Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Bold in color, this gemstone bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four round amethyst, garnet, citrine, blue topaz, and peridot gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.5 out of 5 (85 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  85 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (85 Reviews)
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very light weight
The price is good, but the bracelet is light weight, and the stone is not shining as diamond. If sterling silver can be changed to white gold will be much better.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2014
share
Good quality bracelet. The stones are bright and colorful. It gets noticed!
Anonymous - 
10/17/2014
share
My Wife Loved It!
The stones are matched nicely and the color is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/17/2014
share
My first Blue Nile purchase!
Awesome value and excellent service! This was my first time purchasing from blue nile. I've been eyeing some of the gemstone bracelets for a while and didn't get around to placing an order. I'm sorry I waited! Couldn't decide between this and the blue topaz or london blue, but went with this one, since it will match some rings and earrings I already have. Perfect! Website doesn't do it justice. Nice, clear, even color saturation to the stones. The sterling silver is shiny and rhodium plated. No tarnish lol. It could pass for a white gold setting. Very comfortable to wear, goes with everything! Need i say more? And I picked it up for half price! Can't beat that! Blue Nile has another satisfied customer!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2014
share
My daughter loved this bracelet !
This bracelet was gorgeous, stones were perfect
Nancy - 
10/02/2014
share
She recognizes the blue box now and has loved each piece
Beautiful. Its looks many times more expensive . Well done !
Anonymous - 
09/10/2014
share
My daugther had been very happy with the bracelet
It is a very delicated gift for a young girl, she has 16 years old
Anonymous - 
05/23/2014
share
Loved the bracelet!
Bracelet was a hit! Exactly what we wanted and then some!
Luke - 
05/22/2014
share
All the girls in the family loved it!
Perfect blend of colors with the gemstones. Picture did not do the bracelet justice
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
Nice gemstone bracelet
Very nice, multicolor stones - good quality. As always, packaged very nicely by Blue Nile.
Corbin - 
05/16/2014
share
I loved this bracelet (that I bought for myself originally) so much, that I purchased a second one to give to my sister for her upcoming birthday - It is well made and great quality stones - I KNOW she will love it as much as I do and will enjoy wearing it all the time!
Christine - 
05/10/2014
share
The stones look great
Bracelet is a great value, stones are a good size, colors look great with a nice sparkle. It is definitely noticeable if you wear it, its not one of those bracelets where the stones are so small you can't even see them. It is a little long if you have a petite wrist. First time wearing it and the clasp came loose so be careful. Will still keep it, its a nice looking bracelet, just going to take it to a jeweler's to resize and fix the clasp.
lin - 
05/06/2014
share
Just right.
The length is just right for me. It is 7 1/4" whereas alot of bracelets are 7". That little bit makes it fit well if layering above a watch for example. The quality of the stones is very good, they are well cut and quite vibrant. Very please with it.
DENISE - 
05/01/2014
share
Perfect match
Just looks fabulous with matching earrings and necklace or wear by itself colors are deep and it shines wonderfully just love it and blue Nile
Donna - 
04/30/2014
share
the setting is wonderful, i would have liked the stones too be more uniform but it is a joy to wear
Anonymous - 
04/17/2014
share
Love it!
Beautiful piece! Vibrant colors. Very secure clasp!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2014
share
Pleasantly Pleased
I have wanted a multicolored bracelet for a while so when I saw it I decided to make it a gift to myself. I was excited that it arrived so quickly and even more pleased to see how beautiful it is. I could tell it was high quality and workmanship. I am very very pleased with my selection.
ELLEN - 
02/24/2014
share
Very sparkly! Can't stop looking at it!
Beautiful sparkly bracelet, just love it !
Pam - 
02/22/2014
share
Exceptional quality and clarity!
Beautiful bracelet. I have purchased several single-color bracelets of this variety, and they are all beautiful. I couldn't resist getting the multi-colored one for my wife, as well. I know she will love it. Great quality, amazing clarity.
Mario - 
02/03/2014
share
Lovely bracelet
Beautiful bracelet,well made and comfortable
GINA - 
01/06/2014
share
Mom loved it
Looks beautiful and vibrant, bought it for my mom and she loved it. Definitely a happy customer!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
A big Christmas hit
As advertised, nicely done, apparently high quality, although this can only be judged over time.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Nice piece that will complement many wardrobes.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
She never expected it and she wore it the moment she got it......
I thought they were very well sized and appropriate... The gemstones were nicely presented... The clasp is another matter for they can come undone and you have to keep adjusting it...
Rob - 
12/31/2013
share
Quality
The bracelet was lovely and very well made and the price was good, but the colors of the stones were a little "too good"...I wanted to get a paler color of stones, these were very vibrant, where I expected a more pastel look!
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
Very pretty
Very pretty, maybe it slightly smaller than pictured. But I'm very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2013
share
My grandmother loved the bracelet, unfortunately it's way too big. She's going to take it to a jeweler to have it sized down. Other than that it's been a big hit.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2013
share
Goes with everything
I love it -- it goes with every thing
Anonymous - 
09/20/2013
share
beautiful, love
love, love, love
Edith - 
07/08/2013
share
Love it. Was a Mother's Day present for my mom. Will go with several outfits
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: