Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Monique Lhuillier Hexagon Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Monique Lhuillier Hexagon Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Forever timeless, this luxurious platinum engagement ring showcases a crown of baguette and pavé-set diamonds and a pink sapphire that accents its graceful aesthetic.
4.8 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Unique and amazing
The ring is extremely unique and she loves it! A little top heavy but we have yet to size it. I've never seen anything else like it and it will definitely be a family heirloom.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2015
share
Most beautiful ring we've ever seen.
Best looking ring I've ever saw, and this is true for my fiance as well.
Christopher M - 
04/12/2015
share
Love love love
My husband bought this for me for a 15 year anniversary ring and it is absolutely stunning. I love the unique hexagon configuration with a touch of a vintage feel to it. The 1.3 carat diamond fills out the setting perfectly.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2014
share
The diamond and setting have sparkle and brilliance unlike any other I have seen. My finance and our friends love the ring and I would highly recommend. The pink sapphires are slightly less pink color saturated than in the photographs but still add a unique feature to the ring.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2013
share
Love it.
The ring is unique with the emerald cuts. The engraving is really beautiful. The pink sapphires are a little more indented then shown, but they are still a nice touch. The band isn't thin, just the right size. The ring is pretty heavy!
Aaron - 
06/12/2013
share
He made a great choice!
I have received many compliments on my Monique Lhuillier Vintage Hexagon Engagement Ring. The ring is absolutely beautiful. The hexagon setting is unique, and I love the pink sapphire. My fiance` did a fantastic job!
MICHELLE - 
02/08/2013
share
My fiance loves the ring!
The ring is absolutely beautiful. The engraving on the side adds an extra level of detail and the way the center diamond is raised above the outer 6 baguette diamonds gives the overall ring very distinctive look.The only negative I have is the color of the pink sapphires on sides is not nearly as brilliant as is shown on the web site.
Steve - 
01/29/2013
share
It looked just like I thought I would and it has gotten good reactions from the people I have shown so far.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: