Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/10 ct. tw.)
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/10 ct. tw.)
Complement your center diamond perfectly with this platinum engagement ring accented with pavé-set diamonds along the shank.
4.2 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
My Fiance says she loves this ring more every day.
I had been trying to build my own ring. I would have liked a larger diamond, but I had a limited budget. This particular ring put it all together perfectly.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2015
share
My wife has the same opinion.
The ring is way too thin and the prongs are too thick. Compare with what is shown online, I cannot believe this should be the same ring.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2015
share
She loves her diamond ring!
Excellent craftsmanship and quality product. Highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2015
share
The diamonds are beautiful. But the band is smaller than expected.
Bianca - 
02/12/2015
share
Thinner ring
Anonymous - 
01/28/2015
share
The stone is beautiful.
The Diamond is pretty. Just the setting, I mean the ring is a little bit smaller than my expectation.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2015
share
nice
XIN - 
01/20/2015
share
My Fiance absolutely loves this ring!!
This ring is nothing short of breath taking! Coupled with the round Diamond I chose from Blue Nile, my (now) fiance had the biggest smile and was simply ecstatic! The detailing on this ring is astonishing and rare to find small diomands gradually getting bigger along with the ring - simple elegant and beautiful! She receives so many compliments on it which makes her extremely happy! I have to say a BIG thank you also to my blue Nile representative 'Tia' from Ireland office as she was an absolute delight and ever so helpful with so much knowledge and advise. She really gave me confiddence in my decision making making and was a star!!! Thank you so much!!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2015
share
Looks great! She loves it!
Donald - 
01/06/2015
share
A perfect engagement ring
This ring exceeded my expectations and looks fantastic. My now-fiancee absolutely loves it and everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it is. She doesn't wear a lot of jewelery and this is minimal enough to fit her style while having noticeability and elegance.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2015
share
My wife loves the ring
Anonymous - 
11/24/2014
share
Love at the first sight
Amazing
Roman - 
11/05/2014
share
I haven't proposed yet, I will be next sunday the 2nd
It is beautiful, the only detail is that on the GIA certificate said that the fluorescence was strong blue and I asked how bad was that and by just looking at the ring is perfect but when you se it in the sun it does gives a blue light that I hope my future fiance does not notice it too much!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2014
share
She was very pleased with the ring
The diamond and setting are better than what it looked like on the web.
Lawrence J. - 
10/17/2014
share
I love, love, love this ring, it's perfection.
Erika - 
10/15/2014
share
Tears of joy on the first try!
As a guy that never really uses these words....Absolutely elegant. This setting is certainly stunning and of exceptional quality and craftsmanship. In case you were wondering...she said yes!
Jason - 
08/04/2014
share
Perfect for petite finger.
Diamond has great brilliance and fire. Perfect for petite hand.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
The ring was pretty but to thin and the good cut does not sparkle.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2014
share
Massively exceeded all expectations - service, quality, communication
Anonymous - 
06/12/2014
share
Just what she wanted
The Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum is very attractive and, combined with the 1.2 Carat Round Ideal cut stone we choose, makes for a stunning piece of high quality jewelry. It is a great value compared to what we saw in stores.
Robert - 
05/03/2014
share
She said yes!
Very excited! Everything I expected.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2013
share
She said yes!!
Beautiful ring, my fiancee absolutely loves it. Pave diamonds are brilliant. Did get some scratches on bottom of ring in a few days, but only minor.
Alexander Q - 
09/11/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: