Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat.
4.4 out of 5 (118 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  118 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (118 Reviews)
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Wife LOVED them!
I gave these to my wife after she delivered our first child. She loved them. I was suprised at the quality of the diamonds. 3/4 ct is 3/4 ct, but the quality looked MUCH better than stated!
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
Excellent Value for your money!
The earings arrived as expected and my wife was thrilled to receive such beautiful earrings. The value and service from Blue Nile was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
06/29/2009
share
No complaints.
They look perfect! The 3/4 ct. tw. are actually larger than I had imagined. I could have easily ordered the 1/2. I did not think to try on sizes at a local jewelry store first but I did compare prices and quality locally and online and Blue Nile was hard to beat.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
Beautiful!
Earrings are beautiful. Great service!!!
Anonymous - 
06/14/2009
share
Blue Nile diamonds are the best
They are perfect and look amazing on my fiance. She never takes them off and the quality is exceptional! Thank you Blue Nile I will only buy my diamonds from you!
Derek - 
06/10/2009
share
Love Them
I bought these to replace a 1/2 carat pair I lost. They are really nice and sparkly. A great value for the money; they cost less that the 1/2 carat pair I got from a jewelry store and are better quality. I received them the day after I ordered with the free FEDEX shipping.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2009
share
Perfect wedding gift for my wife!
I bought these earrings as a wedding gift for my wife. She was very surprised, and can't stop telling me how beautiful they were or how happy she was with them. They look amazing on her, and she especially loved the twist-on backs so that she wouldn't have to worry about losing them!!
Anonymous - 
04/22/2009
share
Great earrings
My wife loved them. Matched the engagement ring, and wedding band I bought perfectly.
Caleb - 
03/04/2009
share
Great Quality Gift
The Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings exceeded my expectations. Great value and above all were warmly received by my wife. I would certainly consider shopping at Blue Nile again as the price was excellent as well.
John - 
01/13/2009
share
She loves them!!!
Just as described! They are clear as can be, sparkle. Shopped all over Orlando, Fl for a better price and could not beat Blue Nile. I will be making another purchase soon.
michael - 
01/08/2009
share
The appearance was so much better than we could find in the stores.
Linda - 
01/07/2009
share
Great deal.
Great brilliance. This was the best deal I could find for the size but did not sacrifice the quality.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2009
share
Great Christmas gift!
I couldn't decide between 1/2 ct. tw. or 1 ct. tw. so split the difference with the 3/4 ct. tw. and was very happy with the size of the diamonds and the value. My wife loved them this year for Christmas...we will continue to be loyal Blue Nile customers!
Nathan - 
12/31/2008
share
My wife was surprised and very pleased!
I was very please with the earrings as well as the purchase process. I truly believe that you provide an exceptional value for your customers. I will recommend your company to others!
Thomas - 
12/31/2008
share
Great Christmas Present!
My wife loved them. A lot of diamond for the price. Very pleased with the quality and as always the shipping was fast and packed in an attractive box. I will always use Blue Nile for diamond jewlery.
Seth - 
12/27/2008
share
I gave them to my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves them!!!
James - 
12/24/2008
share
Very good value for an excellent product. THe earrings were a nice size, excellent quality and beautiful design. My daughter was so pleased and surprised. What a great sweet 16 birthday gift.
Patti - 
12/04/2008
share
Loved them!!
Nice earrings, good value
Anonymous - 
10/22/2008
share
Exactly what I expected...beautiful, and my wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2008
share
.... "absolutely love these earrings."
i received my Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.) for valentines day and absolutely love them, the quality is out standing. Not only that the prompt service and delivery was awesome.
brad - 
09/14/2008
share
Quality and beauty once again!
Blue Nile is a first class operation. Thank you for another fine product!
Anonymous - 
08/21/2008
share
Just like it says "She loved these earrings"
Excellent quality, well made. Very clear stones. My wife's only complaint was that the screw back posts were too long and constaly stabbed her behind the ear. A quick adjustment at a local jeweler was all that was required.
Jason - 
08/20/2008
share
She was stunned
She was stunned with the styling and sparkle of the earrings and I was equally stunned with service. The diamonds are wonderful as was the Website navigation, clearly defined ordering process and speedy delivery. My only constructive criticism: accompany the jewelry with a certificate validating the purchase. (Carat size, color, quality, setting material, shape would be great for insurance.)
Anonymous - 
08/20/2008
share
My wife loves her new earrings. The value and service at Blue Nile can't be beat.
Mark - 
08/20/2008
share
Beautiful earrings and a great value as well!!
Anonymous - 
07/29/2008
share
I returned the earrings because one of the screwbacks came off, and had I not noticed, the earring may have been lost too. Why would a screwback come off the post?
Joseph - 
07/02/2008
share
Great Quality
I was a little nervous about buying something like this online but was very impressed with the quality of the diamonds!
Kevin - 
07/02/2008
share
My wife was speechless!
I first bought my wife a pair of 1/3 ct. earrings for Christmas two years ago and she hasn't taken them off Since then! So, for our 10th wedding anniversary I surprised her with a matching pair of 3/4 ct. . . . she was speechless! Thanks Blue Nile for making it an easy shopping experience . . . again.
Jeffrey - 
06/11/2008
share
brilliant stones
excellent quality
Kent - 
06/04/2008
share
It was exactly what I was expecting. It is the second pair of diamonds I buy from you.
Juliana - 
05/21/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: