice pendant. Thanks Blue Nile, you never disappoint.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Nice
Beautiful pendant. I ended up returning it as it was just too large. It also has a rounded type shape so it does not lay flat on your chest which I did not care for. Overall nice product.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
The wife loved it!
Very nice. Much larger than expected.
Brad - 
05/09/2011
share
I loved this-she will too!!!
I was surprised at the size of this Pendant, the quality and workmanship is top notch. My wife will love this as it is shiny and very elegant.
Bill - 
05/02/2011
share
Beautiful pendant and necklace!
I loved this necklace so much that I bought one for myself and another for a gift. Perfect length for an open neck blouse or top and lovely on a slightly longer chain for sweaters.
Robin - 
03/02/2011
share
Amazing gift
The pendant is very beautiful, I really love it! The heart is very solid, not flimsy. I got so many compliments the first day I wore it and it is such great craftsmanship everyone thinks it's white gold!
Jennifer - 
02/26/2011
share
She loves her Heart Filigree
I choose to buy this Heart Filigree for my wife for Valentine's Day, and wow did she love receiving it. I wanted something different and this is a beautiful piece. When I looked at pendant before giving it to my wife I was shocked at the overall size of it and how wonderfully crafted it was. This really is a fantastic item that a wife, girlfriend, and daughter would love to receive.
Lewis - 
02/26/2011
share
She loves it
Picture didn't do this item justice, very beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
This Pendant was Beautiful
alot larger than i expected, presented nicely in a box, arrived on time, excellent craftsmanship, she loved the Pendant!
Jason - 
02/26/2011
share
I've always wanted to give me their heart!!
I really liked it but the lady I bought it for loved it and that is the most important thing when making a purchase like this
Lawrence - 
02/25/2011
share
Gorgeous detail, exceptional presentation
Beautiful craftsmanship with fine detail, presented absolutely beautifully. Has received tons of compliments already.
Brian - 
02/25/2011
share
Got this as a gift from my husband for Valentines day....love ..love it !! It can be dressed up or worn with jeans !! A must for anyone who loves wearing jewerly, looks great layered with other necklaces
KATHRYN - 
02/25/2011
share
She loved the Heart Pendant!
The Sterling Silver Filigree Heart Pendant was of superior quality to similar styles I found in department stores, and at a much more reasonable price.
Michael - 
02/24/2011
share
It was a hit!
The image on-line was accurate in representing the real thing. The listed dementions also made it easy to ge a good idea of what was actually being offered.
Patrick - 
02/24/2011
share
She loves it & gets compliments at work
Nice balance of strength and delicateness; it's a little more bulbous than I imagined, though it's not a bad thing.
Joseph - 
02/23/2011
share
Very high quality product with exceptional service!
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
My wife loved it more than I expected!
It was a great purchase and more impressive than I expected. The heart is solid and a very good size for the necklace.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Gorgeous necklace for the price!
I purchased this necklace for my Mom for Valentine's Day- She absolutely loved it! It is a beautifully crafted piece and the perfect size. The quality is always outstanding with every blue nile purchase I have made - and there have been many!
Lynn A - 
02/22/2011
share
An excellent gift and a very good value
My girlfriend loved this Valentines Day gift and wears it often. I thought it might have been a bit large, it seemed bigger than what I expected, but it was a hit!
william - 
02/22/2011
share
Buy it or regret passing it up
I bought this for Valentines day, this is an exceptional piece. It looks absolutely gorgeous and my girlfriend loved it, she wears it everyday.
Preston - 
02/22/2011
share
Was thinking it was a smaller pendant. Is a little larger than wanted but is a very nice pendant.
Mark - 
02/22/2011
share
Better / Bigger than expected
I was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of this pendant. This was my 1st Blue Nile purchase, and I plan to return.
Bob - 
02/22/2011
share
She loves her pendant!
my wife was pleasantly surprized with this gift. she loves it! the combination chain and pendant are excellent. i rate this item as 4 1/2 stars.
william - 
02/21/2011
share
I love this necklace!
This necklace is very elegant looking. The filigree gives it a rich look. It is much better than I expected!
Tina - 
02/20/2011
share
The Blue Nile Filigree Heart Pendant connected both of our Hearts!
Great images online to sway me into buying the Filigree Heart Pendant. The item arrived on the date as promised. Beautifully nestled in the perfect Blue Nile case then boxed in blue as well. Ready to be presented right out of the box. She loved her V-day Gift. It's beautiful on her.
Robert - 
02/20/2011
share
She REALLY liked it!
More important than me liking the Heart, my wife REALLY liked it!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2011
share
She loved it! Great Valentine's Day gift.
She loved it! The price was good and the free 2nd day shipping was exceptional. The piece was as advertised. Also it matched a pair of earrings I gave her years ago. Keep the specials coming.
Bruce - 
02/18/2011
share
She loves this pendent
My wife likes silver filigree pendants, so this offer came at just the right time for Valentine's Day. She is very pleased with this gift and told me she's recieved compliments not only from friends but strangers as well!
Tim - 
02/18/2011
share
My wife couldn't stop wearing it.
Steve - 
02/18/2011
share
She loves the filligree heart!
Another one out of the park :) Blue Nile is my go-to site for the best, bar-none!
Bryan - 
02/17/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: