Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Filigree Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Filigree Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Inspiring and heartfelt, this heart pendant is beautifully crafted with an open filigree design in sterling silver with a matching cable chain for a meaningful gift.
4.6 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  113 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love it. It is beautiful
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
great expentation
excellent service and product
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Absolutely love the pendant. Not crazy about the chain, although I knew that when I made the purchase. I put the pendant on one of my own chains. The pendant itself is well worth the price.
Mariann - 
02/17/2012
share
WIFE LOVED IT
WIFE LOVED IT, CAME IN PLENTY OF TIME.
EDWARD - 
02/17/2012
share
My wife's description; Stunning! She thought the heart was great in design with all the little hearts inside.
Stu - 
02/16/2012
share
Very beautiful. Just what I expected. I wear it everyday.
Jaime - 
02/16/2012
share
The heart pendant is beautiful!
The heart pendant is beautiful! The pendant is a really nice size and the chain is lovely also. I am very happy with my purchase.
Susan - 
02/15/2012
share
I love this Pendant
When I opened my box it just looked so exquisite. I was in awe.I love the way that it looks on me.My family and friends just love it. I would recommened this piece to anyone who is looking for a gift for themeselves or anyone.
Geraldine - 
02/09/2012
share
Excellent pricing and received in 2 days
Anonymous - 
01/30/2012
share
Big heart pendent. Would look better on a longer chain though
Linda - 
01/18/2012
share
The necklace is beautiful and is a great piece that can be worn casually or formally. I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it!
Heath - 
01/08/2012
share
One BEAUTIFUL piece of jewelry!
Pay good attention to the size of this pendent - it is a larger piece. It also is nearly round. I saw that in several other comments and it is exactly what I wanted. The quality is exceptional in it is truly a unique, beautiful piece.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
It is beautiful. My daughter loves it.
Kim - 
01/02/2012
share
As advertised.
Jim - 
01/02/2012
share
My wife absolutely loved this pendant!
Warren - 
01/02/2012
share
She loved the pendant!
The pendant looked great and exceeded her expectations. Made a great Christmas gift.
Mark - 
01/02/2012
share
Perfect gift!
Pendant was a gift for a very special 18 year old goddaughter. She really loved it. Necklace is well made and a nice weight.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
My wife loved this gift. She was happy it was so light and delicate.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Lovely detail, even better if a bit more flat
This pendant is very pretty. I like the detail in the heart. Just wish the heart itself was a little more flat so it would stay put a bit better.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
Fantastic Pendant!
This is a little larger than I expected but it is gorgeous! The craftsmanship is exceptional! I am very pleased!
Timothy - 
12/19/2011
share
I purchased the pendant for my mother & she really loves it & has already received a couple of compliments on it.
Stephen - 
12/19/2011
share
Great holiday gift
item looked as i expected from comparison to the website. very nice looking and well crafted silver item.
Matthew - 
12/15/2011
share
Beautiful!
This is a beautiful necklace!
Linda - 
12/14/2011
share
Beautiful Pendant
The pendant was even more beautiful than I expected.
Gerri - 
12/12/2011
share
Love the quality......gift for my son's girlfriend.
The necklace is beautifully crafted. I love how it's the same on both sides and the size. Eventhough I love the shape, it's so round it doesn't lay flat. I wish it could narrow down a bit. Anyway, the quality is top notch and it looks very expensive. My son's girlfriend is going to love it!
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
She loved this piece. Large and beautiful.
I bought this for my wife as a surprise. She loves it! :) Thank you BN.
George - 
09/06/2011
share
A must have pendant!
I love this beautiful pendant! It is a wonderful size and weight, not flimsy at all, and yet manages to be delicate enough to be quite feminine. The chain length is perfect as well.
Geoffrey - 
07/13/2011
share
Much larger than I thought,for a pleasant surprise.
J Thomas - 
07/04/2011
share
It looked better in person than shown on the website.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2011
share
beautiful silver pendant
The design is very beautiful. I love it.
Qiang - 
05/25/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: