Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Opal and Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Opal and Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Dynamic in color, this gemstone and diamond pendant features a single round diamond that complements the fire of the opal. This pendant is suspended from an 18k white gold cable chain necklace.
4.2 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  52 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
SURPRISED BY THE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE & TIMELYNESS
BERNARD - 
08/23/2006
share
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
Lisa - 
06/28/2006
share
Hasn't taken it off yet, beautiful stone. Only thing that could be improved is the chain could be a couple inches longer.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2006
share
My wife loves their jewelry
The necklace was excellent. I have never had a problem with blue nile. I will continue to shop their web site. The service is excellent and the everything I have ordered has been delivered very quickly.
Michael - 
04/20/2006
share
Beautiful!
The necklace was beautiful, and a big hit. Unfortunately it arrived a day late, but it all worked out.
Jeffrey - 
03/22/2006
share
The opal was more "milky white" than expected. It is not really a stone that should be purchased over the internet and without being seen. Still it is a fair value.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2006
share
It was beautiful.... but a little small.
The picture that is on the website is a little bit deceiving in that it looks like the pendant is quite large. It isn't. My wife loves it, however, and that's all that's important.
Michael - 
03/08/2006
share
She was very happy
She loved the necklace, heard a comment it wasn't as colorful as others however (only reason 4 out of 5 stars).
Lars - 
03/06/2006
share
my wife loves the necklace
the necklace is beautiful and she loves it it is the birthstone of our son who was born on oct 31 and i searched everywhere for the right necklace and blue nile by far had the best selection so thank you
Kyle - 
03/01/2006
share
The opal did not have the color variations I thought it would. It was still very pretty and it made my mother a beautiful 60th wedding anniversary present. Thank you
Anonymous - 
02/08/2006
share
Beautifiul Opal but petite
Out of four items ordered, this was the one that was somewhat disappointing. The quality and beauty met my expectations; however, the size of the opal and the overall pendant is quite small. I considered returning it. I did give the gift, and the recipient was quite pleased and wore the necklace. I would have preferred a less expensive chain / setting with similar quality opal of slightly larger size. The 18k chain / setting may not be fully appreciated in white gold. Overall, a very beautiful piece, but the small size is not evident on the website.
Anonymous - 
02/02/2006
share
Great value
The pictures don't really do this, or any opal justice. The pendant, the chain, and the setting were great. I really feel that I got the best value I could have through Blue Nile.
Anthony - 
01/25/2006
share
My Newborn daughters first jewelry
This was a gift for my newborn baby girl. She was born in October and this was perfect for her. Not to big to look gaudy on her, but big enough to still notice it.
Seth - 
01/19/2006
share
perfect
Perfect. She loved it. Decent price, too.
JESSE - 
01/18/2006
share
wife was very pleased...nice work Blue Nile!
jason - 
01/18/2006
share
Great Gift
Great gift that she has not taken off since I gave it to her
David - 
01/11/2006
share
Simple and Delicate
Nice, delicate looking pendant perfect for casual wear.
Clinton - 
12/28/2005
share
the pendant was awesome. my girl loved it!
Anonymous - 
11/30/2005
share
The necklace was a gift for my daughter. She was very pleased with the quality and beauty. Your firm excels at combining top quality stones and settings to create truly exceptional pieces. You are by far the best jeweler on price and quality I have ever seen and that includes comparison to e-tailers and retailers.
Tom - 
11/16/2005
share
The pendant was perfect.
As I live abroad, I have not seen it in person. It was a purchase for my granddaughter's 21st birthday. Generally she prefers more "flamboyant" jewelery, but she said this was "perfect". Her mother says she wears it all the time. What more could a grandmother wish for?
Suzanne - 
11/03/2005
share
Very Good Value
Very Good Value
Arthur - 
07/06/2005
share
She' very happy with it.
The girlfreind was very pleased with it and I couldn't find any white gold opal necklaces at any local jewelry store.
Shawn - 
01/27/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: