Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Distinct and delicate, these diamond earrings feature a matched pair of near-colorless diamonds in 18k gold settings with secure screw-back posts. Each earring is roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (150 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  150 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (150 Reviews)
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loved the earrings and they delivered early.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2010
share
Great for second ear piercings.
Great for a second ear piercing. My wife loves these combined with larger diamonds in her main piercings.
Seth - 
01/08/2010
share
I'm not a fan of the twist-on back but otherwise love them. Cut and color very pretty.
amy - 
01/07/2010
share
Simply Gorgeous
Bought these for my (then) fiance as a wedding present. She loves them!! They were a little smaller than I expected, but the sparkle is outstanding!! I would like to thank Blue Nile for making me look like a champ, as well as virtually guaranteeing me an outstanding birthday present!!
Juan - 
11/04/2009
share
Quick n Easy - Quality is built in!
It's a pleasure to shop at Blue Nile!
James - 
10/14/2009
share
I really loved these earrings. They go very well on my second piercing! I love them.....
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
I adore these earrings
These are a great quality diamond, especially for the price. I just love them!
Shelley - 
08/05/2009
share
My wife loves them! They're a little smaller than I thought but they look great. I bought her wedding ring from you and people still fawn over it. Just great quality diamonds!
Paul - 
07/29/2009
share
Happy with purchase!!!
I was looking for a smaller diamond for a third hole ear piercing.....this one is great. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Lori - 
07/07/2009
share
I love these earrings!
just as described, no, better, a matched pair...full of fire, look much larger than their size...terrific!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
She loved these earrings.
Israel - 
06/18/2009
share
Good things come in small packages.
These are very nice. They were even smaller in person, but you get what you pay for. Quite beautiful.
Walt - 
06/10/2009
share
Nice earrings, they are probably almost the same size as the image. Good quality earrings at a good price, they are priced less than lower quality earrings elsewhere.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2009
share
My wife loved them!
My wife loved the earrings. I thought they were too small, but I had to stick to a budget. Turns out, they look look much bigger in her ears and they are beautiful. The cut and color are also much nicer than I found at the mall stores for about the same price.
Jeff - 
04/15/2009
share
The diamonds themselves are really nice and so are the place holders. The only complaint I have is the screw on back. They take forever to put on and take off.
Josh - 
04/08/2009
share
She loved these earrings
My wife loves these earrings and wears them all the time. She loves the screw-back feature, making her not afraid to wear them.
Dennis - 
02/27/2009
share
Beat all expectations
The quality of these earrings is outstanding. The color and clarity was exceptional, just what I expect from Blue Nile. She took one look at them and loved them as they were more beautiful in person than they were on the web site.
Ross - 
02/13/2009
share
Superb value!
My wife has been hoping for these for many years. I couldn't afford the 1/2 ct but didn't want the 1/4 ct to be too small. I was not disappointed. The setting and sparkle of these 1/4ct diamonds is impressive and my wife loves them. She still hasn't taken them out!
William C. - 
01/14/2009
share
Great Earrings
The earrings came on time and they were great. My girlfriend loved them. The high quality packaging and jewelry box really add to the experience. I spent many hours researching this purchase, and you guys really do have the best product for the price. I will for sure be making my next purchase at Blue Nile. Thanks Vincent G.
Vincent - 
01/14/2009
share
The Perfect Gift
Perfect for women with a bit smaller ears. My mother was in tears, the perfect gift.
Chris - 
01/12/2009
share
She loves them!
Automatically I thought that they were too small, but after Mom tried them on they looked like a good. On Christmas she was totally suprised when she got them. Now she wears them everyday in the first hole. For the first time Diamond buyer like myself I was very satisfied and I think you will be too.
Andrew - 
01/09/2009
share
Hi BN, I was very pleased with everything, especially shipping. My purchase actually arrived before the expected date and just in time for the holidays. My wife loved them and was glowing. I believe she has not taken them off since I gave them to her. The color and clarity spoke to the overall quality of the product. I have now made several purchases and will continue to look to BN first when searching for a meaningful gift. Thanks ..MJB
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
exactly what I hoped for
I am so pleased with the quality of the diamonds - they are really beautiful - just the right size for everyday, which is what I wanted. I wasn't sure about ordering diamonds online, but our son had a great experience ordering an engagement ring from Blue Nile, so I thought it was worth a try - and I'm glad I did.
Audrey - 
01/07/2009
share
Teenage Grandaughter loved these.
13 year old loved these.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2009
share
Perfect earrings
My wife found them on the website, e-mailed me the link. I bought them, got free shipping, just barely missed the 10% sale (by a few hours). Mislead my wife for 3 weeks so she didn't think she was getting them, and surprised her christmas morning. worked for me.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2008
share
The earrings were exceptional.
Loved it. Great price and the box made it look like I spent more than what I paid for.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
My daughter absolutely loved the earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
Good choice
When I received the earrings I thought they were pretty small but she loved them so I guess thats all that matters. The diamonds are nice and do sparkle in the light very nicely. For the price, I thought it was worth it in the end.
Kevin - 
11/12/2008
share
loved them
my daughter loved them. I wanted to keep them
Kelly - 
10/22/2008
share
Simply Beautiful
Simply Beautiful. My first diamond purchase and Blue Nile had the highest quality and best price.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: