Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Bold in color, this gemstone bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four round amethyst, garnet, citrine, blue topaz, and peridot gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.5 out of 5 (100 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  100 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (100 Reviews)
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife was very pleased and is quite happy with the bracelet.
As described..well made and very pretty. reasonable shipping etc. to canada.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2015
share
Beautiful but too big.
It's a beautiful bracelet, but it is too long and too big for the wrist. I wish you had 2 different sizes to choose from.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2015
share
Perfect
The bracelet is made with beautiful stones. It shines of quality.
Gerard - 
02/06/2015
share
It is very sparkly and goes great with many outfits.
Mary - 
02/02/2015
share
Very pretty bracelet.
Very pretty bracelet.
Anonymous - 
02/02/2015
share
Happy Wife.....Happy Skip
Very Good !
Armand - 
01/06/2015
share
Beautiful bracelet for the price.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
for $50 more, should have ordered the similar bracelet with more stones
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Mom loves it
Genuine gemstones, crafted nicely, very pretty piece.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2015
share
Loved the bracelet
Color was brilliant and quality superb
Ronald - 
12/31/2014
share
My wife liked the bracelet.
My wife was pleased.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2014
share
great piece.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2014
share
Great value
Wife loves her bracelet and matching earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2014
share
She loves the set of earrings and bracelet she got for Christmas!
No Comments.
Michael - 
12/28/2014
share
Great value, great price
This is a beautiful little bracelet. The colors are sparkly and true to the picture
Anonymous - 
12/23/2014
share
Very light weight
The price is good, but the bracelet is light weight, and the stone is not shining as diamond. If sterling silver can be changed to white gold will be much better.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2014
share
Good quality bracelet. The stones are bright and colorful. It gets noticed!
Anonymous - 
10/17/2014
share
My Wife Loved It!
The stones are matched nicely and the color is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/17/2014
share
My first Blue Nile purchase!
Awesome value and excellent service! This was my first time purchasing from blue nile. I've been eyeing some of the gemstone bracelets for a while and didn't get around to placing an order. I'm sorry I waited! Couldn't decide between this and the blue topaz or london blue, but went with this one, since it will match some rings and earrings I already have. Perfect! Website doesn't do it justice. Nice, clear, even color saturation to the stones. The sterling silver is shiny and rhodium plated. No tarnish lol. It could pass for a white gold setting. Very comfortable to wear, goes with everything! Need i say more? And I picked it up for half price! Can't beat that! Blue Nile has another satisfied customer!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2014
share
My daughter loved this bracelet !
This bracelet was gorgeous, stones were perfect
Nancy - 
10/02/2014
share
She recognizes the blue box now and has loved each piece
Beautiful. Its looks many times more expensive . Well done !
Anonymous - 
09/10/2014
share
My daugther had been very happy with the bracelet
It is a very delicated gift for a young girl, she has 16 years old
Anonymous - 
05/23/2014
share
Loved the bracelet!
Bracelet was a hit! Exactly what we wanted and then some!
Luke - 
05/22/2014
share
All the girls in the family loved it!
Perfect blend of colors with the gemstones. Picture did not do the bracelet justice
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
Nice gemstone bracelet
Very nice, multicolor stones - good quality. As always, packaged very nicely by Blue Nile.
Corbin - 
05/16/2014
share
I loved this bracelet (that I bought for myself originally) so much, that I purchased a second one to give to my sister for her upcoming birthday - It is well made and great quality stones - I KNOW she will love it as much as I do and will enjoy wearing it all the time!
Christine - 
05/10/2014
share
The stones look great
Bracelet is a great value, stones are a good size, colors look great with a nice sparkle. It is definitely noticeable if you wear it, its not one of those bracelets where the stones are so small you can't even see them. It is a little long if you have a petite wrist. First time wearing it and the clasp came loose so be careful. Will still keep it, its a nice looking bracelet, just going to take it to a jeweler's to resize and fix the clasp.
lin - 
05/06/2014
share
Just right.
The length is just right for me. It is 7 1/4" whereas alot of bracelets are 7". That little bit makes it fit well if layering above a watch for example. The quality of the stones is very good, they are well cut and quite vibrant. Very please with it.
DENISE - 
05/01/2014
share
Perfect match
Just looks fabulous with matching earrings and necklace or wear by itself colors are deep and it shines wonderfully just love it and blue Nile
Donna - 
04/30/2014
share
the setting is wonderful, i would have liked the stones too be more uniform but it is a joy to wear
Anonymous - 
04/17/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: