Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k white gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat.
4.6 out of 5 (174 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  174 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (174 Reviews)
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love everything I have been given from Blue Nile!
My husband bought my engagement ring from bluenile 8 years ago and I love everything about it, now he purchased me these diamond earrings for our 6th wedding anniversary and I absolutely love them! Thanks for selling such quality, amazing pieces of jewelry! The size and sparkle are perfect!
Anonymous - 
08/23/2011
share
Great every day classy earings
The perfect size, not to small or too big.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2011
share
Excellent. My gf loved the earrings! Bigger than I expected.
Hemanshu - 
05/18/2011
share
The earrings were amazing. I will be giving them to my wife on our Anniversary April 25th. I know she will be pleased and love them
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Earrings Surpassed Expectations
Absolutely beautiful. White and the brilliance is stunning. Couldn't be more pleased.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2011
share
I don't wear earrings but I want a pair.
This was my first diamond-buying experience and after seeing these earrings in person, if I had to do it all over again, I would pick the exact same ones. They are beautiful. Diamonds are very clean.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2011
share
Best in quality of diamonds and service!
Quality was amazing. I purchased same cut through 2 other stores including online distributor and neither could compare in quality or service. Thanks for such an wonderful shopping experience =)
Jennifer - 
01/30/2011
share
They're brilliant!
Much more briliant than I expected! They are beautifully cut and they sparkle...I am very pleased with my purchase. I can see the visible difference looking at my girlfriend's earrings compared to other's women's diamond earrings on a daily basis.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
My daughter just loved them! And your site was easy to use and the earring were delivered as promised...
Alice - 
01/12/2011
share
Blue Nile Is the best.
Perfect size. Not gaudy but not to small. As always Blue Nile is the best.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She won't stop looking in the mirror!
Very nice diamonds with a lot of "bling" as my girlfriend said. She loves them.
W Brent - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful earrings at a great price!
I originally purchased these earrings in February of 2009 as a wedding gift to my wife, and she absolutely loved them! She loves the sparkle and they are a perfect size. Unfortunately, my wife lost one of the earrings this year and Blue Nile sold me a new set and I returned the single earring from the original pair and they refunded me half of the original cost. They overnighted the earrings to me at no cost; they were extremely helpful and accommodating.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2010
share
She wears them all the time now. =)
Exactly what I ordered and they were the correct sizes. Girlfriend loves them.
Edward - 
12/10/2010
share
perfect!
Shopping on Blue Nile was easy as pie. I was able to decide on the perfect sized stone for my purposes. Shipping was fast. All-in-all it was as a good a shopping experience as one can have. Thank you!
Justin - 
11/03/2010
share
Great earrings at an exceptional price
Earrings arrived quickly, exactly as described. Price was outstanding. Wife loved the earrings and hasn't taken them off since. Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2010
share
Wife absolutly loves them.. Has not taken them off since she opened the box. The 1/2 carrot is a perfect size.. Not to big not to small looking in her ear . Blue Nile service was excellent, had the earings the next day, just left me the trouble of hiding them.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2010
share
The best diamonds!
These earings were beautiful for the price. I ended up returning them for a bigger pair. These did not come with diamond certificate's which would have been nice. Blue Nile's quality is superioir to other jewelry stores, I would never shop anywhere else for diamonds!
talia - 
02/18/2010
share
Love at first sight.
I bought these earrings as a late birthday present for myself, and from the moment I opened the box I knew I had made a great choice. They exceeded my expectations in terms of beauty, the quality is excellent, and I will be happily wearing them for years to come. They are a perfect size and can be worn for almost any occasion.
Frances - 
02/11/2010
share
She loved the surprise.
I was nervous ordering online, but with the recommendation of a friend ordered from Blue Nile. I am glad I did, the quality of the earrings are exceptional. My wife was completely surprised and loves the earrings. She tells me every few days, "thank you for the earrings, I love them."
Sean - 
02/11/2010
share
I had been looking for some simple everyday earrings to wear. After checking some jewerly stores, I came back to this website which I had seen before. I was very pleased with the price and qualitiy of these earrings.
JENNIFER - 
02/04/2010
share
Speechless, I loved it!!!!
Everything that Blue Nile has listed is either exactly as labeled or better, cut clarity, color etc....
Andrew - 
01/28/2010
share
Jewelry that your wife will love.
My wife loves the earrings. She has stated that they definitely out-shine and out-class the other diamond earrings I got her from Zales a few years ago. Blue Nile definitely has my business in the future when I'm looking for jewelry for my wife.
Joseph - 
01/14/2010
share
Perfect size for her and she loves them
The backs are long but look great. Thanks again
Shane - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved these earings.
I've been a Blue Nile customer for over 10 years. The service and the quality of their product is always exceptional.
Michael - 
12/23/2009
share
She couldn't be happier...
This was a 5-year anniversary gift to my wife. She was so impressed with the clarity, the beauty and details in this earring set. I was especially pleased with how happy and beautiful she looked when she wore them for the first time. I have now shopped with Blue Nile twice and both times they have come through 100%. Thank you again.
Juan - 
09/24/2009
share
As always exceptional quality
Im a returning customor of BlueNile. Like our other jewellery from here, this diamond stud was also of very good quality. I was actually amazed with the fine quality of gold work, I did not expect that. A small problem that we had was the screw stem was too long for my wifes ear, so I just snipped it and it was fine.
Awais - 
09/09/2009
share
Love 'em!
I purchased these for myself and enjoy them every day. They are a great accent to any other earrings I'm wearing. Lots of sparkle. They always make me feel extra special.
Joann - 
09/09/2009
share
best clarity i could find, my girlfriend loves them and doesnt take them out. the screw on backs are a plus so they dont slip out at all.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2009
share
She loved these earrings
This was a birthday gift for my wife. I was very happy with her reaction. These earrings were probably the best value out there.
Neeraj - 
08/10/2009
share
Exceptional Diamond Value
Repeat customer and buy all my diamonds from Bluenile. You cannot beat the quality and price of BLUE NILE diamonds!...repeat: Cannot..! EXCEPTIONAL value and fantastic Diamonds....wife is very happy!...
Enrique - 
08/05/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: