Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bar Drop Earrings in Platinum
Bar Drop Earrings in Platinum
A geometric design and platinum shine give these earrings a modern look. A platinum bar gently dangles from a small platinum cube in these earrings for pierced ears.
4.2 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Perfect Valentine
Last year's gift was Blue Nile's Garnet Hoop earrings. She loved those and the Platinum Bar Drop earrings were no different. A wonderful accent to her jewelery collection. Another exceptional Blue Nile purchase!
Anonymous - 
03/07/2007
share
A perfect match!!!!!!
I ordered these earings to match the platinum bar lariat necklace that my boyfriend gave me for christmas, they go together so well. The service and shipment was as flawless as the products! We will continue to purchase the rest of my collection from Blue Nile with out a doubt!
Lisa - 
01/25/2007
share
it is a very good experience. the product is as beautiful as it is seen on the web page
Dian - 
01/25/2007
share
Wife loved them
Much nicer than I expected
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
Simple and elegent
My wife loved these matching earrings (they went with a platinum bracelet also offered on Blue Nile). Simple and elegent.
Jason - 
08/23/2006
share
quality was excellent--service was prompt, presentation (w card) great! A very good experience-will be ordering again in the future!
Jonathan - 
04/06/2006
share
My wife loved these earrings.
nice fit and finish. Simple design, yet elegant. They go very well with the bead and bar necklace.
Matthew - 
03/18/2006
share
My sister loved them. A perfect, Simple, gift.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
She loves these earrings...
These earrings are a great supplemental gift to pair with others as they are not the most expensive item but they still offer the same top notch quality as everything else at Blue Nile. She loves the versatility in these earrings in that she can wear them everyday or when going out for an evening on the town. I love the quality and service that is provided by Blue Nile. You will always get what you pay for in a timely fashion with no misrepresentations These earrings are one of the best value's for your money even when compared to similar earrings at places like Tiffany's. They are bigger than most and don't come with the company's name on the earring itself as an advertisement. Over all both of us highly reccommend these earrings and everything else we have purchased from Blue Nile. Everything they sell is top notch quality at a fair price...
Nathan - 
01/25/2006
share
she loves them. she wears them all the time and they look great on her.
Marshall - 
01/18/2006
share
She loved the earrings
I had gotten the platinum bar necklace for an earlier gift and she loved it so much I had to come back for the matching earrings
Jeff - 
01/18/2006
share
She was very happy.
Bought as a Christmas present to match her necklace from a year ago. The size is in good proportion to the necklace, so this is not an issue for us.
Christopher - 
01/14/2006
share
she loved these earrings
simple and elegant
Howard - 
01/11/2006
share
Very simple. Very nice. She loved them.
Jeff - 
09/07/2005
share
She loves these earrings and wears often
I purchased these earrings for my future daughter-in-law. She loves them. They look great on her, and she has worn them quite a few times.
Barbara - 
04/25/2005
share
Excellent product with only slight issue
My wife really enjoyed the earrings. The only issue is that they look sometimes more like stainless steel than platinum (and that may be due to no curvature).
Scott - 
03/15/2005
share
Look great - not too long
They look great when she wears them. Note that they look slightly shorter when worn than you might expect.
Challen - 
01/27/2005
share
Small but very nice
I bought these for my mother and my only concern was how small they were. She was fumbling trying to get them in. They were beautiful though, I almost kept them for myself.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2005
share
I was very pleased with your quality and service.
Anonymous - 
11/10/2004
share
My friend thought these were fabulous!
These can be worn with any outfit. A great buy!
Anonymous - 
09/22/2004
share
The bar drop earrings make her jaw drop
I am amazed at how these earrings catch the light and draw your eyes to her face and hair. They are very flattering and worth every penny. She loves them so much I'm going to surprise her with the platinum hearts this weekend.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2003
share
She was unbelievably happy with her earrings.
The finish and quality is supurb.
James - 
04/17/2003
share
I love them!
These earings are the perfect size. I can wear them everyday! The are also not too heavy. I love them!
Anonymous - 
04/16/2003
share
They are just the right size - since they're platinum, any bigger would be too heavy. My wife also loves anything platinum!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2003
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: