Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (3/4
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (3/4")
Round, highly-polished platinum tube hoop earrings. A hinged latch back makes it easy to place and wear in pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (67 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  67 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (67 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Perfect as the first...
I owned these earrings before and was sadly burglarized. I am happy to say however that this set is just as beautiful, well made, and receives just as many compliments as the first pair. Thank you Blue Nile.
Janel - 
03/12/2008
share
Very nice platinum earrings. A great compliment to the other fine platinum pieces I have bought my wife from Blue Nile.
Allen - 
01/26/2008
share
Brilliant platinum hoops
I am very pleased with the quality of the platinum hoops. They came boxed perfectly and the finish of the hoops was very brilliant. These were the perfect size for my girlfriend.
John - 
01/09/2008
share
My wife couldn't have been happier when she opened the box.
Samir - 
12/26/2007
share
Wife like them, but felt it was a little light
A little light on the weight
Anonymous - 
11/14/2007
share
Love them!
I love these earrings I bought for myself and I have worn them everyday. They are just right for all occasions!
maureen - 
10/10/2007
share
The earrings were simple and exactly what I wanted for my daughter. She was very pleased!!
Anonymous - 
07/26/2007
share
Absolutely elegant!
Absolutely wonderful. Love it.I am 5 feet.Perfect for my height.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2007
share
She said they were the perfect size
She said they were the perfect size and they fit snug so you cannot see the posts
Kris - 
03/04/2007
share
She loved these earrings
I was very pleased with my purchase. The earrings are excellent quality and an excellent value.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2007
share
Very nice earrings. The description on the website was very precise.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2007
share
A big hit, even better than last year
Bought these as a surprise 21st Anniversary gift, as a followup to last year's platinum necklace and stud earrings. I love these earrings - they look great where they are supposed to be (on my wife).
Thomas - 
01/10/2007
share
Definitely a hit!
She loved them. Very good quality and feel. A definite hit!
Cary - 
12/06/2006
share
Just Right
I thought they looked a little small when I first received them, but once she put them on I knew I made the right decision.
Kenneth - 
11/07/2006
share
very nice!
Anonymous - 
10/25/2006
share
First wedding anniversary present.
I bought these earings for my wife on our first wedding anniversary to match her wedding and engagement rings. The quality is excellent - I would recommend the website to anyone.
Christopher - 
08/16/2006
share
She was ecstatic about the hoops.
My girlfriend was incredibly impressed with the earings. Normally, she is the type that doesn't want to be showered with expensive gifts, but that went out the window at the sight of the platinum hoops I bought her. I was concerned that they weren't big enough, but they timelessly stylish on my 5'1" girlfriend.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2006
share
I love these hoops
I have allergies to most other metals. But these platinum hoops are as comfortable as can be, and look really nice too. They're exactly what I was looking for.
Ellen - 
07/21/2006
share
SHE LOVES THE EARNINGS
NICE LOOKING PRODUCT, FEEL LIKE I GOT MY MONEYS WORTH AS ALWAYS FROM BLUE NILE
b ryan - 
06/14/2006
share
She Loved These Platnium Earrings
Great value,Great Price,She Loved the Platnium Hoops.Great Birthday Gift.
Anthony - 
06/07/2006
share
Great birthday gift for my wife.
Wife love them. They were the perfect size, and she was impressed with the quality.
Matt - 
05/03/2006
share
She loved it!!!
It was very easy to order! Website is great! It shows in great detail the beauty of the piece. Will order again later!
Troy - 
05/03/2006
share
high quality product at fair price
Anonymous - 
03/30/2006
share
Fantastic
My wife enjoys them very much!
Craig - 
03/19/2006
share
My fiance loved them, and they were as good looking as I expected. The only comment I would make is that it is hard to tell how large they are by the picture, because the picture didn't say "actual size," so I assumed they were larger, but not a big deal.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2006
share
she wears them all the time
they look great, are very light weight
Anonymous - 
03/15/2006
share
These were a big hit!
My fiance loves these earrings and they look great on her. They are so lightweight and comfortable that on many occasions, she has fallen asleep wearing them without noticing until the morning. The quality and price are definitely unbeatable.
Blake - 
01/18/2006
share
I gave them as a gift to my daughter.....she seemed very pleased. She did not have an allergic reaction so that was great!
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
Amazingly Brilliant Platinum Earings
They were just perfect! Not too big, not too small for her tiny ears. She loved them!
Matthew - 
01/18/2006
share
The earrings are great. Everything was perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: