Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Sapphire and Diamond Ring in Platinum
Pavé Sapphire and Diamond Ring in Platinum
Delicate and brilliant, this platinum ring features alternating pavé set diamonds and sapphires for a classic and colorful look.
4.2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
The ring is beautiful and matches the engagement ring perfectly
The ring is beautiful and matches the engagement ring perfectly. It was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but still very nice.
PIERRE - 
04/03/2014
share
Nice ring at an affordable price.
I purchased this ring for my wife as an anniversary gift. The price was 1/3 of local jewelers. The ring looks great and is exactly what we were looking for. Other reviewers stated that it was thin and tiny, but I don't agree. It really depends on other rings that will be worn at the same time. Check the width listed (2mm) and compare to your wife's wedding ring, for example. The 2mm width matched very well for us and looks great. Anything much bigger would be disproportionate. Please note that this does not come with an appraisal or AIG certificate. I have not had this appraised yet, but hope it will value at or above what I paid.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2014
share
Gorgeous ring
Ring is perfect, customer service was beyond outstanding.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2014
share
It is really thin and tiny.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
I need to return it.
It was much smaller than I anticipated. Not as nice (lower quality) as I expected.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
She loves the ring!
She loves it! That's all that matters....
Steve - 
12/03/2013
share
This ring is perfect!
This ring is gorgeous! Sparkles and deep blue! I have had so many compliments on it already!
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
She loves it! That is very good for me!
My lady loves it! It goes well with the Petite Pave engagement ring that I also purchased from Blue Nile. The sapphires make the whole combination stand out. Her friends are quite envious.
RON - 
08/09/2013
share
Elegant wedding band. Works alone well; for small hands.
Ring looks high quality. Diamonds and sapphires glisten in the sun or light. Very feminine looking. Love it. Very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
My wife was over the moon!
My wife loved the style, design and fit of the Pave Sapphire Diamond Ring! She was over the moon!
George A - 
01/11/2013
share
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
I bought this ring for my wife on our first anniversary. Our daughter was born in September, and sapphire is her birth stone. My wife likes the classic and clean look. It compliments her engagement ring well.
James - 
11/20/2012
share
Gorgeous wedding set
This is a beautiful combination of a good sized, quality diamond, set in a very attractive setting with small diamonds and sapphires. Steve was so very helpful putting the whole purchase together and my new bride loves it very much!
Pamela L - 
10/18/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: