Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Bold in color, this gemstone bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four round amethyst, garnet, citrine, blue topaz, and peridot gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.5 out of 5 (95 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  95 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (95 Reviews)
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Mom loved it
Looks beautiful and vibrant, bought it for my mom and she loved it. Definitely a happy customer!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
A big Christmas hit
As advertised, nicely done, apparently high quality, although this can only be judged over time.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Nice piece that will complement many wardrobes.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
She never expected it and she wore it the moment she got it......
I thought they were very well sized and appropriate... The gemstones were nicely presented... The clasp is another matter for they can come undone and you have to keep adjusting it...
Rob - 
12/31/2013
share
Quality
The bracelet was lovely and very well made and the price was good, but the colors of the stones were a little "too good"...I wanted to get a paler color of stones, these were very vibrant, where I expected a more pastel look!
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
Very pretty
Very pretty, maybe it slightly smaller than pictured. But I'm very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2013
share
My grandmother loved the bracelet, unfortunately it's way too big. She's going to take it to a jeweler to have it sized down. Other than that it's been a big hit.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2013
share
Goes with everything
I love it -- it goes with every thing
Anonymous - 
09/20/2013
share
beautiful, love
love, love, love
Edith - 
07/08/2013
share
Love it. Was a Mother's Day present for my mom. Will go with several outfits
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
IMPRESSIVE Quality!!
I must say I was VERY impressed with my first jewelry purchase from Blue Nile. Being a 'diamond only' personality, this was my first gemstone buy and I felt the quality was shown in this bracelet.This was not an expensive item but delivered quickly and came in a nice bracelet jewelry box that would make a diamond tennis bracelet 'proud'.I have received many compliments from friends and plan to wear it often. I also plan to purchase other items from Blue Nile because I feel their quality of stones is impressive and the mounting was equally high in quality.
Christine - 
06/18/2013
share
High quality as expected
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
I love my bracelet!
Very good quality -- impressive for the price!
Anonymous - 
06/13/2013
share
its so nice I had to buy the same one twice
I bought one for my mother for Mother's Day and since she loved it so much I have purchased another for my wife. Another wonderful experience from Blue Nile.
Daniel - 
06/12/2013
share
My wife really liked the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
I got this bracelet for mothers day from my three children and love it. It goes wth so many outfits. For the price it is good quality.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2013
share
She loved the bracelet.
N Pendleton - 
05/23/2013
share
My wife was completely delighted
Bracelet arrived overnight. Bracelet is beautiful.
Jaime - 
05/23/2013
share
the clasp seems to catch on clothing. it is nice for the price but wish I had purchased at least 10K gold.
Ann - 
05/21/2013
share
Really lovely bracelet - the stones were substantial and very beautiful! This was a gift to myself, and I was very happy with my choice!!
Kim - 
05/21/2013
share
Stunning!!
I love this bracelet. This was my own gift for my first Mother's Day. I went back and forth about purchasing the round citrine bracelet but the variety of stones here was too tempting because I could were so much more with it. Beautifully made, deep colored stones. Can't wait to buy the necklace!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
She was speechless...
Absolutely beautiful.My wife was speechless when she opened the box.Thanks, guys.... good job
Ben - 
04/19/2013
share
stunning gemstone bracelet
This bracelet is stunning. I bought this for my daughter as a college graduation present. I have not given it to her yet, but I wish I had one for myself!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Outstanding Bracelet
great construction, color, quality - wife is exceptionally happy with her new bracelet - great job, BN
DAVID - 
04/19/2013
share
great sparkle
I had to have the clasp fixed. The bracelet would not stay closed. I was disappointed with that considering what I paid for it. The look of the bracelet is beautiful.
Denise - 
03/12/2013
share
Like it very much
A very nice piece for the price. The colors of the stones are bright and lovely. The bracelet is actually larger (wider) than I thought from the website.
Dawn - 
02/26/2013
share
a hit
Even when I spend a lot more, I usually get it wrong-- but this bright little bracelet was a hit with my wife. She's been wearing it regularly.
Michael - 
02/25/2013
share
Great everyday bracelet
Beautiful stones, great setting. I'm very pleased to wear this every day.
Karen - 
02/19/2013
share
I love this bracelet. Sometimes things look better on the web and other times they look better on me! This time my wrist wins.
Gail - 
01/25/2013
share
Great company!!
I gave ths bracelet to my wife last night and she loves it. The quality is superb and the clasp looks trustworthy. Although the bracelet looks great on-line, it looks beautiful in person. The delivery time was very quick. I will and, in fact already have, do business with them in the future. It was a very easy transaction for a quality piece of jewelry.
David - 
01/24/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: