Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Cluster Necklace with 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Cluster Necklace with 14k White Gold
Strands of different sizes of freshwater cultured pearls are woven together to form this unique necklace, finished with a 14k white gold filigree clasp.
4.6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  57 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Versatile
The necklace is beautiful. It's a very versatile style that goes with everything, from shorts to dresses.
Georgette - 
07/30/2011
share
The
The pearls we bought were for our niece's graduation from law school. They were amazing and beautiful. She was surprised and fell in love with them. It's been 3 weeks and she is still gasping over them. The purchasing experience was great. Everything was delivered on time and the packaging was super!
Anonymous - 
06/28/2011
share
This is very pretty and well made
Anonymous - 
05/26/2011
share
She love the pearls.
I can truthfully say about both the product and service that I received were both excellent. Due to the nature of my work I was unable to be home for this past Mothers Day. But nonetheless my gift was delivered in time to put a smile on my wife's face. Thank you.
William - 
05/18/2011
share
She liked her birthday gift!
It's a really pretty piece similar to one my fiancee liked at a festival we attended some years ago. The spatial arrangement is nicely arranged without being too stuffed. I'm happy Blue Nile now offers it!
Dennis - 
05/14/2011
share
Bought this for mothers day for my mom. She was speechless. Outstanding quality, excellent price!
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
My wife loves the necklace and matching bracelet. They're perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/15/2011
share
A joyously accepted b-day necklace.
The necklace arrived exactly on time as promised. It was an 18th birthday gift which my daughter loved so much she let it be known that the matching bracelet would be appreciated on some future occassion.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
loved them
good experience. will use again
bill - 
01/12/2011
share
Jaw Dropping
I gave this to my girlfriend for Christmas. Absolutely speechless, I got her what she wanted and Blue Nile delivered for me. Recommend if you are looking to buy this please don't hesitate!!!!!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
The necklace was beautiful but it would look better if it was a bit longer... the necklace is bulky looking and longer length would look a bit better.
anjali - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved it.
She loved it. Looks great on her.
Noah - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife seems to be very pleased and has worn the necklace several times since Christmas
I was probably naieve when I thought the picture showed a gold strand woven through the pearls. I didn't realize it was just the clasp that was gold. I called Blue Nile, because I thought I had been sent something else. Blue Nile offered to exchange it, but I decided to keep it.
Thomas - 
01/12/2011
share
Classic necklace; just like the website image
I was looking for a classic, good quality pearl necklace and this immediately caught my eye on the website. I am really pleased with the product--exactly what I was hoping for. I have worn it many times already and it is a nice alternative to the traditional string of pearls.
Anonymous - 
12/08/2010
share
Christmas Gift for our upcoming Wedding
My fiance put this necklace on her Christmas list as an addition to her wedding dress for our upcoming big day. I think the necklace looks great but I have not seen it on her yet (the only reason I gave beauty 4/5 stars). I'm sure if you ask me again after the holidays I would tell you that it is a slam dunk. Plus, the turn around time for delivery is amazing. Great service and once I get the tears/smiles I'm looking for; great product!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2010
share
I love this necklace!
This necklace is beautiful. It's not long, it fits just at the suprasternal notch, along the top of the sternum and is stunning with a dress or under a blouse. I couldn't be happier.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
Wife loved the necklace
Very beautiful, unique pearl necklace. Perfect length and looks great.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
Stunning
I ordered this necklace as a gift for the maid of honor in my wedding. I could not be happier with the quality of this item. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks stunning while worn! I will definitely order from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2010
share
It was a Happy Mother's Day!
Bought this for my mom for Mother's day. I was impressed when I first opened it and so was she. She put it on immediately! The transaction was simple and it arrived very quickly. Overall, very happy with my purchase! Thank you Blue Nile! *One note, the clasp was a little tricky for me, but she didn't seem to have a problem with it.
Kristin - 
05/12/2010
share
Hard to buy for
She has very discerning tastes, so usually returns what I buy her (which is fine so long as she gets what she wants). She loved the necklace and has already worn it a few times. Thanks for the help finding something so easily.
Karl - 
02/18/2010
share
Exceeded my expectations
Really a beautiful necklace. I wasn't sure what to expect but the pearls are lustrous and it's well made and stunning.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2010
share
What a splendid surprise!
The necklace is a very treasured part of my jewelry collection. From the moment I opened it.. The unique design.. the luster of the pearls.. the details in the hand knotting.. I knew this would be a treasure that would be passed along for generations to come.
jani - 
01/13/2010
share
she loved it was very happy
it looked as good as the picture when it arrived and wife loved it
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
attractive alternative to string pearl necklace
An attractive alternative to the standard pearl necklace. The close-to-choker length and somewhat broad woven style looks very nice when worn. Nice clasp. She was very happy.
W. - 
01/07/2010
share
She loved the necklace
My wife was surprised and happy when she opened her gift. A quality item, well packaged and presented.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Cluster Necklace with 14k White Gold :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: