Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Bold in color, this gemstone bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four round amethyst, garnet, citrine, blue topaz, and peridot gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.6 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  71 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
great sparkle
I had to have the clasp fixed. The bracelet would not stay closed. I was disappointed with that considering what I paid for it. The look of the bracelet is beautiful.
Denise - 
03/12/2013
share
Like it very much
A very nice piece for the price. The colors of the stones are bright and lovely. The bracelet is actually larger (wider) than I thought from the website.
Dawn - 
02/26/2013
share
a hit
Even when I spend a lot more, I usually get it wrong-- but this bright little bracelet was a hit with my wife. She's been wearing it regularly.
Michael - 
02/25/2013
share
Great everyday bracelet
Beautiful stones, great setting. I'm very pleased to wear this every day.
Karen - 
02/19/2013
share
I love this bracelet. Sometimes things look better on the web and other times they look better on me! This time my wrist wins.
Gail - 
01/25/2013
share
Great company!!
I gave ths bracelet to my wife last night and she loves it. The quality is superb and the clasp looks trustworthy. Although the bracelet looks great on-line, it looks beautiful in person. The delivery time was very quick. I will and, in fact already have, do business with them in the future. It was a very easy transaction for a quality piece of jewelry.
David - 
01/24/2013
share
I purchase this Bracelet as a retirement gift for a girlfriend and she and her husband loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
My wife loves this bracelet
Both my wife and daughter love this bracelet. It is great for casual everyday wear.
FRANK - 
01/09/2013
share
happy w it all
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
A perfect gift
My wife loved the bracelet. The four stone combination really stand out and can be worn with just about anything.
Benny - 
01/06/2013
share
I love this bracelet!
I have a multi-gemstone pendant and ring that for a couple of years have wanted to pair with a nice bracelet. This bracelet was exactly what I was looking for, and I can wear it with anything. Dress up or dress down, it is stunning!
Jane - 
01/02/2013
share
Love the bracelet
Love it, very beautiful with excellent quality.
John - 
01/01/2013
share
It was as said. I did envision the stones as fewer and larger though.
Doug - 
01/01/2013
share
Great eye appeal!
Beautiful and really exceptional for the money. My wife absolutely loved her gift!
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Quality sterling silver gemstone bracelet
I like this bracelet very much. The gemstones are a nice size and very pretty colors. I like the fastener on it too.
Karen - 
12/28/2012
share
very nice bracelet for casual wear. goes with everything.
FRANK - 
12/14/2012
share
Excellent value
Very pretty. Very good quality and reasonably priced. True to the picture on the website. The recipient was thrilled.
Kathleen - 
12/10/2012
share
looks and feels good, not as brilliant as it looks in the picture
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
Beautiful and delicate; great choice
More beautiful than appears on the website. A very delicate and feminine bracelet that goes well with almost every thing and every season. Very happy with the choice!
Cheryl - 
10/29/2012
share
Absolutely stunning.
Amy - 
10/23/2012
share
Fun, casual bracelet.
Bracelet was birthday present for my wife. She was impressed with the quality and setting of the gemstones. They are on a raised setting, which lets light through and enhances color. She has a small wrist and this 7.25 fits great.
Stephen - 
10/05/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet! Very good quality and gorgeous rich color stones. Would definely buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2012
share
Great colors
Another reviewer said that the colors of the stones were subtler, or more muted, than they expected. Actually, I found them to be brighter and more intense than I expected. This bracelet sparkles and pops with color. Because of the mulit-color gemstones, it goes with a lot of different outfits. The only complaint I would have is the safety latches on the side of the clasp keep getting caught on clothes, bags, or whatever and open. Only one opens at a time though so it still provides the safety it is intended to. I am not used to wearing fine jewelery so I am not as careful with it as you should be either.
Jessica - 
10/02/2012
share
I love this bracket
Photo doesn't do this magnificent pieces of jewelry justice. I am in love with ths bracket. It goes with almost everything in my closet. Stunning and gorgeous! Totally worth the buy.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2012
share
My wife loved it!!
Robert M. - 
09/20/2012
share
Gifts of love from me to me.
Bought multicolor gemstone necklaces wearing it with multicolor gemstone bracelet. Feeing under the weather their cOlors and beauty cheers me up every day. More than worth the investment. Seem to be goof proof lAsting foever no matter what goofy stuffI do to them they sparkle and are unbreakable. Keep up the fAbulous quality really appreciated.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
Beauty in Simplicity
My wife thought it was very beautiful and will wear it on our cruise vacation.
Mark - 
07/07/2012
share
She loved the bracelet.
Kenneth - 
06/25/2012
share
I love my Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet. It was not indicated what grade the stones are however they are clear and brilliant. I am satisfied. I would recommend this bracelet to others.
Vivian - 
05/24/2012
share
Highly recommended.
She loves it and has received many compliments. Great colors, nice size stones, no issues with fit or clasp.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: