Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Two of a kind, these diamond hoop earrings feature nine brilliant princess cut diamonds that are channel-set in each 18k white gold earring. The pair is 1 carat total diamond weight.
4.6 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  72 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
They were very pretty with a lot of sparkle. I couldn't get them open and had to return them.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
Almost perfect
The earrings are great except that one is difficult to open.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
She wears these earrings all the time.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2014
share
Great products!
Great product! Looks great on her!
John - 
12/31/2013
share
Great everyday earring.
Great everyday, comfortable diamond earrings. I've had these for a while now and finally am getting around to doing a review. These earrings are very pretty and have become my "go to" earrings. Great size for 24/7 daily wear. (Yes, I've gone to sleep wearing them with no issues.) Diamonds are pretty and do sparkle but don't expect "mega-bling" from these. Very secure closure on these. Highly recommend. I am very happy with these earrings.
KATHRYN - 
10/07/2013
share
My wife loved them! Our daughter said dad you hit a home run!
James - 
09/18/2013
share
Good Product, Service Could Have Been Better
These are very nice earrings, but the first pair we received was very difficult to open, and we learned this was due in part to the fact that one of the prongs was slightly bent. We did obtain a replacement pair which solved the problem, but the work involved in doing so on our end was more than I would have expected.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
These are beautiful...Blue Nile always produces a very nice product. Perfect gift for the price.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
they are very attractive and my wife said that thgey were just the right size- she liked them very much!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2013
share
Very Nice Earrings
a bit smaller than expected - but nice none the less.
matthew - 
05/14/2013
share
my wife loves her new hearingsright sizeeasy to put on.
Robert - 
05/13/2013
share
Exactly what she wanted!
Timely delivery, excellent product!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
Third Blue Nile purchase for diamond jewelry - my wife and I have never be disappointed.
Great quality, great price, fine jewelry... you can't ask for much more.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
The product description and customer ratings for the earrings I purchased were right on. Great quality at a great price. My wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Simply Beautiful
I've had my eye on these earrings for a long time. I'm so glad I made the purchase. Exceptional quality and a great value. This is my 3rd Blue Nile purchase, you can't go wrong.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
Great sales help. Wife loves earrings.
My first purchase from what has proven to be an excellent seller. Sales person's telephone description was spot-on and, after a bit of breaking-in the quite-tight closures, my wife LOVES these earrings! Thanks a lot.
Harry H - 
01/03/2013
share
The Hoops are Really Adorable
I purchased the hoops as a Christmas present for my wife.She really Loves them. Thank You Blue Nile,my next purchase will be a pair of studs.
Kenya - 
01/02/2013
share
The quality is great! My wife loves them. Perfect size.
Neil - 
12/29/2012
share
My wife likes this earrings.
Michael - 
12/12/2012
share
I love the princess cut diamonds!
I love the princess cut and hoop design. They are beautiful. I've been wearing them every day. I thought they would be a little larger, but it is hard to tell when buying online. One of the earrings was difficult to open and remove from my ear, but with time it has become much easier to unfasten. These are the prettiest hoop style diamond earrings any where on the internet!
Julie - 
11/09/2012
share
The earrings were perfect for the occasion!
The quality is top notch and I wish every experience was this great. So simple. So professionally done.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
love them!
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
I love these earrings
I could not believe the sparkle of these earrings when I opened the box. Even my jeweler had to comment on the quality of this pair of earrings. They are beautiful and very good quality.
Lois M. - 
09/03/2012
share
Beautiful earrings, good weight and size. However, one of the earrings took a lot of effort to open. Called customer service for help but even with their assistance cannot open it again. Returning earrings to bluenile.
Serena - 
09/03/2012
share
Very happy with these earings
We were really impressed with the quality of the look and how great they were being worn. Not too flashy, just flashy enough if you're looking for it.
David - 
08/29/2012
share
Beautiful but not for me
The earrings are gorgeous but larger than I expected and also surprisingly on the heavy side. Had to return them because of the weight, I have a torn earlobe and they pulled too much on it. I wish these earrings came in a size a little smaller (in length & weight).
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
They were stunning! She loved them.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
My wife loves them. Hasn't taken them off for two weeks.
Anthony - 
06/28/2012
share
Pictures don't do it justice
My wife loves the earrings. They arrived in a very timely manner and looked phenomenal! The pictures just don't do it justice.
Nickaros - 
06/28/2012
share
Love Blue Nile Diamonds
Stunning earrings.....beautiful diamonds....exceptional value. Blue Nile diamonds are a smart choice for the savvy buyer.
Bernice - 
05/21/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess-Cut Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: