Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ball Stud Earrings in Platinum (6mm)
Ball Stud Earrings in Platinum (6mm)
A bright finish gives these platinum ball earrings a noticeable shine. Earrings are finished with posts and push backs for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (62 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  62 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (62 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Loving them !!!!!!
I have been admiring the earrings for a long time and finally ordered and and love them. I wish they can make them a little heavy but overall happy with purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2012
share
Absolutely love the Ball Stud Earrings in Platinum (6mm). Perfect size and works for me. I am a bike and Nordic racer. I can leave this in and still look and feel feminine
Anonymous - 
01/25/2012
share
Perfect size for everyday wear!
Cynnde - 
01/07/2012
share
She loves them.
My wife loved the earrings. They are the perfect size.
David - 
10/19/2011
share
A "go to" item.
Very nice, versatile item, good size to wear alone or as second earrings. A "go to" pair of earrings, that are fine for any occasion. Whenever in doubt these are always the right look.
Anonymous - 
10/14/2011
share
She loved them.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2011
share
Enjoying these earrings.
I really like them and I wish there was more variety in platinum to choose from.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2011
share
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
09/22/2011
share
She loves these earrings, really!
They are very nice and of high quality.
Jeff - 
08/22/2011
share
Simply perfect
These earrings are great. Simple elegance. Perfect for everyday casual, but they are equally suitable for formal wear. The only improvement I would make would be a screw back instead of butterfly.
cedric - 
08/10/2011
share
Beautiful !
Beautiful Earrings !!
Victoria - 
08/02/2011
share
Good pair of casual/daily earrings
Overall, this is considered a good buy. This pair of earrings look elegant. I wish it was a bit bigger (the picture made this look a bit bigger than actual).
Anonymous - 
07/05/2011
share
Great earings!
Anonymous - 
06/23/2011
share
Beautiful.....
Beautiful earrings and I have received a lot of complements! The only con is I wish the back of the earrings were a screw-on type. I just purchased these earrings and the second time I wore them I lost a back to one. Luckily, I did not lose the earring!
Anonymous - 
05/31/2011
share
I love them.
These are just what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2011
share
These earrings were the perfect size. She loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2011
share
Much better than the picture shown!
The picture displayed for these earrings does not reflect the actual product. They have a high polish covering the entire surface and are quite beautiful in their simplicity. A great pair for wearing everyday!
Nanette - 
01/21/2011
share
Great purchase- worn often.
Another great purchase from Blue Nile. These earrings are an easy choice when looking for something subtle from classy to casual. My wife loves them, and wears them often.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2011
share
people told me its looking like stainless steel product...
venkata - 
01/14/2011
share
Tool large for studs
They are truly beautiful, however the 6mm size looks much larger than I expected when worn. If you are looking for a small accent stud or something for a secondary ear peircing, it is too large in my opinion.
Timothy - 
01/13/2011
share
She loves them, great for sensitive ears
She loves these earrings. They are simple yet elegant for wear on any occasion. Her ears are very sensitive, so much so that she had trouble wearing even 24c gold, but she hasn't had any problems at all with these and wears them 24/7.
Matthew - 
01/12/2011
share
The earrings were bigger than I expected but I like them very much,
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Exactly what she was looking for.
Great earring which are of great quality, perfect for sensitive ears.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2010
share
Platinum Studs
These were on my niece's birthday wish list. They are beautiful, according to her, and of a high quality. She loves them. Shopping with Blue Nile was easy!
Anonymous - 
11/17/2010
share
Great match
The wife really liked these. They go really well with her other platinum jewelery.
Jason - 
11/09/2010
share
platinum stud earrings
loved the plainum stud earrings is it possible to get them in smaller sizes; the earrings are stunning; thank you
Anonymous - 
05/14/2010
share
my new everyday earrings
the good: - great option for those with metal allergies. - price is really reasonable considering the platinum weight and cost of platinum. the could-be-better: - photo online makes it appear that there is an edge/rim to the stud, but it doesn't look that way in real life. - backing could be more secure as other people have mentioned. or it could be a different type. - could be more options other than 6mm. overall, i really like these and am glad i bought them. i would highly recommend!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
I purchased these earrings for my daughter as a birthday gift. Her fiance purchased her engagement ring from Blue Nile. They were satisfied so I thought I also try Blue Nile. She loved the earrings. Thank You.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2010
share
I love the size
I love the size and the weight (light) but the backing is not as strong as I would like. They match a chain I bought in the past. Happy with my purchase overall.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2010
share
Perfect earrings for me!
Perfect size for my ears. Exactly what I was looking for. They look great on my ears!
Diann - 
12/09/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: