Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of princess-cut diamonds are held by platinum prongs. Earrings are finished with posts and screw backs for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (186 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  186 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (186 Reviews)
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
She loved these earrings.
Return customer. Always a pleasure purchasing from Blue Nile.
Christian - 
05/07/2008
share
Highly recommended.
The diamonds are as beautiful as they appear online. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and neither could my daughter.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2008
share
Looked bigger than expected and beautiful finish. Would have liked a GIA certificate but did not expect one.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2008
share
Great prodcut and value
Quality earrings, look great in platinum setting, met my expectations when ordering
Anonymous - 
03/08/2008
share
A present to myself
These earrings are wonderful!!! They are beautiful for everyday wearing. I wear mine in my top piercing and have received many compliments on the sparkle that that the diamond studs have. Thank you Blue Nile and I will be a returning customer.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
Valentine's Success!
Very nice diamond and setting. Unique cut for a stud earring. The post is a bit thicker than average due to the threaded feature. Service and shipping were fantastic.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
These earrings are just as described, very nice quality. Blue Nile never disappoints and always speedy delivery! My favorite place for jewelry.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2008
share
My daughter loved the earrings
I was very pleased with the item I purchased. The delivery was prompt and the packaging was very secure.
Ingrid - 
01/17/2008
share
New errings look better on her than me: ^)
It is refreshing to experience a web business that actually deliveres what they promise. Maybe it was beginners luck but Blue Nile has earned my repeat business.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
She loved these earrings
The earrings were great. The service was the best. I will be shopping at Blue Nile in the furture!
shane - 
01/03/2008
share
Diamonds that fire!
I purchased these earings as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She loved it! The diamonds fire real nice and were bigger than i expected. I did my research online and Blue Nile had the BEST value. I will be returning for future purchases! Thank you!
jason - 
01/02/2008
share
I love them anyway!
My mother makes jewelry. She thought the diamonds are probably closer to 40 points than 50 (1/2 ct). That said, I am still very happy with my purchase. Regardless of the actual size, they look exactly as I'd hoped they would when my girlfriend put them on. Beautiful stones, great setting. I'll be back the next time I need nice jewelery.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Earrings were perfect
very fast service and an excellent gift
james - 
12/31/2007
share
Very satisfied with the purchase. My comfort level with Blue Nile is very high ever since I purchased my wife's engagement ring from you over 5 years ago. My friends frequent your site as well due to my promotion of my past experience with you.
Ross - 
12/27/2007
share
Perfect Gift!
The earrings are great. My girlfriend has not taken them off since I gave them to her.
Marco - 
12/19/2007
share
Very nice
very nice earrings. would have cost more around here surely.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2007
share
Couldn't have done better
The price/quality was excellent.. My wife loved them.. enough said.
michael - 
12/12/2007
share
Great Everyday sparkle
Love the earrings. They are great for everyday wear even for those who have sensitive ears. The sparkle adds polish to my daily work day.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2007
share
I was so satisfied with the entire transaction. They delivered the earrings as promised and the color and clarity of the diamond was as described. I will definitely buy from blue nile in the future.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2007
share
"She loved these earrings."
It was her 1 year wedding anniversary present, and she loved them. They were bigger than I expected and she wears them everyday.
MATTHEW - 
09/06/2007
share
My wife loved these earrings
After having a bad experience with another site, I was very happy with Blue Nile. The earrings arrived a day earlier than expected and with a 10% off coupon, the price was unbeatable. My wife absolutely loved the earrings and she now wears them everyday. The quality of the product appears first rate.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2007
share
Beautiful Classic Diamond Studs
Diamonds colorless, sparkly, very nicely finished settings.
Stephanie - 
06/13/2007
share
They were so sparkly!
Anonymous - 
04/12/2007
share
Good size, lots of sparkle. Great bang for the buck.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2007
share
The earing are beautiful. better than anything i saw at mall jewlers for a better price. she is very pleased with the diamonds and i am happy with the price.
brett - 
02/02/2007
share
She loved the earrings- I loved the service and quality of product! Great job Blue Nile!
She loved the earrings- I loved the service and quality of product! Great job Blue Nile! I?ll definitely be a return customer!
Aaron - 
01/31/2007
share
1st X-mas earrings
I bought a pair of princess cut diamond earrings (very difficult to find in jewelery stores)for my wife for our 1st Christmas as husband and wife. I was very impressed with the selection and quality at Blue Nile, and She was extremely happy with her gift. Thank You!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2007
share
My wife likes the earrings, but the posts hurt her ears.
I thought the quality was great on the stones, but the setting was not to my liking.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
My wife was very happy with the earrings and wears them nearly every day.
Jeremy - 
01/24/2007
share
She enjoyed the earrings very much.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: