Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Delicate and brilliant, these petite diamond stud earrings feature a matched pair of near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold. Each earring is roughly 1/6 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (270 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  270 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (270 Reviews)
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
So Great We Exchanged Them For Double Size Larger
Excellent Product. Fast Shipping. Exceptional customer service. Liked these earrings so much that we exchanged them for a pair of build-your-own earrings at a .64ctw. Great value for excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
Great Christmas gift. Comments were spot on. Unbelievable sparkle for small diamonds. She loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
She loves her new earrings.
Earrings where a huge hit, wife loves the sparkle.
Richard - 
01/13/2011
share
She loves these earrings.
Prompt shipping. Earrings as described. Will be doing business again.
BROC - 
01/12/2011
share
Amazing
These diamond studs were amazing
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loves these earrings!
Great quality and great product as always. It goes without saying, my wife loves her new earrings. The no hassles purchase with immediate shipping is fantastic.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
These earrings hit the mark!
My girlfriend loved these earrings. She wanted a small pair of earrings for her second piercing holes and these were perfect. Blue Nile has never failed me!!
Thomas - 
01/12/2011
share
probably the best earrings you can find for this price and quality. i was pretty impressed with the size and overall appearance of these, better looking than similar diamonds of the same size at stores.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2010
share
Wonderful selection - fantastic prices
Great value for the price! Will definitely shop here again.
Jason - 
12/10/2010
share
I love the earings.
This is the first time I ordered diamonds over the internet and I am more than satisfied. The earings are beautiful! Love the screw on backing for added safety also.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2010
share
My mom loved them!
I got these for my mom for her birthday and she could not be happier. She found them to be gorgeous.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2010
share
I love these earings
I am a returning customer. This is a gift for my granddaughter who is turning 9 in November. This will be her first diamond. I love the earings and I am sure she will love them too. I specially like the screw back for little girls.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
Loved the earrings
Bought these earings as a wedding gift for my fiance. She absolutely loved them. Price and shipping of the item was exceptional. Received the earings the day after I had place the order. Will always be a Blue Nile customer.
Mark - 
09/01/2010
share
Great Experience!
I bought these earrings for my girlfriend for our 4 year anniversary and they were absolutely stunning! I was worried about buying jewelry online, but not any more. I even bought her an engagement ring from Blue Nile. After getting the ring it appraised at over double the price I paid. P.S. To all the comments that the earrings are smaller than they expected, know what you are buying BEFORE you buy it. Of course the pictures are bigger than the actual earrings.
Jay - 
07/28/2010
share
Loved the earrings.
Purchased them for myself. Have small ear lobes and they look quite stunning and sparkly in my ears. Nice for everyday wear and able to sleep with them. Feel secure that they are screw backs.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2010
share
Beautiful earrings for the price
My wife wanted these smaller earrings to go with her diamond hoops and they look perfect. She absolutely loved them. Your company always produces the best looking and best priced jewelry. Thank you!
Michael - 
05/27/2010
share
Beautiful, Elegant Earrings!
I bought these earrings as a present to myself. I wasn't sure if I would like the 18K gold instead of platinum, but decided to try. I am not dissappointed. Very nice! Especially for someone who likes not-so-ostentacious jewelry.
Stephanie - 
03/24/2010
share
Love them!
Wife loved them. Very pleased with Quality of diamonds especially compared to local shops selling similar sized/setup of earrings.
Anthony - 
03/03/2010
share
I LOVE THEM
I Love my Princess-Cut earrings. They are so bright. They are what I expected. I would purchase them again as a gift for my Mom.
Tonya - 
02/25/2010
share
Best Valentines Gift!
I bought these as a Valentine's gift. They were perfect. As always the Blue Nile box gave away the quality that was inside, and the look on my wife's face was worth every penny!!! I LOVE Blue Nile diamonds, they always exceed my expectations!
Troy - 
02/18/2010
share
She wears them every day
Excellent quality, and a perfect size for her small ears
Anonymous - 
02/10/2010
share
She won't take them off.
I actually returned these for the 1/2 ct. ones and have nothing but great things to say. Both sizes look great but the 1/3 ct. was a little smaller than I thought they'd be. The service was the best I have ever had with an online company, even the exchange was very smooth. I will shop here again.
Dane - 
01/23/2010
share
The diamonds sparkled unlike the ones at major retailers.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2010
share
The wife loved these.
High quality item which Blue Nile is known for. 1st time customer and I was not disappointed. Fast shipping too. Would not hesitate to do business with Blue Nile again. Way better quality for the price than what you find in the mall. They jack the price to make their commissions probably.
Scott - 
01/07/2010
share
My wife loved these earrings.
You can't beat the value. The quality is far better than brick and mortar or online competitors for the same price. These Blue Nile diamond studs are nearly colorless and set in 18K gold. All the others I saw were filled with flaws and set in 14K gold.
Michael - 
12/23/2009
share
petite but oh so shiny
These earrings were a gift for a christening. They were prefect. Everyone can see how they shined even though they were not too big.
Carla - 
10/14/2009
share
She was amazed by the earrings
Very clear diamond and great value
Anonymous - 
10/13/2009
share
great place for long distance gifts
I'm currently in Iraq and I stumbled upon this site. My girlfriends birthday came up and this site was very easy to use. She loved the earrings! a great quality and decent price. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
09/16/2009
share
She hasnt taken them out after two weeks! They look great and she is very happy.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
She likes them
gave them to my girlfriend as a anniversary gift, was afraid they might be too small but they are a fine size and do sparkle brilliantly. I only wish it came with a certification
Zang's - 
07/29/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: