Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Tourmaline Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Pink Tourmaline Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Color-rich and petite, these hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with a soft pink tourmaline. The hinged snap-backs finish the design perfectly.
4.4 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  65 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
I got these as a gift for my sister. She has yet to take them off! They are beautiful and perfect for every day wear. I'm very happy with this purchase and wish I got a pair for myself.
Elizabeth - 
08/06/2008
share
I love them, they are so comfortable that I even sleep in them!
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
Very nice. Her birthstone!
My wife says the curved design makes it a little hard to go into her ear.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2008
share
She loved the color, very beautiful.
The earings were beautiful. My fiance loved them.
Axel - 
03/26/2008
share
Lovely...
Smart, chic, and nothing is simpler and easier than buying from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
The Perfect Christmas Gift
The earrings were a last minute Christmas gift, but they were definitely her most favorite gifted. She was blown away by their beauty. She now wears them everyday!
Jared - 
01/17/2008
share
She was surprised.
My lady was impressed that I could pick out such a nice gift all by myself.
David - 
01/16/2008
share
Nice pair of earrings....probably best suited for a petite body type as they are fairly small.
Christopher - 
01/16/2008
share
She really loved the earrings
I was extremely satisfied with the earrings. The stone is a lighter pink than the picture, but still is very beautiful. The earrings are smaller than they appear in the picture
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Beautiful contrasting colors
The beautiful contrast of the pink and silver are sure to please. The size and weight also help add to the overall high quality appearance of these earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
My girlfriend loved these...
These were a great gift for my girlfriend. They actually did look like the pictures on the website. I looked at several stores and websites and couldn't find any earrings that looked as classic as these.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2007
share
The earrings were just as Blue Nile desribed.
The earrings were just as described. The size was the same & they look wonderful on me. They arrived at the designated time & in perfect condition.
Judith - 
07/11/2007
share
Girlfriend (and her mother) loves these!
I got these for Valentines day as my first jewelry purchase for my girlfriend of one year. She absolutely loves them and wears them daily. These earrings are small, but a perfect fit. Actually these were my first jewelry purchase for any girlfriend. Shopping and comparing was great, as I could browse and research endlessly, with no salesperson asking questions I wouldn't know how to answer. The pics on the site represented the product very well.
Joshua E - 
03/20/2007
share
This earring made my girlfriend's day.
Excellently executed piece! This place is the cheapest I can find online, so I'll definitely return for other pieces.
Anonymous - 
03/16/2007
share
Great for pink lovers of all ages.
These earrings are exactly what yu see, on the smaller (think dainty) side but definitely great looking. I would say a great gift for pink lovers of all ages, or someone expecting a girl, A great gift for many occasions, I may order the green ones next. Besides good looking, very good quality and workmanship.
Margery - 
03/14/2007
share
Great earrings, great price
Great earrings... tourmaline is my wife's birthstone and she loved the earrings.
Karl - 
02/28/2007
share
Fabulous Earrings
I purchased them for my best friend's graduation and she absolutely loves them. Flawless transaction, excellent quality, great price and fast free shipping! I'll definitely be back for more.
Shannon - 
01/10/2007
share
Really beautiful and we are very happy.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2006
share
She loved these earrings
Thank you. Oustanding product. Very happy w/ purchase. Good results! ;) Quick delivery.
Luis - 
04/26/2006
share
Earrings were smaller than expected.
The earrings were nice however they were smaller than what I expected.
NATACHA - 
01/25/2006
share
Color of Tourmaline stone was lighter than what appears on the website picture.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
Her very favorite Christmas gift !!
Very smooth transaction !
James - 
01/18/2006
share
Great earrings!
Beautiful petite earrings! If you like smaller earrings with sparkle and style - these earrings are for you.
Rita - 
01/11/2006
share
My girlfriend loved them. They are classy and elegant, yet down to earth for wear on any occassion. She has received many compliments on them.
Jennifer - 
01/11/2006
share
She was thrilled with these earrings
I purchased these earrings for my daughter to go with a Blue Nile diamond and pink sapphire ring she has. They look great together and she was thrilled!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2006
share
My daughter loved them.
They looked really nice.
Angela - 
11/30/2005
share
I bought these earrings for my bridesmaids. They were perfect and each of the girls loved them.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2005
share
These earrings were absolutely gorgeous. The pink tourmalines were set beautifully. They were more beautiful than we imagined!
Anonymous - 
05/01/2005
share
Actually, the gift was not excepted, but I love them!
First pair of silver earrings, and I really like them. I was surprised when I got them because I didn't expect them to be so nice.
Jodie R. - 
04/01/2005
share
The pink tourmaline earrings offered a nice affordable alternative to the real thing (pink sapphires). They arrived nicely packaged and very fast (the next day).
Anonymous - 
02/23/2005
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Tourmaline Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: