Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double Heart Pendant in Platinum
Double Heart Pendant in Platinum
Two interconnected platinum hearts dangle from this platinum bead chain. Each heart has a gently sweeping shape to lay nicely and catch the light beautifully.
4.3 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife loves this necklace
Beautiful piece that made my wife very happy. Only problem is there is no catch so the hearts slide right off the chain when she takes the necklace off. We've had to hunt for them a few times so far...
Anonymous - 
09/29/2013
share
She loves her necklace/pendant set
An absolutely beautiful piece of jewelry that my wife loved for her 20th anniversary gift.
Theodore - 
03/27/2012
share
The pendant was a little bigger than expected and looks really nice. The only issue was that the two hearts are seperate so they do get out of position.
Thomas - 
01/08/2012
share
She was very happy with the gift
I was surprised to find such an elegant necklace. My fiancée was very happy with the gift.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2011
share
My wife loved the double heart pendant.
Willie - 
07/01/2011
share
Wife loved this necklace.
My wife absolutely loved this necklace. She is very happy with it. The only thing I would change about the necklace is the size. The picture on the website had me believe it was bigger than it is. It is still a beautiful necklace and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
We love all the jewlery you carry!!!!!
My wife just loved the necklace,as always the products you have are the best.Thanks
Mitchell - 
01/12/2011
share
I think she liked it....
Gave the necklace as a birthday gift to a very special friend of mine that I hadn't seen in 30 years. I think she liked it.....She was smiling and crying at the same time!!
MARK - 
08/19/2010
share
Love it!
My husband gave me this pendant for Mother's Day and I adore it! It is just lovely. The ball chain is small and delicate, but seems strong enough, to not fear it breaking. I've got a lot of pendants, but this one is a favorite.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2010
share
She loved the necklace!
Very delicate which adds to the beauty. She loves it and that makes me 100% satisfied! Thanks!!!
Thomas - 
01/15/2010
share
Simple and beautiful!
Very pretty and shiny pendant. I wish the hearts did not move around as much and then it would've been a perfect pendant. I still love it very much. The platinum has a beautiful shine to it. I also purchased the platinum Faceted Cluster Bracelet from BN and it is beautiful!!!
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
20th anniversary present for my wife, and she loved it. Fast delivery saved my bacon!!!...
Good quality, bigger than the picture represented (no, really).
Tim - 
09/09/2009
share
she wears it all the time
I was very happy with the engagement ring I bought 3 years ago,once again very happy with purchase from blue nile.The necklace is very beautiful she wears it all the time.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2009
share
A LITTLE SMALL BUT STILL A NICE GIFT
TERENCE - 
03/04/2009
share
As others have said, the pendant is exactly the size described on the site but appears a bit small when worn; I too would spend a little more for larger hearts, and would probably remove the word 'large" from the description. Otherwise, she does love them and wears them every day, so, score!
Darren - 
02/08/2009
share
She loved the pendant. Platinum for 20 years anniversary.
overnight service was awesome - saved my bacon!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2008
share
perfect gift
Anonymous - 
08/06/2008
share
I made a good choice.
She loved it. My wife likes very little jewelry, but she really enjoys her necklace. I'm sure you could save a lot by getting the same design in another metal, but platinum makes it special. Overall, a good buy.
John - 
06/19/2008
share
The necklace was smaller than expected and the chain considerably more delicate. Nonetheless, my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
Perfect gift for all ocassions!
This was the perfect Christmas gift. She wears it every day. It is very durable.
Christopher - 
01/09/2008
share
She loved the two heart dangle...
The pendant was beautiful and a big hit with my girlfriend. The quality was excellent for the price. Maybe this product could be improved by making the platinum chain a little thicker. It is a little delicate.
Thomas - 
01/02/2008
share
Great pendant and chain, which looks much better in real life compared with the website. Great size too. The platinum is heavy and feels nice to the touch.
Orton - 
01/02/2008
share
Nice pre-wedding gift
Gave to my soon-to-be-wife just minutes prior to our wedding. She loves it, hasn't taken it off since...
bradford - 
12/05/2007
share
Item is very nice...however much smaller than I envisioned...
Anonymous - 
08/15/2007
share
Thanks for helping with a very special 20th anniversary!
Great present for a 20th wedding (platinum) anniversary. The customer service rep was extremely helpful in helping me make the best decision on a gift and was of invaluable assistance in selecting the matching earrings! These gifts went very well with the gourmet dinner and the Bogey and Bacall honeymoon suite at the Mystic Inn. A highly recommended combination. And thanks for the super efficient delivery that saved this last minute shopper!
Leonard P. - 
08/13/2007
share
It was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my wife. The pendant size and chain length fit her to a tee.
LaMar - 
06/14/2007
share
Beautiful item, wife loved it.
Beautiful item, wife loved it.
Erhan - 
06/13/2007
share
She loved the Pendant!
My girlfriend loved the gift I bought for her from your company.
Mark - 
03/14/2007
share
Perfect
Made the perfect original gift for Christmas... She loved it!!!
George - 
01/18/2007
share
Perfect
Made the perfect original gift for Christmas... She loved it!!!
George - 
01/18/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: