Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ribbon Drop Earring in Sterling Silver
Ribbon Drop Earring in Sterling Silver
Subtly striking, these drop earrings are crafted in sterling silver in a twist ribbon-inspired design.
4.3 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She Just Loved Them
My wife loved the ear rings and the value was clearly there. Thanks!
Larry - 
05/23/2014
share
Pretty but quality not up to Blue Nile standards
Very pretty but... When I tried to remove the plug on the end of the earring (that holds it on your ear) the earring bent! I was so surprised because my prior purchases from Blue Nile have been high quality, but there was no bending it back. I plan to contact the company for a return & refund.
Blythe - 
05/21/2014
share
Wife is all smile
Just enough sparkle to render a look when worn. Perfect add on to any silver necklace.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2014
share
They are exactly what I wanted and what I was expecting.
Cynthia - 
06/18/2013
share
I LOVE THIS SITE
These earring are very cute for daily use for women. I gave them as a valentine's day present to my wife and she liked them a lot. I will keep buying from this site, I LOVE IT.
Marco - 
02/23/2013
share
Simple Elegance
Really nice pair of earring that can best be described as simple elegance. Just the right length, nice swirl allows for reflection of light so they wink at others, and the wires allow them to be put on or removed quickly. My wife loved getting these and the matching necklace for Valentines day this year.
Keith - 
02/19/2013
share
She wore them for three days!
They were exactly as presented, very bright and polished and packaged exceptionally. I have bought some others before and the quality is exceptional.
Jeff - 
01/18/2013
share
Perfect bridesmaids' gifts
They are beautiful and perfect as bridesmaids' gifts. I did think that they were a bit longer, but that is the only downside.
Melissa - 
01/14/2013
share
Wonderful
The earings are just beautiful, simple and elegant!!!
Robin - 
12/31/2012
share
My wife loves these earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
Love them
Anonymous - 
11/28/2012
share
Beautiful earrings. Arrived quickly.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
They are very pretty.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
Just as I expected. Looks very pretty!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
My niece loved the earrings! Thanks for the quality of your products!
Anonymous - 
08/30/2012
share
Got this as a gift for my very fashionable friend, and she loves it.
Crystal - 
05/21/2012
share
Simple and shiny
They're very dainty earrings, about half an inch long. I thought they would be longer. They are pretty and not too flashy, good for interviews.
Elizabeth - 
04/04/2012
share
These earrings are lightweight and look good.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Gorgeous earrings!!
My ribbon drop sterling silver earrings are absolutely gorgeous! I thought they would be a little longer than they were, however I should have reviewed the specification sheet.Other than that, I am incredibly happy with them!
Erin - 
03/01/2012
share
Simplistic Beauty
We got these for my mom's Christmas present and she loved them. She has very sensitive ears and was able to wear them all day. They are very pretty earrings and we are pleased with our choice.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Exactly as described
First time ordering from Blue Nile - earrings were exactly as advertised and what I wanted, quality is great. Will definitely order from them again.
Susan - 
01/03/2012
share
She loved them the minute she opened them
She opened the box and said "I live these Where did you get them?" exactly what I expected, arrived faster than expected .
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Cute and dangly.
Beautiful earrings, very feminine--love the way they shimmer on the ear. Good quality. Only complaint is that these earrings tend to come out from my lobes, but a stopper would fix that.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
I hope my daughter likes them... I think she will !
Very pretty !! Dainty !
Debra - 
12/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: