Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Two of a kind, these diamond hoop earrings feature nine brilliant princess cut diamonds that are channel-set in each 18k white gold earring. The pair is 1 carat total diamond weight.
4.6 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  74 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Pictures don't do it justice
My wife loves the earrings. They arrived in a very timely manner and looked phenomenal! The pictures just don't do it justice.
Nickaros - 
06/28/2012
share
Love Blue Nile Diamonds
Stunning earrings.....beautiful diamonds....exceptional value. Blue Nile diamonds are a smart choice for the savvy buyer.
Bernice - 
05/21/2012
share
she loved them !
very beautiful and very well made
Tom - 
03/17/2012
share
The earrings are BEAUTIFUL! I was very pleased with my purchase. The Blue Nile shopping experience was PERFECT in every way! Great customer service and exceptional selection! I will return for future purchases.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2012
share
Perfect earrings, despite stiff latch
These earrings got a WOW from my wife at Christmas thanks to their exceptional glimmer and a design that is similar to her wedding band. Nice size to the diamonds and classy, everyday look that makes them often used and complimented!
Donald - 
01/08/2012
share
My wife loved the diamond earrings which was a big relief since she is extremely particular about jewelry!
paul - 
01/04/2012
share
Look great! White diamonds
Very nice, wife liked them a lot. Clasp is a bit of a challenge to open at first, but likely will stay closed very well
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
They are great earrings!! Will never regret my first Blue nile shopping experince.They are perfect for a petite woman thin ear lobes
Olena - 
11/29/2011
share
Exacty what she wanted!
My wife wanted diamond hoops for her birthday. She was thrilled with the choice and said they were "exactly what she wanted"! How can it be any better than that?
Eric - 
10/28/2011
share
Perfect Earrings
The earings were perfect. My wife loves them. They arrived the next day after ordering.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2011
share
She was sorprised and very happy
My wife will be very happy and the earings are beautifull pieces
Luis - 
06/21/2011
share
Perfect for everyday.
Love these earrings. So sparkly. I bought them for everyday wear and I am not disappointed. The hinge is very secure.
Jennifer - 
04/22/2011
share
The design is elegant and the diamonds look radiant
These are beautiful earrings that my wife absolutely loves. The design is elegant and the diamonds look radiant. The simplicity of purchase and reliability of product make Blue Nile a great choice for diamond jewelry.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2011
share
She thinks they are perfect
Very nice. Girlfriend was very happy.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2011
share
She loves these earrings.
The earrings were exactly as pictured - maybe a bit more beautiful. My wife loved them and wears them almost every day. You can tell that the earrings are made well.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2011
share
Loved the earrings
I plan to keep blue nile as one of my top websites when it comes to shopping for my jewelry
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
She loved the earings
Beautiful ear rings, I have been looking for a setting like this for a long time and glad to have found it
Anonymous - 
02/07/2011
share
My wife loved the earrings
j. michael - 
01/12/2011
share
Pleased with the quality.
Very nice. Definitely worth the price. They look just as advertised online. My wife was very happy. Delivery during Christmas rush was right on time. Box and personalized gift card were nice as well. Thanks!
Brian - 
01/12/2011
share
Very nice earrings. Bought them for a Christmas gift. GF loved them.
Richard - 
01/12/2011
share
Excellent quality and price
The whole experience with Blue Nile was an A+. The website is extremely helpful and the shipping was overnight. The quality and price of the earrings is outstanding !!!
Mark - 
12/15/2010
share
Great quality
This is my second Blue Nile purchase and I'm thrilled. The diamonds are of a substantial size and really sparkle. The earrings themselves are very well made and solid feeling. The snap back closures are very secure. Customer service was exceptional and the earrings arrived on a Saturday, just as I requested. I'll always shop at Blue Nile first.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
Major success...
Girlfriend's very picky, expensive taste?and she loved these. Good quality, sparkle like no other, and she says they fit with just about everything she wears. Highly recommended...
Anonymous - 
09/01/2010
share
My wife was surprised and very happy with the gift
Product is exactly as described on the website. The diamond earrings are beautiful. Good price. Fast, secure delivery. My wife was surprised and very happy with the gift.
William - 
06/20/2010
share
My wife is very happy
These earrings were a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves them and has already received a ton of compliments!
Ahmed - 
02/19/2010
share
They were just right.
I purchased these earrings as a Valentines Day/Anniversary gift. They arrived on the date as promised by Blue Nile. The earrings surpassed my expectations in terms of appearance and quality. She says they are beautiful and just right, not too flashy or gaudy.
Adrian H. - 
02/18/2010
share
Perfect Gift when you just don't Know
These Earrings were the perfect gift when I just didn't know what to get her. I absolutely love them and love Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Exactly as described!
Edward - 
01/06/2010
share
Classic with sparkle.
A classic diamond hoop earring to wear with anything!
Sheila - 
12/31/2009
share
Perfect Christmas Gift
I checked out Blue NIle to find a hassle-free jewelry site, and I was immediately drawn to these earrings. These earrings were a christmas gift for my girlfriend, and she absolutely adores them. They dress up everything she wears, and the classic design always snags a compliment.
Nicholas - 
12/30/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess-Cut Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: