Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (9/16
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (9/16")
Each hoop earring is made of high-polished platinum and has a latch backing for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (238 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  238 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (238 Reviews)
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She had her ear re-pierced just to wear these-she's so brave!
These are perfect little earrings for my Mom who is allergic to some gold earrings. I also gave her the Pink Gold hoops which she can wear without any problem. She even had an ear re-pierced just so that she can wear these earrings. She is so brave and an inspiration at 86. Thank you for your great, quality earrings!
Marian - 
11/29/2007
share
The earrings were perfect.
These were very nice- the website pictures and sizing were very accurate and helpful.
Tedd - 
11/14/2007
share
see loved her earrings, she admires the selection from Blue Nile
She always loves her gifts from Blue Nile, your jewelry is of exceptional quality.
Jerry - 
10/24/2007
share
Beautiful, great quality.
Chase - 
04/25/2007
share
She loved them!
They're excellent... my wife is extremely happy with them, and they're hypoallergenic to boot!
Michael - 
04/18/2007
share
Perfect for sensative ears.
I purchase these earrings for my eight year old daughter because she has very sensative ears. She has had no problem with these earrings and wears them 24/7. They are just the right size. I was very impressed with the weight and overall quality.
Kathy - 
03/28/2007
share
The best earings of my life
Excellent buy for excellent price. Having always had problems with any dress jewellery, and even 14k and white gold, I'm now completely happy with those platinum earrings. I wear them all the time and my ears are in bettern than excellent shape. The earings are beautiful and go with any style of clothing equally well.
Andrea - 
03/18/2007
share
Due to a metal allergy, I have been unable to wear earings for the past 35 years. I'm very pleased that I now can wear them!
Anonymous - 
03/16/2007
share
This is now the 3rd product I have purchased from BlueNile and can't say enough good things about them. These earing were the perfect size for my wife who does no like large and gaudy earings. You can't beat the price and quality for these anywhere.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2007
share
Nice Earrings
Earrings were great. not flashy, but very nice.
Michael - 
03/07/2007
share
My wife loves them. She says they go great with everything.
Michael - 
03/07/2007
share
My wife wears them everyday.
Gary - 
01/22/2007
share
My girlfriend likes them, but they don't have any "Wow!" factor. They're very nice, everyday earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
I purchased the earrings as a Christmas gift for my daughter, who has a sensitivity to most metals. She's very pleased.
Charlotte - 
01/11/2007
share
I love the earrings,
Since I am allergic to silver and all gold I am very happy to report that the platinum earrings do not give me any kind of allergic reaction. I love them.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
My wife loved these earrings.
They are very simple and add a classy touch to any thing you buy. My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2006
share
She wears them evey day.
Very satisfied. My wife has very sensitive ears and most ear rings cause irritation after a while. She is able to wear these every day, all day due to the high quality of the platinum.
Todd - 
12/06/2006
share
A gift
I've not seen - sent as a gift and daughter loves them.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2006
share
Finally!
I have tried "sensitive earrings," titanium, plastic tips, plastic backs, silver, gold, everything. They always bothered my ears and I could not wear them for a long time. With these platinum earrings, I have been wearing them for weeks continuously and they do not bother me! Wonderful!
jeannie - 
10/12/2006
share
Beautiful earrings, exactly as I wanted.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2006
share
Great everyday earrings!
My girlfriend loved the earrings. I got this for her so she had something to wear on an everyday basis since she doesn't like to wear really flashy jewelry.
Louie - 
10/04/2006
share
I love these!
I ordered 2 pair and are extremely happy with them.
Melany - 
08/30/2006
share
Better quality then Ben Bridges
First time Experience and I am very impressed
Anonymous - 
08/23/2006
share
perfectly simple earrings
Jennifer - 
07/12/2006
share
My Platinum earrings...LOVE'EM!
I LOVE my platinum earrings! I even got a matching pair for my 10 year old neice that lives in Boston...they are perfect size and she wears them everyday! Thank you!
Christina - 
07/12/2006
share
Wardrobe Staple
Just the right size to wear on a regular basis! Clasp is great and weight is very comfortable.
Angela - 
04/26/2006
share
Gorgeous!
I ordered these from overseas. Even with delayed shipping time they arrived very quickly and are my favorite pair of earrings that I own.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2006
share
I'm very pleased witht the earrings. This was my first purchase from Blue Nile and so far so good. Will buy from them again.
Stephanie - 
04/12/2006
share
Great everyday pair of earrings!
My wife was extremely surprised and satisfied with the earrings. She says they are a great everyday pair of earrings. The earrings made a wonderful gift. Thank you Blue Nile. I will be returning in the future.
Richard - 
04/06/2006
share
A little bit smaller than I expected, but really nice anyway. The clasp can be in an awkward position once on.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: