Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of princess-cut diamonds are held by platinum prongs. Earrings are finished with posts and screw backs for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total weight of 3/4 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (89 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  89 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (89 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Very Nice!
Exactly what I expected!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2009
share
Good quality and fast shipping.
I thought that I had waited to long to get a good Valentines present. I ordered the earrings two days before and they showed up the very next day. Good quality and fast shipping. I would order from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
She loved these earrings!
My girlfriend loved the Princess-Cut Diamond Earring in Platinum for Christmas. Thanks for helping me look good in her "ears" at Christmas!
Eric - 
01/19/2009
share
Very happy
My wife was very happy with the earings, she did comment that the screw on fastening is alittle odd and took a short while to get used to.
Anonymous - 
10/19/2008
share
Perfect!
Surprised my wife with them on a weekend away in Seattle. She couldn't have been happier.
Sean - 
09/12/2008
share
My wife was very surprised. Told me she loved them and would not be taking them off. Thanks
Anonymous - 
08/21/2008
share
Great value for the price!
Alison - 
06/25/2008
share
best mothers day gift ever!!!
I am in iraq right now and i bought those for my wife for mothers day/ birthday and i could not be happier with everything the overnight delivery and the quality of the diamonds(so i was told) and most inportant my wife was very happy with them. thanks for you time and you all will be the first place i look for more diamonds for my wife.
Jacob - 
05/16/2008
share
Perfect wedding accessory
My fiance was originally going to settle for CZ's to coordinate with her ring on our wedding day. After shopping locally for real diamond earrings I found I was able to get significantly higher grade jewelry for the money at Blue Nile.
Jeff - 
04/24/2008
share
shop here forever!!!
She loved the earrings!!! Great customer service... engagement ring is next!!!
adam - 
04/23/2008
share
The earrings are a birthday present for my daughter who will turn 21 on July 4th. She has not seen them.
John - 
04/02/2008
share
She Was Surprised and Happy
This was my first time ever ordering anyhing like this online. I was very pleased with the quality of the earrings. My wife was surprised and happy.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2008
share
my wife loves the earrings. excellent service and product
claudiu - 
01/18/2008
share
A Perfect Gift!
The earrings were exactly what I expected. The 3/4 tw pair seems to be the perfect size for my wife. Looking at similar earrings at local jewelers these seemed very competitively priced for their size/quality.
David - 
01/09/2008
share
ChristmasGift Earrings
My spouse was very happy.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2008
share
These were a great size and buying them was easy.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Best Deal
I was referred by a friend and I'm glad I was. The earrings look great. I compared to other local retailers and no one came close.
Chaseton - 
11/26/2007
share
My wife loves these earrings. Once again a great buying experience from Blue Nile.
Steven - 
10/18/2007
share
The earrings were a hit.
Arrived on time, look great.
Paul - 
07/25/2007
share
The earrings were very good, as per my expectations.
Lakshmana - 
06/27/2007
share
Great color and clarity for the price; lots of sparkle, beautifully matched stones. They are my new favorite everyday luxury. Superior shipping speed, too; talk about near-instant gratification!
Shauna - 
06/15/2007
share
Great earrings, love BlueNile
Wonderful earrings. My wife loved them .. and still hasn't taken them off. Ordering was so easy and shipping was ultra-prompt and hassle-free.
Corey - 
06/13/2007
share
My sister loved these earrings. I gave them to her as a wedding gift and she wore them on her wedding day. I regret I didn't go with 1 carat total weight.
Judith A. - 
02/21/2007
share
She was thrilled with her earrings
Blue Nile exceeded my expectations. Great Job.
paul - 
11/08/2006
share
Perfect graduation gift
Beautiful & contemporary style that was perfect for my daughter's graduation gift. She loved the earrings.
Elizabeth - 
09/27/2006
share
My wife loved the earrings. They were for her 30th birthday and she was extatic. Neither of us are big jewelry people so shopping on-line was a step for even buying these earrings, but Blue Nile came through for the both of us!
Justin - 
09/20/2006
share
She Loves Them
I got them for my wife on our 8th anniversary. She loves them and what they represent--love eternal!
marcus - 
08/23/2006
share
She loved these earrings
I chose the diamond earrings on your suggestion. They were more beautiful than what I had imagined. My wife absolutely loves them
Antonio - 
08/23/2006
share
Loves them except...
THese were stunning earrings. Only downside is that the screwback comes loose too easily.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2006
share
Beautiful Earrrings!
The perfect earrings! She was totally surprised and wears them every day.
Lawrence - 
07/26/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: