Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Bold in color, this gemstone bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four round amethyst, garnet, citrine, blue topaz, and peridot gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.6 out of 5 (84 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  84 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (84 Reviews)
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
High quality as expected
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
I love my bracelet!
Very good quality -- impressive for the price!
Anonymous - 
06/13/2013
share
its so nice I had to buy the same one twice
I bought one for my mother for Mother's Day and since she loved it so much I have purchased another for my wife. Another wonderful experience from Blue Nile.
Daniel - 
06/12/2013
share
My wife really liked the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
I got this bracelet for mothers day from my three children and love it. It goes wth so many outfits. For the price it is good quality.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2013
share
She loved the bracelet.
N Pendleton - 
05/23/2013
share
My wife was completely delighted
Bracelet arrived overnight. Bracelet is beautiful.
Jaime - 
05/23/2013
share
the clasp seems to catch on clothing. it is nice for the price but wish I had purchased at least 10K gold.
Ann - 
05/21/2013
share
Really lovely bracelet - the stones were substantial and very beautiful! This was a gift to myself, and I was very happy with my choice!!
Kim - 
05/21/2013
share
Stunning!!
I love this bracelet. This was my own gift for my first Mother's Day. I went back and forth about purchasing the round citrine bracelet but the variety of stones here was too tempting because I could were so much more with it. Beautifully made, deep colored stones. Can't wait to buy the necklace!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
She was speechless...
Absolutely beautiful.My wife was speechless when she opened the box.Thanks, guys.... good job
Ben - 
04/19/2013
share
stunning gemstone bracelet
This bracelet is stunning. I bought this for my daughter as a college graduation present. I have not given it to her yet, but I wish I had one for myself!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Outstanding Bracelet
great construction, color, quality - wife is exceptionally happy with her new bracelet - great job, BN
DAVID - 
04/19/2013
share
great sparkle
I had to have the clasp fixed. The bracelet would not stay closed. I was disappointed with that considering what I paid for it. The look of the bracelet is beautiful.
Denise - 
03/12/2013
share
Like it very much
A very nice piece for the price. The colors of the stones are bright and lovely. The bracelet is actually larger (wider) than I thought from the website.
Dawn - 
02/26/2013
share
a hit
Even when I spend a lot more, I usually get it wrong-- but this bright little bracelet was a hit with my wife. She's been wearing it regularly.
Michael - 
02/25/2013
share
Great everyday bracelet
Beautiful stones, great setting. I'm very pleased to wear this every day.
Karen - 
02/19/2013
share
I love this bracelet. Sometimes things look better on the web and other times they look better on me! This time my wrist wins.
Gail - 
01/25/2013
share
Great company!!
I gave ths bracelet to my wife last night and she loves it. The quality is superb and the clasp looks trustworthy. Although the bracelet looks great on-line, it looks beautiful in person. The delivery time was very quick. I will and, in fact already have, do business with them in the future. It was a very easy transaction for a quality piece of jewelry.
David - 
01/24/2013
share
I purchase this Bracelet as a retirement gift for a girlfriend and she and her husband loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
My wife loves this bracelet
Both my wife and daughter love this bracelet. It is great for casual everyday wear.
FRANK - 
01/09/2013
share
happy w it all
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
A perfect gift
My wife loved the bracelet. The four stone combination really stand out and can be worn with just about anything.
Benny - 
01/06/2013
share
I love this bracelet!
I have a multi-gemstone pendant and ring that for a couple of years have wanted to pair with a nice bracelet. This bracelet was exactly what I was looking for, and I can wear it with anything. Dress up or dress down, it is stunning!
Jane - 
01/02/2013
share
Love the bracelet
Love it, very beautiful with excellent quality.
John - 
01/01/2013
share
It was as said. I did envision the stones as fewer and larger though.
Doug - 
01/01/2013
share
Great eye appeal!
Beautiful and really exceptional for the money. My wife absolutely loved her gift!
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Quality sterling silver gemstone bracelet
I like this bracelet very much. The gemstones are a nice size and very pretty colors. I like the fastener on it too.
Karen - 
12/28/2012
share
very nice bracelet for casual wear. goes with everything.
FRANK - 
12/14/2012
share
Excellent value
Very pretty. Very good quality and reasonably priced. True to the picture on the website. The recipient was thrilled.
Kathleen - 
12/10/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: