Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Faceted Cluster Bracelet in Platinum
Faceted Cluster Bracelet in Platinum
Polished, faceted beads are interspersed with clusters of small polished beads to create a playful design.
4.5 out of 5 (47 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  47 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (47 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Go Platinum To Impress
She loved it, Platinum was the right choice, its subtle in size but the design really grabs attention and draws comments, we will have a stronger clasp put on it though. Looking forward to my next purchase and the look on her face when she opens it
erick - 
01/26/2007
share
Perfect size, weight and style. Absolutely a home run...
Cary - 
01/17/2007
share
She loves the bracelet
It's a beautiful bracelet. My only wish is a smaller size since my wife is on the small frame side.
Tacheng - 
01/17/2007
share
"Wonderful bracelet"
This lovely bracelet exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, strong, and flexible...I do not take it off...it also layers beautifully with other bracelets.
Candace - 
01/11/2007
share
The bracelet is lovely; my wife is very happy with it and is wearing it often. The only down side is that the clasp seems to be a little difficult for one person to manage without help--but maybe it just takes some practice!
William - 
12/20/2006
share
Very nice but....
Very nice bracelet except that the bracelet failed (guessing the clasp) and fell off within a week.
Bruce - 
10/15/2006
share
Very nice bracelet.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2006
share
The ornament was excellent with a quick delivery and good customer care
Sendhil Karthik - 
08/10/2006
share
Happy new owner of gorgeous bracelet!
I have really enjoyed my bracelet. I live in it!
Anonymous - 
06/21/2006
share
The Perfect Bracelet!!
This platinum bracelet is the perfect replacement for the one I had for seven years, and then lost. Very pretty and unique design.
Michelle - 
06/14/2006
share
My girlfriend loves the quality and design of the bracelet.
Richard - 
05/12/2006
share
She was surprised but loved both the necklace and braclet
I bought my wife the braclet first since the necklace was on backorder. She really loved the look and quality of the braclet. When the necklace arrived that made a huge difference when worn together. I shopped around for platinum necklaces for awhile, but they were either attached to pendants or were very small and plain. Thanks agin for an outstanding product
Gary - 
04/15/2006
share
I love my bracelet.
I love my bracelet so much I wear it all the time. I am very happy with my purchase.
MARTA - 
03/29/2006
share
She adores the bracelet.
My future wife loved it. I was also greatful that Blue Nile deliverd it on the date as promised. I will definitely shop at Blue Nile again. Thanks
Lawrence - 
03/15/2006
share
Buy it. NOW.
Amazing bracelet and seems to be very durable... My wife wears it all the time, even when working out.
Neil - 
02/16/2006
share
She thought that the bracelet was beautiful
The Bracelet was well received by my wife. According to the Modern Anniversary gift list, I was suppose to give her platinum. I first went to the local jewelry shops and most did not have any selection of platinum jewelry especially bracelets. I then searched the internet and found the Blue Nile website. Their jewelry was well pictured and they had a very good selection. I was nervous dealing with them as this was my first purchase thru their website. They were "Top Notch". They turned around my purchase in 2 days. It arrived in a lovely blue velvet case. I was able to receive the gift in plenty of time for my anniversary. It made the night extra special. Thanks Blue Nile!
John - 
01/26/2006
share
my wife really liked it
was everything i expected
timothy - 
01/25/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: