Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm)
Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm)
These luminous pink freshwater pearls have an eye-catching color. The earrings are set on 14k white gold posts with friction backs.
4.5 out of 5 (93 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  93 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (93 Reviews)
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful Earrings
I purchased these earrings along with the matching pink pearl necklace for my mother. She loved the color and size of both items. I have purchased from Blue Nile before so I had higher expectations than I normally would have for an online jewelry store. Blue Nile came through again. I was pleased with the quick delivery and excellent product.
Scott - 
04/28/2010
share
Gorgeous Earrings
These pearl earrings were beautiful and I am now ordering the full set that compliments them. They are on the greyer side, though, and may be slightly less pink than in the picture, but they are still lovely.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
These earrings are perfect!
These pearl earring are exactly what I wanted to see when I opened the box. The size, color luminesence are all wonderful. I will buy more pearls from Blue Nile.
Drue - 
01/15/2010
share
These pearls were a great size. Not as pink as the photo implies, but still very beautiful.
Kristen - 
01/08/2010
share
Slightly metallic, but the wife enjoyed
Other than the color being a bit more of a steal-pink, than the pink shown in the photos - my wife enjoyed these with the matching necklace
Tim - 
01/05/2010
share
She liked them
They were very nice and exceeded my actual expectations prior to receiving them.
Greg - 
12/31/2009
share
She loved these earrings
I bought these earrings for a good friend who has been wanting a pair of pink pearls. They look just pefect. She put them on right away.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Priceless!!!
I not only purchased my wife the Pink Pearl Earrings, I also purchased the Pink Pearl Bracelet and Necklace to make it a set, and she loved it. We were also very impressed with the quality of the Pearls.
Ronald - 
12/26/2009
share
christmas present hopefully she likes
very nice a little bigger than i expected
Frank - 
12/16/2009
share
The pearls look great. Are slightly smaller than what I had expected but still worth it.
Anonymous - 
12/07/2009
share
Great Gift!
Gave them to my wife with matching necklace for our 12th anniversary. She loved them!
Matthew - 
10/07/2009
share
She said what's not to love?
Everything went smooth from placing the order to getting the delivery on time. The earing's made a lovely birthday present and I didn't even have to drive anywhere! Exceptional value.
Nathan - 
08/12/2009
share
Great deal with fast shipping
Exactly as ordered and delivered within 4 business days.
Ross - 
08/06/2009
share
Great Value!
Love the earrings, even bigger than I expected, I wear them all the time. Beautiful pink color.
Sarah - 
07/25/2009
share
I love my pearls
As always, I am pleased with my Blue Nile purchase. I brought two pairs of earrings and the pearl strand. I love the pink color!! I will be wearing my pearls as part of my bridemaid's outfit. Blue Nile is my favorite jeweler.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2009
share
Very pretty. Just a bit small.
James - 
06/27/2009
share
The greatest gift
I bought pink pearl earrings and a bracelet for my fiancee for her birthday. She absolutely loved them. I don't think any other present has made her this happy. I highly recommend the earrings and bracelet and shopping at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2009
share
Very nice, but the color is a bit different.
The earrings are lovely but the pink is a little darker and grayer than the color shown on the website. They're still very pretty and my wife loved them.
Richard - 
02/25/2009
share
Very beautiful, very good service, quality earrings
Michael - 
12/31/2008
share
Excellent gift for college graduate
This was a gift for a college graduate and was very appropraite for such an occasion.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Great gift, she loved them
I was afraid that the quality might be poor based upon the rating but decided to take a chance since this was for her work environment and if she lost them, it wouldn't be the end of the world. She loved the pearls and they look really good.
Rodger - 
12/31/2008
share
My mother-in law loved these!
These were for my mother-in-law for her Birthday and she loved them!!! I love Blue Nile!
Jennifer - 
11/06/2008
share
Everything I hoped they would be.
Everything that I hoped they would be. And unlike others who felt the pink was very subdued, mine are a bright, almost purply color. Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2008
share
She thought I spent a fortune on these high quality earrings.
I purchased the pearl earrings for my mother as a present. She was so surprised and impressed with the quality of the earrings that she thought I must have spent a fortune. Thanks Bluenile for carrying the excellent quality merchandise. Nicholas H.
Nicholas - 
08/20/2008
share
Loved the earrings. The presentation was also great - nice packaging. They arrived early which was great.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2008
share
I was hoping for more...
I suppose I got what I paid for. Like others have said, the radiant colors in the pictures are a little misleading. It's slightly difficult to tell that the pearls are in fact pink.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2008
share
Great for small wedding day
For my 19 year old niece on her wedding day. She loves pink. Perfect size. Elegant with her white dress. A lovely shade of pink. In fact they matched her gorgeous pink Gerbera daisy and shades of pink roses bouquet with pink pearl pins in middle of daisies (that was a fluke!) Most importantly, she loved them. I was proud to give them to her. Another Blue Nile success story. I purchased earrings for my other niece last year, her sister. Lisa T. Alpharetta, GA
Lisa - 
06/25/2008
share
Birthday success!
My wife loved these pearls (her birthstone) she loves that they are an unusual color. They have a lovely glow to them. The items arrived in a "crazy fast " 24 hours...
Edward - 
06/19/2008
share
Perfect match to compliment...
The Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings were a perfect match to the string of Pink Pearls I bought my wife for Christmas.
John - 
06/15/2008
share
Mother approved!
The earrings have a bit of a grey hue to them, but nonetheless my mother was quite happy with them.
Melissa - 
05/21/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: