Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Woven Necklace with 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Woven Necklace with 14k White Gold
Strands of different sizes of freshwater cultured pearls are woven together to form this unique necklace, finished with a 14k white gold filigree clasp.
4.6 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
beautiful necklace
I purchased the necklace with the intention of giving it to someone else, but I ended up keeping it. It's lovely, sophisticated, and unique. It pairs well with a strapless black dress!
Ricca - 
02/25/2014
share
Prefect gift of valentine that I loves the Pearl.
it was perfect and elegant ,gift just the way i have thought of it and seen the fresh water pearl that i love it so much. Thank you so much Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
02/21/2014
share
Love it!
Beautiful necklace.
MICHELE - 
02/01/2014
share
They match the bracelet and the 6 mm stud earrings well. The necklace is a little on the showy side so don't expect it to drape close to clevage. The colour is great and the shine is as well. She loved it
Anonymous - 
01/25/2014
share
all smiles
it is a very beautiful neclace and i was happy with my deciscion and so was she
Jeffrey - 
01/03/2014
share
Love the necklace!
This product is beautiful. I bought it to wear on my wedding day, but it blends nicely with causal wear also. Blue Nile is good quality for excellent prices.
kyle - 
01/03/2014
share
She loves the pearl necklace
I bought these pearls on a whim. I didn't know her very well, but I thought hey it's her birthstone. I'll take my chances. She loved the necklace.
Willis - 
01/01/2014
share
She wept!
Fiancee to be was ecstatic!...beautiful item and unique design
Robert - 
09/24/2013
share
Sexy, yet classy!
Gave this necklace and the matching bracelet to my wife as a gift . . . and she loved them! They looked beautiful on her; very feminine and classy. They were of very nice quality and seem like very nice values as well. We are both very happy with them.
Tom - 
08/29/2013
share
This necklace is unique and beautiful.
It was a very beautiful necklace.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
Just Stunning!
Purchased this necklace for my mother's 70th Birthday. She absolutely loves it & stated it is so unique, well made & exquisite. Made her Birthday so special. Thank You Blue Nile :)
Michelle - 
07/05/2013
share
Lovely, modern looking classy necklace!
It was exactly what I had expected. The thickness and length was good. Although, it would also look great if it were slightly longer. Thickness is prominent and necklace definitely stands out. Good for both younger and older people. Great for higher necklines. Clasp is small and can be difficult to see and manipulate
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
The quality was excellent however I ended up returning it. I needed it to be about 2" longer. It is advertised at 18"--which it was--but a little longer would have helped.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
I haven't given it to her yet.
it is a very beautiful necklace that I bought for an anniversary gift. I'm considering getting the matching bracelet.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
Beautiful elegant necklace
I bought these for my mom along with pearl earrings & she absolutly adores them.
Kamal - 
10/07/2012
share
Made a wonderful gift
This was a birthday present and she really loved it. Everyone thinks I paid more than I did for the necklace, too.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2012
share
elegant and feminine
This necklace is beautiful. It was a little bit smaller than I thought it would be but I absolutely love it! I am wearing it for my wedding day!
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
She was very pleased
She has received many positive comments. The necklace is elegant without being visually boring or pretentious.
Calvin - 
05/18/2012
share
Absolutely beautiful!
The necklace is beautiful! I also bought the matching bracelet and I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2012
share
She was well pleased with the necklace.
It was a gift and she seemed well pleased.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2012
share
Very pleasantly surprised.
David - 
02/24/2012
share
Beautiful necklace. She loves it.
Larry - 
02/23/2012
share
very pretty.
Looks really pretty. Transaction was quick and easy
Anonymous - 
02/09/2012
share
It is a beautiful necklace. A great addition to anyone's collection of pearls.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2012
share
She loved these pearls
The pearls were for a Christmas gift. My wife loved them. They were exactly as advertised.
Thomas - 
01/16/2012
share
A great buy!
The Necklace was great for the price as it was described. The shipment arrived as scheduled on time. Once again, It was a good Bluenile experience.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2011
share
Gave her the necklace, got a big kiss.
Twas a birthday present. She loves the necklace. Wears it everywhere. Had to work with the clasp to figure out how to fasten and unfasten it. A wonderful addition to a wardrobe.........
Albert - 
09/26/2011
share
I love them!
I love my pearl necklace! Thank You
Fiona - 
09/07/2011
share
My daughter loved the pearl necklace.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2011
share
Versatile
The necklace is beautiful. It's a very versatile style that goes with everything, from shorts to dresses.
Georgette - 
07/30/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Woven Necklace with 14k White Gold :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: