Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Delicate and brilliant, these petite diamond stud earrings feature a matched pair of near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold. Each earring is roughly 1/6 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (270 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  270 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (270 Reviews)
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
My wife absolutely loves them, couldn't stop crying...
Robert - 
07/22/2009
share
Beautiful earrings
They were kind of small when I first received them, but they were the perfect size for my ears. It looks very cute. The screw back is awesome,I love it.
mandy - 
05/13/2009
share
Very sophisticated looking earrings
We gave these earrings to my cousins baby. We wanted her to have a classy pair of earrings when her ears were pierced. They look so classy and smart.
Janhavi - 
05/13/2009
share
She did love these earrings!
Exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with the quality and the customer service.
Darlene - 
04/16/2009
share
She couldn't stop smiling!!!!
I purchased these diamond earings for Valentine's Day/Birthday Gift. She absolutly loved them and she could;t stop smiling. They are just the perect size for her ears.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
christmas
just the right size for the babys first christmas
david - 
01/15/2009
share
Exceptional Delivery In Adverse Weather
The earrings were what I expected. I had heard good things about BN and their customer service; however, I was especially impressed when my order was delivered a day early during a significant snow storm. Would recommend to anybody....
Kyle - 
01/10/2009
share
Small but good.
Very small but you get what you pay for! Still pretty.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
It was easy and the product was beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
diamond earrings
My wife loves these earrings. They match her Blue Nile wedding and engagement rings, which she also adores.
James - 
01/05/2009
share
A nice gift
Great combination of quality, value, and style. My wife loves them.
Michael - 
01/02/2009
share
She loved them!
She loved them!
Andy - 
12/31/2008
share
Christmas present
My wife loved the 1/3ct. Diamond Earrings. They looked as good as others I've seen in stores and the price was better. Great value.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2008
share
Good, not great
I question whether they're the proper clarity. They look pretty cloudy to the naked eye.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
Loved the earrings.
The earrings were very pretty and as expected. Nicely presented. Very competitive price.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2008
share
The diamonds looked great, I haven't given them to her yet, so I gotta get the reaction first but I think they were a bit smaller than i thought but, I guess you may think that till there on her ears. But every expediant service, and very pleased. Recommended if your in a hurry for sure.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2008
share
A perfect gift for my Maid of Honor!
Gorgeous earrings, clear and sparkly, beautiful cut, high quality stones, I feel like I got a real value for my money! Not only were they impeccable to behold, they were delivered the day after I ordered them, extremely fast shipping!
Amy - 
10/29/2008
share
Great Earrings
These earrings were a great gift to my wife. The value and quality are unmatched to any of the stores I had looked at before my purchase. They are the perfect size for a more petite woman and catch light wonderfully.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2008
share
The earings were Perfect. Just what I was looking for my niece.
Tatiana - 
10/22/2008
share
The earrings were very nice, she loved them, and they look wonderful. Great quality for the price!
Anonymous - 
10/08/2008
share
She loved these earrings
Hi, I bought the earrings as a gift for a niece her 25th birthday and she loved them. I must say they looked stunning very sparkling. You can't go wrong this is the second time I order and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2008
share
Totally satisfied!
These earrings are just right for everyday wear. I really like the security of the screw-on backs.
Patricia E - 
09/03/2008
share
I like the earing , good deal for the price
GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
Anonymous - 
07/31/2008
share
A Happy Shopper
Very nice diamond earrings for the price.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
It was a gift and the person who I gave them to loved the earrings.
Audrey - 
06/25/2008
share
She was very pleased with the earrings.
As always Blue Nile gives you all the information needed to make the right choice.
Mike - 
06/19/2008
share
Very good service and my daughter was pleasantly suprised!
GUS - 
06/13/2008
share
Excellent quality and customer service from Blue Nile
The earrings are beautiful! Just waht I was looking for. The quality, size, and price are exceptional.
Paula - 
06/04/2008
share
She was thrilled with the earrings.
We purchased these earrings for our daughter's college graduation gift and were very pleased with the quality and size. We especially loved that they were screw backs.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2008
share
Great anniversary gift
I gave them as an anniversary gift to my wife and she loved them. They catch the light beautifully. They look much bigger in her lobe then they do in the box. This is my 5th purchase from Blue Nile and they have yet to disappoint.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: