Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k white gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/2 carat, for a total weight of 1 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  70 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I received these earrings for mother's day and I loved them. The color is brilliant and the sparkle beautifully.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2006
share
very happy with the earrings
She loves the earring and wears them all the time.
Scott - 
06/14/2006
share
I am very oleased with my ear rings.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2006
share
She liked them a lot.
Looked great. I felt that that he return policy and free shipping gave me the confidence to buy these sight unseen.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2006
share
She loved these earrings
Quality product, fast delivery, great value.
Zachary - 
01/11/2006
share
Pleasantly surprised...
My wife was pleasantly surprised to receive these as a Christmas gift. They were of the high quality I had been told to expect from Blue Nile. All in all, a very pleasureable experience.
Steven J - 
01/11/2006
share
Great earings at a decent price
Anonymous - 
08/31/2005
share
I love my eaarings! I wear them all the time now. I also love the fast delivery that Blue nile offers.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2005
share
We loved these earrings!
The quality of the earrings were exactly what was claimed as the minimum expectation. I got the total 1ct tw. and for the size, the minimum quality criteria was great. They look great on, sparkling as expected! We compared these with similar ones in jewelry stores and for the quality, these were the best value. So overall, I would highly recommend these for the quality and cost value.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2005
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: