Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k white gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/2 carat, for a total weight of 1 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  70 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Earrings are what I expected. Great price and value!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
Sh'e been wearing her earrings since the monement that I gave them to her.
The description and pictures of the product on line were accurate. The service and shipping were as advertised and my order showed up the very next day. I am very pleased with my Blue Nile experience and will definitely buy from them again.
Philip - 
01/14/2010
share
She loved these earrings
Excellent Service and value of purchased item
Anonymous - 
01/08/2010
share
Earings dazzled
sparkles brilliantly, post seems a little fragile
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Great Service and Great Price
Excellent customer service and great quality stones. After shopping around with some other jewelry stores I found that price was definitely right.
Larry - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved these earrings
She loved these earrings and was impressed at how good they were.
Daniel - 
11/04/2009
share
VERY HAPPY
LOVE THEM. was surprised at how big they looked (almost too big?) but they sparkle and shine. I have received numerous compliments on them.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2009
share
I purchased as a surprise for our 20th, and they are the only earrings she wears now.
Great quality and value. She loved them!
Gregory - 
09/12/2009
share
She loved the earrings, thanks!
Outstanding, she loves the earrings.
Andrew - 
07/22/2009
share
i was leary at first-- purchasing diamond stud earrings sight unseen these earrings are exquisite!!!! quality of diamonds superb will purchase again but more than likely loose diamonds and have my own set. LOVE UM LOVE UM LOVE UM!!!!!
nancy - 
06/18/2009
share
Fast service, good price, excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
Great merchandise. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
oleg - 
11/19/2008
share
She was surprised and very happy with the earrings
Great quality beautiful cut of diamond
Mark S - 
11/12/2008
share
They are so extraordinary and so special!!
They are so beautiful!!
Carly - 
05/18/2008
share
She loved the earrings
The earrings were excellent and arrived right away
Anonymous - 
05/09/2008
share
Very nice studs, my wife hasn't taken them off yet! Got them for her having our first son. Had a friend order them for me and we both were very happy with BN.
Audrea - 
04/23/2008
share
She loved these earrings.
My wife was thrilled with her birthday gift. She loved the elegant traditional style. It was also the best price I could find for this item. Thank you for your very quick one-day service.
Mark - 
03/26/2008
share
Looks great. We're very happy with them.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
Higher quality jewelry for a competitive price and the shopping experience could not have been better.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2007
share
Excellent value
The price for these earrings is unheard of!! Great quality. I am very satisfied. Blue Nile never fails to make me a happy customer!
Shayla - 
08/13/2007
share
My wife loved these diamond stud earrings.
Have always been happy with Blue Nile and my wife has loved everything I have ever purchased. I will continue to shop at Blue Nile, it has become the benchmark by which other online jewelry sites must be judged.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
Her smile sparkled almost as much as these earrings!!
My wife absolutely loved these for our anniversary! I am a very analytical person and must have researched 10 different sites and retail stores looking for the best "value." And, having never bought diamonds online before - I was skeptical. Blue Nile's quality and presentation were second to none. I would do this transaction all over again - the quality and clarity were exceptional. (You don't need flawless quality in a diamond this size - it won't be visible to the naked eye).
Anonymous - 
06/14/2007
share
Wow!
The earrings looked great!! What a value! I wasn't sure what to expect. They looked nice online, but when I received them, they looked even better! Obviously, she loved them. They made a great gift for our 10th anniversary. Thanks so much!!
Jason - 
04/18/2007
share
Loved Them!!!!!
Loved the earrings. Was very impressed with the quick delevery and the packaging. I have been telling everyone about your company. Thank you!!!!
Myrna - 
03/23/2007
share
Loved the quality...
Beautiful earrings, great service.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
She wears them everyday
Great quality and value for the earings. They are more than expected from an online retailer. However the reviews i read were correct blue nile is great!!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
The wife loved them. They sparkle from across the room.
Christopher - 
01/03/2007
share
They were gorgeous!
My wife wanted these for her graduation and she looked everywhere till she decided Blue Nile was the best place to get them from. Great value! And she trusts Blue Nile above other retailers because she had a wonderful experience with them when choosing her engagement and wedding rings!
MaDiha - 
07/12/2006
share
I loved the earrings
I'm very please with the service
Lisset - 
06/28/2006
share
We had to return them due to a defective post, however your service in handeling that situation was great.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: