Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
This sapphire eternity ring features a petite row of deep blue gemstones set in 18k white gold.
4.6 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Goes great with engagement ring!!
The band went great with my fiance's engagement ring even though it didn't have diamonds to it. And quick shipping got here before you know it!
Jeremy - 
01/31/2012
share
Beautiful! Love this ring
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
Very nice quality ring and my wife was very happy with the gift of 3 stackable rings!
Paul - 
01/02/2012
share
Looks great
Looks just as good in person. Really like it.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2011
share
Pretty ring
I purchased 2 of these to sandwich the BN micropave diamond eternity ring. The gems are shiny and complement the diamond ring well. Very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2011
share
Truth in advertising
Just beautiful, delicate and sparkling.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
Love the sapphire ring
I gave the ring to my girlfriend and she loved the ring. It has nice deep blue sapphires and has a nice thin band that looks great alone or next to another ring.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
It's a Keeper
My wife loves this ring! It is elegant and simple, and very beautiful. It has not been off of her finger since she received it.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
I love this ring
This ring is dantier than I had expected, but the color of the sapphires makes up for the size. They are just beautiful~
Diane - 
10/20/2011
share
Wife was very happy with her new ring
Anonymous - 
10/20/2011
share
My wife loves her ring.
It was easy to find and order the ring I wanted.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2011
share
Exceptional Value and Quality
I looked everywhere for a sapphire eternity band. I ordered 2 to use as ring guards with my diamond eternity band. They are exceptional and at an unbelievable price!
Heather - 
08/29/2011
share
wedding band!
I am extremely pleased with this ring. I have a blue sapphire solitare engagement ring...this is the perfect wedding band! It's very very dainty, but the color is bold enough to make it work! I also had some questions, and found the chat feature so pleasant! thanks!
Karen - 
08/28/2011
share
Love this ring
The ring is so pretty - very thin so it can be stacked, but also looks good on its own. Love it!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2011
share
The perfect wedding band.
My fiance and I will wear these bands against our diamond eternity band engagement rings. It's a perfect fit, though we have very different engagement rings. The band is thin and delicate. A perfect touch to compliment our engagement rings and signal our commitment.
Stacy - 
06/28/2011
share
I love my Sapphire Eternity Ring.
This was our first purchase from Blue Nile. It was a Mother's Day Present. The eternity ring was a bit smaller than I had pictured, quite dainty. However, the stones are beautiful and shine ever so brightly. It will be an everyday wear. I am pleased with this purchase and will purchase again from Blue Nile. Thank you for a great online experience.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2011
share
So good we would consider getting the other stones!
A delicate ring of top quality all around. We loved it on the pictures but liked it even better live.
julian - 
05/17/2011
share
gorgeous color!
beautiful color sapphire, but quite small and dainty. Would be especially lovely to have 2 of them stacked on both sides of my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2011
share
Nice Pairing
It looks great with my diamond eternity ring!
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
The sapphires are a pretty deep blue. It is a thin, delicate ring that can stand on it's own, but I think looks better stacked with another eternity ring.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2011
share
Outstanding service, beautiful ring!
This ring is beautiful and is a great value! I ordered the ring one day and it came the next! Could not have asked for better service.
Justin - 
03/28/2011
share
I LOVE IT!
My husband asked me to give my feedback. He got me this ring for my five year anniversary and I absolutely love it. I got it for my right hand ring finger and it fits great. I am 30 weeks pregnant now and my ring finger is really swallon, so I will probably be using it on my left ring finger as a substitute for my wedding ring. I love the look of the ring. It is danty, but the color is great. It is darker than it appears online, which is what I was hoping. Also it catches the light beautifully, which to me makes it look bigger. I have been happy with every product my husband has purchased for me on your website and can't wait for the next occassion.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2011
share
The ring is very delicate and beautiful. My girlfriend will love it.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2011
share
I bought this ring to wear for my son. It's beautiful and, also, simple enough to wear everyday, which I plan to do! Thank you.
Jaclyn - 
01/25/2011
share
Overall a very pretty ring
Overall a very pretty ring. I expected the sapphire to be of a translucent blue as depicted in the picture but the actual ring turned out to be a rather dark and opaque blue. But for the value, it was worth it.
Li San - 
01/13/2011
share
This is the =third piece bought from you and the first ring.Naturally I got my wife's ring size wrong!!! We had a replacement in the right size in 72 hours --inludiing shipping both ways
Michael - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: