Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Graceful in design, this sapphire and diamond ring features a deep-blue sapphire set in 18k white gold and perfectly accented with two brilliant round diamonds creating a beautiful three-stone ring.
4.6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She simply loved it!
Beautiful ring. The sapphire size is pretty good. Overall a very good choice for those who like sapphire.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
She loved it!
Beautiful ring. The size is exactly as described. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Beautiful ring! She loves it!
Anonymous - 
06/16/2013
share
The ring was beautiful and my fiance just loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
This is an exquisite piece. I buy from Blue Nile with the highest degree of confidence based on previous experience. I believe I consistently receive superior quality jewelry at a fair price, backed by exceptional customer service and warranties.
LARRY - 
02/21/2013
share
Very Pleased!
First time to order through Blue Nile. Service and quality were great. I will definitely shop at Blue Nile again.
Ralph - 
07/13/2012
share
Perfect
The ring is just as it appeared. I was very hesitant given the large cost for a ring I had never seen in person, but it was perfert and the ingraving looks fantastic and clear. Definintely recommend.
John - 
10/27/2011
share
My wife loved the ring
My wife loved the ring. I had shopped at several local jewelry stores and found this ring to be a great value.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2011
share
My wife loved it. It was perfect.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2011
share
The price is very reasonable for this high quality piece of jewelry.
I've had this ring for about a month and absolutley love it. The description was accurate and the price is very reasonable for this high quality piece of jewelry. I have received numerous compliments on it - specifically the setting and quality of the stones.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loved her Christmas present.
My wife loved her Christmas present. The ring is striking without being gaudy, very elegant.
William F. - 
01/12/2011
share
Very nice ring, especially for the money.
My experience with this ring was consistent with all of my experiences with Blue Nile: accurate description of item, excellent quality, fast shipping, fair value, happy wife. In terms of the ring size, I think it is perfect -- not too big and not too small. It's perfect for everyday wear. If you want something that is extremely showy, you should get something bigger. This ring is noticable and very nice, but perhaps slightly understated, which my wife likes. So long as Blue Nile continues selling good quality products at fair prices, I see no reason to shop anywhere else.
Shelby - 
08/11/2010
share
A big hit
The color, size and quality are great and consistent with the picture. The diamonds appear a little smaller relative to the sapphire than they did in the picture, but that's fine.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2010
share
Value, Quality and Design are excellent!
The ring is beautiful and an outstanding value. My wife is thrilled. It is striking without being gaudy.
Robert - 
01/06/2010
share
I love this ring
This is a beautiful ring. The sapphire is bigger than it looked in the picture. I wish I would have bought a smaller sapphire and larger diamonds. I am very happy with it and love to look at it!
Sharon - 
04/22/2009
share
She said yes
she loved it, great product, it arrived on time and in perfect condition, my girlfriend cant get over it, i'll be sure to check out this site the next time im looking for jewelry.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2008
share
It took her breath away!
The ring is dazzling. Two months later, neither she nor I have gotten tired of looking at it (which we do often). Thanks for such a great product.
David - 
02/27/2008
share
My wife was so happywith this ring.
My wife was so happywith this ring. She had always wanted a sapphire ring and was so glad to get it as a first mother's day gift.
Thomas - 
06/13/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: