Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess Cut Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Princess Cut Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Vibrant in every way, these gemstone earrings feature bright blue topaz gemstones that are princess-cut and prong-set in 18k white gold.
4.5 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  52 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
The earrings were great and customer service was excellent!
Anonymous - 
09/10/2008
share
These were very good quality but too large for my wife's petite ears. I got them to match the pendant I previoulsy bought her, which she loves.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2008
share
fun to wear
the stones were cut differently. the face of one was bigger than the other. however, they were still very pretty.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Shhh, it's a surprise...
Don't know if she will like them but I was very much impressed with the size, color, and brilliance! Actually, that's not quite true, I'm fairly certain she will love them.
Lee - 
05/28/2008
share
The right thing at the right time at the right price!
Anonymous - 
05/05/2008
share
Earrings were perfect!
Great jewelry as usual! Earrings were perfect!
Jesse - 
01/17/2008
share
Smaller than I expected. Clarity is ok. Delivered 2 days later, not the following day.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2008
share
great buy,she loved them!
bought these earrings and the matching necklace for my wife for christmas.they were both excellant.they are very tasteful and very beautiful.the service was extremely rapid.i was very satisfied and more important my wife loved them.i would recommend them and this company to anyone.
wayne - 
01/03/2008
share
Perfect "new baby" gift!
Beautiful earrings. My wife was very happy when I surprised her with these after our son was born (thus the December birthstone). These earrings were much larger than I expected!
Brook - 
01/03/2008
share
nice stones
nice stones
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Just like other reviewers said, very large and nice. They make my wife's ears look small!
Clark - 
12/28/2007
share
Great earrings
My girl loved these. They looked very sparkly and clear in the sunlight.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2007
share
Quality...as always from Blue Nile
Quality...as always from Blue Nile
Donald - 
12/12/2007
share
They lit up her eyes
The earrings are really beautiful, they lit up her eyes and were exactly what my girlfriend wanted. They are everything that I expected from Blue Nile....Thank You!
Michael - 
12/02/2007
share
Very nice earrings and high quality blue topaz stones.
Michael - 
09/26/2007
share
The topaz stones were larger and cleaner than expected! What a deal!
James - 
06/27/2007
share
Large and Beautiful
Anonymous - 
06/14/2007
share
These earrings are beautiful!
Michelle - 
04/21/2007
share
Beautiful earrings. My wife loved them.
Eric - 
01/10/2007
share
My wife freaked! She loves the earrings!
My wife freaked out with these earrings! She loved everything about them. Blue Nile made it sooooo easy for me. Thanks!
Jonathan - 
08/02/2006
share
She loved these earings
Exceptional product,very good quality, and nice packaging
Dawn - 
06/07/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess Cut Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (6mm) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: