Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
This sapphire eternity ring features a petite row of deep blue gemstones set in 18k white gold.
4.6 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice quality ring and my wife was very happy with the gift of 3 stackable rings!
Paul - 
01/02/2012
share
Looks great
Looks just as good in person. Really like it.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2011
share
Pretty ring
I purchased 2 of these to sandwich the BN micropave diamond eternity ring. The gems are shiny and complement the diamond ring well. Very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2011
share
Truth in advertising
Just beautiful, delicate and sparkling.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
Love the sapphire ring
I gave the ring to my girlfriend and she loved the ring. It has nice deep blue sapphires and has a nice thin band that looks great alone or next to another ring.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
It's a Keeper
My wife loves this ring! It is elegant and simple, and very beautiful. It has not been off of her finger since she received it.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
I love this ring
This ring is dantier than I had expected, but the color of the sapphires makes up for the size. They are just beautiful~
Diane - 
10/20/2011
share
Wife was very happy with her new ring
Anonymous - 
10/20/2011
share
My wife loves her ring.
It was easy to find and order the ring I wanted.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2011
share
Exceptional Value and Quality
I looked everywhere for a sapphire eternity band. I ordered 2 to use as ring guards with my diamond eternity band. They are exceptional and at an unbelievable price!
Heather - 
08/29/2011
share
wedding band!
I am extremely pleased with this ring. I have a blue sapphire solitare engagement ring...this is the perfect wedding band! It's very very dainty, but the color is bold enough to make it work! I also had some questions, and found the chat feature so pleasant! thanks!
Karen - 
08/28/2011
share
Love this ring
The ring is so pretty - very thin so it can be stacked, but also looks good on its own. Love it!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2011
share
The perfect wedding band.
My fiance and I will wear these bands against our diamond eternity band engagement rings. It's a perfect fit, though we have very different engagement rings. The band is thin and delicate. A perfect touch to compliment our engagement rings and signal our commitment.
Stacy - 
06/28/2011
share
I love my Sapphire Eternity Ring.
This was our first purchase from Blue Nile. It was a Mother's Day Present. The eternity ring was a bit smaller than I had pictured, quite dainty. However, the stones are beautiful and shine ever so brightly. It will be an everyday wear. I am pleased with this purchase and will purchase again from Blue Nile. Thank you for a great online experience.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2011
share
So good we would consider getting the other stones!
A delicate ring of top quality all around. We loved it on the pictures but liked it even better live.
julian - 
05/17/2011
share
gorgeous color!
beautiful color sapphire, but quite small and dainty. Would be especially lovely to have 2 of them stacked on both sides of my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2011
share
Nice Pairing
It looks great with my diamond eternity ring!
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
The sapphires are a pretty deep blue. It is a thin, delicate ring that can stand on it's own, but I think looks better stacked with another eternity ring.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2011
share
Outstanding service, beautiful ring!
This ring is beautiful and is a great value! I ordered the ring one day and it came the next! Could not have asked for better service.
Justin - 
03/28/2011
share
I LOVE IT!
My husband asked me to give my feedback. He got me this ring for my five year anniversary and I absolutely love it. I got it for my right hand ring finger and it fits great. I am 30 weeks pregnant now and my ring finger is really swallon, so I will probably be using it on my left ring finger as a substitute for my wedding ring. I love the look of the ring. It is danty, but the color is great. It is darker than it appears online, which is what I was hoping. Also it catches the light beautifully, which to me makes it look bigger. I have been happy with every product my husband has purchased for me on your website and can't wait for the next occassion.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2011
share
The ring is very delicate and beautiful. My girlfriend will love it.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2011
share
I bought this ring to wear for my son. It's beautiful and, also, simple enough to wear everyday, which I plan to do! Thank you.
Jaclyn - 
01/25/2011
share
Overall a very pretty ring
Overall a very pretty ring. I expected the sapphire to be of a translucent blue as depicted in the picture but the actual ring turned out to be a rather dark and opaque blue. But for the value, it was worth it.
Li San - 
01/13/2011
share
This is the =third piece bought from you and the first ring.Naturally I got my wife's ring size wrong!!! We had a replacement in the right size in 72 hours --inludiing shipping both ways
Michael - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: