Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Peridot Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Add sparkling color with these hand-selected gemstone earrings featuring vivid green peridot gemstones complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.7 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Can't wait to give these to her on Christmas
The earrings are gorgeous, and as always they were delivered in a timely fashion.
Flave - 
12/09/2010
share
She was very surprised by the color and clarity!
Outstanding! My wife is very picky and she was overwhelmed by the beauty of these earrings.
Richard - 
09/01/2010
share
Beautiful!
I thought the earrings were beautiful. I was proud to wear them.
Linda - 
08/25/2010
share
Love the earrings
Love the color, love the setting. Love the service, love how quickly they arrived. Great deal!
Anonymous - 
04/28/2010
share
She was thrilled with the earrings.
They were the proper color to match a ring and beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2010
share
She was very pleaded with them.
They are very attractive.
Martin - 
01/05/2010
share
Very pleased lady
They are gorgeous and my wife was extremely pleased with the quality and sparkle while I was pleased with the presentation and value.
Kenneth - 
01/01/2010
share
Beautiful, but I have a picky wife!
I thought they were beautiful. My wife, whose ears they are going on, thought they were heavy!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved these earrings
Great as expected, new daughter birthstone, wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2009
share
My girlfriend loved these earrings. She hasn't taken them off since she got them.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2009
share
Great product and order experience
Great quality, service and execution. These were an anniversary gift and very well received. I recommend the earrings and definitely Blue Nile.
Robert - 
08/19/2009
share
She loved the gift
Mife wife loved them. They were better than the picture
Russ - 
08/05/2009
share
Fantastic Birthday Gift
Exactly as advertised - beautiful color - well matched.
Elisabeth - 
04/08/2009
share
"A big hit!"
Our teenage daughter has not taken them off since we gave them to her.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
Loved them
Excellent choice! Arrived in 2 days as promised. She absolutely love them
Will - 
03/04/2009
share
Really nice! A very beautiful color.
The peridot earrings I received from Blue Nile are a BEAUTIFUL green. And just the right size. The quality of the posts/setting and stones is excellent and I am very fussy.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
Loved them, great quality, great value!
I am a returning customer and again, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Great quality and an exceptional value. I still can't get over the size of these earings...7mm is a large stone. They look great and every time she looks in the mirror, she is reminded by the birthstone of our son. Thank you.
Jeffrey - 
01/09/2009
share
To large and heavy
The size was way to big for my girl. It kinda drooped on her ear. AM having to return it.
David - 
01/07/2009
share
She loved them!
They looked great.
Kelly - 
10/29/2008
share
Great quality earrings
These earrings are beautiful and very well made. They were a little too heavy for my wife's ears and drooped downward, so we exchanged them for the 4.5mm size which is just right for her.
Paula - 
10/15/2008
share
A perfect birthday gift
Very bright color, and nice size
Suzanne - 
08/22/2008
share
Breathtaking
These earrings are of exceptional quality, and are quite stunning. The order was received in a timely manner. I have been quite pleased with all of my gemstone purchases from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
i received the package on time. and the eaaring is beautiful. thanks!!!
Anonymous - 
01/05/2008
share
The studs are both beautiful and an excellent size. My wife loves them.
Bruce - 
08/30/2007
share
My sweet Grand Daughter loved her earrings!!
I have grown to "trust" your website for "quality of product" and exceptional customer support!!
Alexandra - 
08/18/2007
share
Great quality, beautiful earrings
Love the earrings. The color and cut are beautiful, and the stones are quite large. Very happy with the quality.
Linda - 
04/25/2007
share
Great service and the best variety I could find on the web. Nothing else like it.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
Beautiful and impressive
My wife was very happy. The stones are large and beautiful.
patrick - 
01/17/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: