Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Distinct and delicate, these diamond earrings feature a matched pair of near-colorless diamonds in 18k gold settings with secure screw-back posts. Each earring is roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (152 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  152 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (152 Reviews)
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Loved them!
I bought these as second pair earnings. They are much bigger than they look in the picture. Very cute and very pretty!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Huge Hit
I really liked how good these earrings looked and looked forward to her reaction when she saw them. They were an instant hit, she loves them, and tried to find occasions to wear them at.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2010
share
She loved the earrings and they delivered early.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2010
share
Great for second ear piercings.
Great for a second ear piercing. My wife loves these combined with larger diamonds in her main piercings.
Seth - 
01/08/2010
share
I'm not a fan of the twist-on back but otherwise love them. Cut and color very pretty.
amy - 
01/07/2010
share
Simply Gorgeous
Bought these for my (then) fiance as a wedding present. She loves them!! They were a little smaller than I expected, but the sparkle is outstanding!! I would like to thank Blue Nile for making me look like a champ, as well as virtually guaranteeing me an outstanding birthday present!!
Juan - 
11/04/2009
share
Quick n Easy - Quality is built in!
It's a pleasure to shop at Blue Nile!
James - 
10/14/2009
share
I really loved these earrings. They go very well on my second piercing! I love them.....
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
I adore these earrings
These are a great quality diamond, especially for the price. I just love them!
Shelley - 
08/05/2009
share
My wife loves them! They're a little smaller than I thought but they look great. I bought her wedding ring from you and people still fawn over it. Just great quality diamonds!
Paul - 
07/29/2009
share
Happy with purchase!!!
I was looking for a smaller diamond for a third hole ear piercing.....this one is great. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Lori - 
07/07/2009
share
I love these earrings!
just as described, no, better, a matched pair...full of fire, look much larger than their size...terrific!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
She loved these earrings.
Israel - 
06/18/2009
share
Good things come in small packages.
These are very nice. They were even smaller in person, but you get what you pay for. Quite beautiful.
Walt - 
06/10/2009
share
Nice earrings, they are probably almost the same size as the image. Good quality earrings at a good price, they are priced less than lower quality earrings elsewhere.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2009
share
My wife loved them!
My wife loved the earrings. I thought they were too small, but I had to stick to a budget. Turns out, they look look much bigger in her ears and they are beautiful. The cut and color are also much nicer than I found at the mall stores for about the same price.
Jeff - 
04/15/2009
share
The diamonds themselves are really nice and so are the place holders. The only complaint I have is the screw on back. They take forever to put on and take off.
Josh - 
04/08/2009
share
She loved these earrings
My wife loves these earrings and wears them all the time. She loves the screw-back feature, making her not afraid to wear them.
Dennis - 
02/27/2009
share
Beat all expectations
The quality of these earrings is outstanding. The color and clarity was exceptional, just what I expect from Blue Nile. She took one look at them and loved them as they were more beautiful in person than they were on the web site.
Ross - 
02/13/2009
share
Superb value!
My wife has been hoping for these for many years. I couldn't afford the 1/2 ct but didn't want the 1/4 ct to be too small. I was not disappointed. The setting and sparkle of these 1/4ct diamonds is impressive and my wife loves them. She still hasn't taken them out!
William C. - 
01/14/2009
share
Great Earrings
The earrings came on time and they were great. My girlfriend loved them. The high quality packaging and jewelry box really add to the experience. I spent many hours researching this purchase, and you guys really do have the best product for the price. I will for sure be making my next purchase at Blue Nile. Thanks Vincent G.
Vincent - 
01/14/2009
share
The Perfect Gift
Perfect for women with a bit smaller ears. My mother was in tears, the perfect gift.
Chris - 
01/12/2009
share
She loves them!
Automatically I thought that they were too small, but after Mom tried them on they looked like a good. On Christmas she was totally suprised when she got them. Now she wears them everyday in the first hole. For the first time Diamond buyer like myself I was very satisfied and I think you will be too.
Andrew - 
01/09/2009
share
Hi BN, I was very pleased with everything, especially shipping. My purchase actually arrived before the expected date and just in time for the holidays. My wife loved them and was glowing. I believe she has not taken them off since I gave them to her. The color and clarity spoke to the overall quality of the product. I have now made several purchases and will continue to look to BN first when searching for a meaningful gift. Thanks ..MJB
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
exactly what I hoped for
I am so pleased with the quality of the diamonds - they are really beautiful - just the right size for everyday, which is what I wanted. I wasn't sure about ordering diamonds online, but our son had a great experience ordering an engagement ring from Blue Nile, so I thought it was worth a try - and I'm glad I did.
Audrey - 
01/07/2009
share
Teenage Grandaughter loved these.
13 year old loved these.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2009
share
Perfect earrings
My wife found them on the website, e-mailed me the link. I bought them, got free shipping, just barely missed the 10% sale (by a few hours). Mislead my wife for 3 weeks so she didn't think she was getting them, and surprised her christmas morning. worked for me.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2008
share
The earrings were exceptional.
Loved it. Great price and the box made it look like I spent more than what I paid for.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
My daughter absolutely loved the earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
Good choice
When I received the earrings I thought they were pretty small but she loved them so I guess thats all that matters. The diamonds are nice and do sparkle in the light very nicely. For the price, I thought it was worth it in the end.
Kevin - 
11/12/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: