Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of princess-cut diamonds are held by platinum prongs. Earrings are finished with posts and screw backs for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4.4 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  45 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Excellent pair of earrings.
The earrings were definitely alot bigger than I thought. They looked perfect on my girlfriend, especially when she's outdoors. That's when the diamond and platinum really shine.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2006
share
Great set of earings! Great gift!
Superb quality for the money. Excellent web site made purchase easy and painless. 2 purchases from Blue Nile so far - won't be the last!
James - 
01/24/2006
share
They were bigger than I expected. At first I thought this was a negative thing, as we wanted them to be tiny, but they are so beautiful that they still look quite tasteful. We are both very pleased with them.
natalie - 
01/18/2006
share
can't beat them for the price
can't beat the quality for the price
nicholas - 
01/18/2006
share
I bought these earrings for my wife for Christmas and she loves them. She had always thought that 1/4ct. tw was too small but was very surprised at how they looked in person. These were the perfect compliment to her wedding set (also a Blue Nile purchase in Sept. '04).
H. Boyd - 
01/11/2006
share
The price is exceptional and the quality is very good. I decided to upgrade my existing round diamond studs set in 14k white gold to these and I absolutely love them.
Anonymous - 
09/22/2005
share
This is the 2nd purchase I've made from Blue Nile. I surprised my wife with these beautiful earrings as I did with her engagement ring. She adores them so much, she rarely takes them out!
Jerry - 
07/14/2005
share
great great !!!
great deal other stores said they were worth double!!! Wife loves them never takes them off
nelson - 
07/06/2005
share
Perfect Match - Will buy from BN again...
Your website was very clear in it's description, and the whole ordering/shipping process went perfectly. We love them! Thanks.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2005
share
They were like starlight.
My girlfriend loved the earrings. Their beauty were only outdone by the beauty of whom wore them. I was very impressed with the clarity and color of the diamonds! Compared to mall stores, the jewelry might cost a little more, but the quality is superb!
Dusten - 
03/10/2005
share
Buy these!!
Nice color and clarity. Exceptional quality and at a unbeatable price. I was going to purchase a lower quality pair locally for the same price, but I am glad that I found Blue Nile. A+ Quality!!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2005
share
I loved the earrings
Gorgeous earrings!
Anonymous - 
01/20/2005
share
Loved them!
She loved the earrings. Great quality. Only drawback (as I've been told) is that the posts are a bit long and tend to hurt if you fall asleep with them on.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2005
share
The diamond earings were of exceptional value. Everyone always brags about them.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2005
share
She loved these earrings
the earrings are good for girls and 1/4 ct looks larger than I expected
Chun - 
01/05/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: