Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Add a touch of color to your look with these muti-gemstone hoop earrings. Amethyst, peridot, garnet, blue topaz and citrine sparkle along a sterling silver frame.
4 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Gorgeous but posts too big
These are gorgeous earrings but the post is too big for my ears and it was difficult to fit them through. They are so pretty - I was very disappointed.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2014
share
It is ok.
I agree with others. The stones are much smaller comparing to the bracelet. It is still pretty. If the stones could be bigger and less number will make it prettier. The making of earrings is always as good as Blue Nile's brand promises. Since it matches my bracelet, I will keep it.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2014
share
Very pretty earrings
I bought these to go with the necklace and bracelet of the same set. Would've liked for the stones to be a little larger, the earrings don't "pop" the way the other pieces do. But they complete the set and I like them.
Patsy - 
09/25/2014
share
Would have liked then bigger
Anonymous - 
08/15/2014
share
Good quality Great value
The coupon available online made these affordable and a great value. Well made and they go with other jewelry she already had.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2014
share
Cute multicolor earrings
I like the design but the color of the stones are not deep enough. I still keep it because it is multicolor and I can use it to match different clothes.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
Lovely stones, just not same size as necklace/bracelet
I was hoping the stones would be similar in size to the necklace & bracelet, (I bought the earrings to go with this set). The stones are quite a bit smaller than the necklace/bracelet, so not even a close match in size. But the colors are a match, and the workmanship is of course, top notch, as I have always had with any purchase from BN. So I will be keeping them & enjoy wearing all three pieces together.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
Wife absolutely loved these
My wife absolutely loved these as a Mother's Day present. She loved how the stones were set so that they were visible all the way around the loop. I purposely chose this style as there were no earring backs to lose :)
Heath - 
05/23/2014
share
Mom loved her earrings.
They were a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved them!!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
I don't like it
I don't like it, color is not shine and ring is too big.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
My comments on these earrings were to say they are beautiful! They just shine, and I am so glad I purchased them to match the bracelet I had bought earlier!
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
Perfect!
My mother loved them! They were perfect for Mother's Day.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
She loves these colors!
Just beautiful
Tai - 
04/14/2014
share
Elegant forany occasion.
Love these earrings. Not too small or too big. Perfect for formal occasions but can also be worn with jeans. Colors pretty but understated.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2014
share
Pleased with purchase! Very comfortable
Anonymous - 
02/13/2014
share
I love them they go with everything
Have the multi colored necklace matches perfectly both shine and sparkleJust right size
Donna - 
02/03/2014
share
Tasteful and Pretty
Solid (not too delicate) and very pretty. Tasteful and can be dressy/casual. The stones are bright and clean, a nice bit of spark.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
Defective clasp
The gems were beautiful but one clasp does not click shut so I have to return them.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2014
share
Gift was well received
My wife was excited with the earrings. Quality was high and the price was fair for the earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2013
share
Pretty, but the stones were not as vibrant as I had hoped. However, I bought these at a significant discount, so I can't complain.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Spectacular
These earrings are spectacular. I bought them for my sister for Christmas and had a hard time parting with them. The colors were vibrant and, they were made well. Loved them!
Patricia - 
12/14/2013
share
Lovely earrings
I love these earrings. I also have the multicolor gem necklace and they look beautiful together. Splashy but tasteful.
Nancy - 
11/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: